Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,367 reviews
:
By Michaelis
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (16/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Das ist ein sehr gutes Hotel!Die Speisen sind gut zubereitet!

Price





4 / 5.0

Könnte etwas preiswerter sein

Room





5 / 5.0

prima

Location





5 / 5.0

klasse

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

sehr gut

Service





5 / 5.0

Ist sehr gut

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (16/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Durch Bahn und Strasse Zimmer bei offenem Fenster sehr laut. Schallisolierte Fenster sehr gut.

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
By Matthias P.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (11/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Haus sehr schön, Service? Wie soll ich sagen, ich lass es

Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir werden Ihren Kommentar mit unserer Rezeption auswerten. Dieses ist bei uns nicht üblich und tut uns sehr leid.
Price





4 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0

Zimmer gut, AC im Hause defekt,Raumtemperatur 36 Grad, keine Alternative, Comment Rezeption:ich habe noch anderes zu tun!

Location





5 / 5.0

10 min walk to Sxf

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





2 / 5.0
By M.Böhmer
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (11/06/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Rundherum gelungen, optimal für Übernachtungen vor dem Flug

Vielen Dank :-)
Price





5 / 5.0

nicht zu toppen

Room





4 / 5.0

hatten leider noch eines ohne Klimaanlage

Location





5 / 5.0

sehr zentral zum Flughafen

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

top

Service





5 / 5.0

Spitzenservice, extrem nett!!

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (10/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Sehr laut durch Schienenverkehr, Klimaanlage ließ sich nicht einstellen

Herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Haus und die Bewertung.
Price





3 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (04/06/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Wir waren mit dem Hotel sehr zufrieden. Die Entfernung zum Flughafen ist gering. Der Transfer hat hervorragend geklappt. Die Mitarbeiter waren kompetent, freundlich und umsichtig. Wir würden bei einer erneuten Abreise von Schönefeld das Hotel wieder wählen und dies auch unseren Freunden empfehlen. Schön ist auch das daneben befindliche Restaurant (Italienisch) mit seinem idyllischen Außenbereich.

Herzlichen Dank. Wir freuen uns über Ihr positives Feedback und auf Ihren nächsten Besuch.
Price





4 / 5.0

Preis - Leistungsverhältnis ist in Ordnung

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0

Genutzt für den Abflug von Schönefeld

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0

Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (04/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Friendly staff and a nice clean and cozy room. Close to the airport and a street but calm and with nice greenery and Italien style. Also great to have a shuttle drop us off at the airport.

Thank you very much for your stay and your feedback. Of course we would pick you up also from the station.
Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0

I liked the countryhouse style and that the window had trees infront of it.

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Would be great if a pick up from the train station would be possible. But I forgot to ask that.

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (04/06/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Ein gutes Hotel mit einem ganz tollen Servicepersonal - sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Restaurant besticht durch tolle Auswahl. Das Frühstück bietet alles, was ein guter Start in den Tag braucht. Gerne wieder einmal.

Herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt. Wir freuen uns über Ihr Feedback und dass Sie zufrieden waren.
Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0

absolute Flughafennähe - Bahnhof gut zu Fuß erreichbar

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (02/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Very good expperiance

Thank you very much for your staying and your evaluation. We are pleased you enjoyed your staying at our hotel. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Price





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (02/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Past reviews show 5 min. walk from airport. More like 20 min. although shuttle was available. No air conditioner, so I opened windows and had bugs coming in, so I had to close windows, (no screens ). Front street has traffic, back yard has 5 railway tracks with trains passing every few minutes. Then got awakened 7 am by construction in the room next to me where they were tearing the walls and bathroom down . Shuttle to airport was good. Only stayed overnight-- that was enough.

Thank you for staying in our house and your detailed feedback. We are sorry for inconvenience regarding noise and that you didn´t liked your stay.
Price





4 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Service





3 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?