Altstadthotel Weisses Kreuz GmbH Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
89%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 2.779 Bewertungen auf 15 Portalen
:
Von Daniele V.
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Monaten (14.03.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 01.2018

Comfortable, amusing, satisfying; every time we come we feel as good as at home - but in an amazingly different way! Austria is our favourite foreign country.

Lage





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Anna
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Monaten (27.02.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 01.2018

It was ok, not brilliant. The room was as I expected, I paid for a small room and that is what I got. But there was a problem with the drains, so that the air in the room was bad, and that affected my experience. The breakfast, and the overall ambience in the dining room, is completely wonderful. As is the kind offer of teas and a kettle, in the common area downstairs.

Lage





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





2 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





3 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Carola C.
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Monaten (26.02.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 01.2018

My son and I had an excellent experience at the hotel. It was our second time and we would go again. The treatment of the staff and the warmth of the place we love

Lage





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Magda
Geschäftsreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Monaten (12.02.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2018

Great stay in the wonderful city and beautiful hotel. Very good location and very nice atmosphere. I am sure that the next time I will come to the same hotel. Thank you very much :)

Lage





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Gerhard M.
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Monaten (10.02.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2018

Die sehr freundlichen und hilfsbereiten Mitarbeiter des Hotels geben dem in alten Stil gehaltenen Räumlichkeiten eine herzliche Atmosphäre. Wir kommen gerne wieder.

Lage





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0

sehr gemütlich

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0

sehr große Auswahl an frischen Speisen. Schöne Aufteilung der Räume.

Von Marion
Privatreisender
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Monaten (10.02.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2018

I have stayed at the Weisses Kreuz many times in the past 30 years and would not stay anywhere else in Innsbruck

Lage





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Andrew M.
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Monaten (09.02.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2018

A very pleasant stay apart from the noisy people in the street at night which was not your fault. But we will ask for a room at the back of the hotel in future.

Lage





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0

Room 50 being at the front suffers from noisy people in street as there were when we stayed - until 4am!!

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Ricardo
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Monaten (08.02.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2018

Funtastic for first time in the city, a place to repeat.

Lage





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Jon C.
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Monaten (08.02.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2018

We have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and will always return whenever we stay in Innsbruck

Lage





5 / 5,0

Excellent central location

Zimmer





4 / 5,0

Clean and functional room

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

Exceptional cleanliness

Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0

As always very friendly and helpful staff

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0

Fantastic value for money especially for groups

Frühstück





5 / 5,0

Good continental breakfast choice

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Monaten (08.02.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2018

We had a lovely stay. Given a quiet room which was v much appreciated.

Lage





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?