AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,487 reviews across 12 portals
:
No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (11/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

L’etat de l’hotel

Cher client
Merci beaucoup pour votre recommandation. Je suis ravi de lire que vous avez passé un bon moment avec nous. Cordialement, Silvana & Ingo Schlösser et l'équipe Ameron Davos Swiss Mountain Resort.
By Peter Chiu
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (07/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Breakfasts were very good.

Dear Guest
We very much appreciate the wonderfull review! It brings us true pride to hear that you had such an excellent experience staying with us in Davos. It is very nice to meet someone who appreciates our staff as much as we do! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Familie Schlösser and the Ameron Davos Swiss Mountain Resort Team.
No Public Name
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (26/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

The relaxxxxxx

Dear Guest
Thank you so much for your lovely words and your recommendation. It is great to read that you had a good time with us. Warm regards, Silvana & Ingo Schlösser and the Ameron Davos Swiss Mountain Resort Team.
No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (04/03/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

I liked the hotel and the room overall design; very warm feeling in a modern "dress".
Very good breakfast choice.
Also the people, esp. at the breakfast room and restaurant were very gentle and accommodated all our requests.

Dear Guest
We very much appreciate the wonderfully detailed review! It brings us true pride to hear that you had such an excellent experience staying with us in Davos. It is very nice to meet someone who appreciates our staff as much as we do! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Familie Schlösser and the Ameron Davos Swiss Mountain Resort Team
No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (30/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Breakfast was excellent

Lieber Gast,
vielen lieben Dank, dass Sie Ihre gewonnenen Eindrücke mit anderen Gästen teilen.
Die Servicequalität ist dem gesamten Team sehr wichtig; umso mehr freut es uns, dass Ihnen dies besonders positiv in Erinnerung geblieben ist. Wir möchten uns für die Wartezeiten an der Reception entschuldigen.
Wir freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch bei uns. Beste Grüsse aus Da…vos…am schönsten ist, herzlichst Ihr Ingo Schlösser und Team.
No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (07/12/2017)
Date of experience: 12/2017

Generell, das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, grosszügige und saubere Zimmer, vielfältiges Frühstücksbüffet.

Lieber Gast,
das gesamte AMERON Swiss Mountain Hotel Team freut sich sehr über Ihre positive Bewertung und das schöne Lob an die Freundlichkeit unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter! Wir danken Ihnen für das Feedback bzgl. der Mitarbeiter Einteilung an der Reception.
Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie und Ihre Familie bald wieder bei uns zu begrüssen - Sie sind immer ganz herzlich willkommen!
Mit besten Grüssen Ihr Ingo Schlösser und das Ameron Swiss Mountain Hotel Team.
No Public Name
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (28/11/2017)
Date of experience: 11/2017

Freundlichkeit

No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (10/10/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

Sehr neues und tolles Hotel . Sehr freundliches Personal ausgezeichnetes Angebot !!!!!

Vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback und Ihre Weiterempfehlung. Wir freuen uns zu lesen, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen erfüllen konnten und Sie sich rundherum wohl und gut betreut gefühlt haben. Kommen Sie bald wieder - wir freuen uns auf Sie! Herzlichst, Ingo Schlösser und das AMERON Swiss Mountain Hotel Team
No Public Name
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (06/10/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

Dass man mit der Gästekarte den ÖV und die Bergbahnen gratis benutzen kann.
Durch die gute Lage des Hotels kann man sehr gut mit dem Zug anreisen und man benötigt in Davos Dank der Gästekarte kein Auto mehr.

Lieber Gast,
das gesamte AMERON Swiss Mountain Hotel Team freut sich sehr über Ihre positive Bewertung und das schöne Lob an die Freundlichkeit unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter! Wir sind stolz, Ihre Erwartungshaltung als Branchenkenner erfüllt zu haben.
Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns zu begrüssen - Sie sind immer ganz herzlich willkommen!
Mit besten Grüssen Ihr Ingo Schlösser und das Ameron Swiss Mountain Hotel Team.
No Public Name
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (01/10/2017)
Date of experience: 09/2017

Zinmerambiente

Lieber Gast,
vielen lieben Dank, dass Sie Ihre gewonnenen Eindrücke mit anderen Gästen teilen.
Die Servicequalität ist dem gesamten Team sehr wichtig; umso mehr freut es uns, dass Ihnen dies besonders positiv in Erinnerung geblieben ist.
Wir freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch bei uns. Beste Grüsse aus Da…vos…am schönsten ist, herzlichst Ihr Ingo Schlösser und Team.
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?