Logo hotelu Arte Luise Kunsthotelhotel logo
Náš index Spokojenosti Zákazníků
83%

"Vynikající"

Na základě 4.574 recenzí z 14 portálů
:
Od Anonymní
Obchodní cestující
40-49 let
před 4 měsíci (17/01/2017)

liebevoll individuell eingerichtete Zimmer, sehr nettes Personal

Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Vstřícnost recepce





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Cestující na dovolenou
40-49 let
před 4 měsíci (16/01/2017)

angenehmes freundliches Hotel

Spokojenost s cenou





2 / 5,0
Pokoj





3 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





3 / 5,0
Vstřícnost recepce





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Cestující na dovolenou
50-59 let
před 4 měsíci (15/01/2017)

Great hotel - very convenient location, love the quirky design. Liked the previous room we stayed in better than the one we had this time. Will recommend to friends and put a review on trip advisor

Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Vstřícnost recepce





5 / 5,0

Very helpful with all questions asked

Od Anonymní
Obchodní cestující
20-29 let
před 4 měsíci (13/01/2017)

Sehr positiv, freundlich, gutes Frühstück

Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0

Zimmer zum Hof, in denen man Fenster öffnen kann.

Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Vstřícnost recepce





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Cestující na dovolenou
40-49 let
před 4 měsíci (12/01/2017)

Sehr ansprechend

Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Vstřícnost recepce





5 / 5,0
Od Laurie
Cestující na dovolenou
20-29 let
před 4 měsíci (12/01/2017)

My boyfriend & I were visiting Berlin on holiday for 6 nights. We wanted to see all the classic Tourist destinations & the Christmas markets. We had the hotel breakfast every morning, which was great. They even had gluten free bread when I asked 1 morning (the other mornings I had more than enough to chose from without wanting bread). It was ideal for our purposes as we walked almost everywhere we wanted to go & compared with other places we considered staying, seemed very good value for money, whilst also offering something a little bit more unusual & personalised. My only complaint was the disruption the proximity to the train line caused at night & ineffective external blinds which did not block enough light (I imagine other rooms might not have this issue as our art installation was over the inside of the window limiting an internal option). Bag storage at reception was much appreciated on our final day, catching an evening flight home.

Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0

Felt you paid for its central location.

Pokoj





4 / 5,0

Provided everything we needed, but proximity to rail-line impacted my ability to sleep as well as insufficient means to block light coming through window/installation.

Poloha





5 / 5,0

Brilliant! Easy walking distance to Museum Island, the Reichstag Building & Berlin Philharmonic.

Čistota





5 / 5,0

To the level you would expect, no complaints.

Vstřícnost recepce





5 / 5,0

As English speakers your bilingual reception staff were all excellent & much appreciated, as well as very friendly & helpful.

Od Anonymní
Cestující na dovolenou
30-39 let
před 4 měsíci (12/01/2017)

excelente

Spokojenost s cenou





3 / 5,0
Pokoj





3 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Vstřícnost recepce





5 / 5,0
Od Kramer
Obchodní cestující
20-29 let
před 4 měsíci (12/01/2017)

Die Sinne stimulierend

Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Vstřícnost recepce





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Obchodní cestující
70-79 let
před 4 měsíci (12/01/2017)

Für einen kurzen geschäftlichen Aufenthalt gut geeignetes Haus. Sauber, freundlich, in zentraler Lage. Wer geräuschempfindlich ist, sollte wegen des S-Bahnverkehrs von den Ohrstöpseln Gebrauch machen.

Spokojenost s cenou





3 / 5,0
Pokoj





2 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Vstřícnost recepce





4 / 5,0
Od Jürgen L.
Cestující na dovolenou
50-59 let
před 4 měsíci (12/01/2017)

Es war ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt! Der Service war sehr gut; sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Die Zimmer sind liebevoll gestaltet und bieten eine aussergewöhnliche Atmosphäre. Der nächste Aufenthalt ist schon gebucht

Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Vstřícnost recepce





5 / 5,0
Zpět na začátek stránky CERTIFIKÁT co je tohle?