Arte Luise Kunsthotel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
83%

"Excellent"

Based on 4,526 reviews across 14 portals
:
By Anonymous
Business traveler
40-49 years
6 weeks ago (17/01/2017)

liebevoll individuell eingerichtete Zimmer, sehr nettes Personal

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
40-49 years
6 weeks ago (16/01/2017)

angenehmes freundliches Hotel

Price





2 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
6 weeks ago (15/01/2017)

Great hotel - very convenient location, love the quirky design. Liked the previous room we stayed in better than the one we had this time. Will recommend to friends and put a review on trip advisor

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0

Very helpful with all questions asked

By Anonymous
Business traveler
20-29 years
2 months ago (13/01/2017)

Sehr positiv, freundlich, gutes Frühstück

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0

Zimmer zum Hof, in denen man Fenster öffnen kann.

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
40-49 years
2 months ago (12/01/2017)

Sehr ansprechend

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
By Laurie
Leisure traveler
20-29 years
2 months ago (12/01/2017)

My boyfriend & I were visiting Berlin on holiday for 6 nights. We wanted to see all the classic Tourist destinations & the Christmas markets. We had the hotel breakfast every morning, which was great. They even had gluten free bread when I asked 1 morning (the other mornings I had more than enough to chose from without wanting bread). It was ideal for our purposes as we walked almost everywhere we wanted to go & compared with other places we considered staying, seemed very good value for money, whilst also offering something a little bit more unusual & personalised. My only complaint was the disruption the proximity to the train line caused at night & ineffective external blinds which did not block enough light (I imagine other rooms might not have this issue as our art installation was over the inside of the window limiting an internal option). Bag storage at reception was much appreciated on our final day, catching an evening flight home.

Price





4 / 5.0

Felt you paid for its central location.

Room





4 / 5.0

Provided everything we needed, but proximity to rail-line impacted my ability to sleep as well as insufficient means to block light coming through window/installation.

Location





5 / 5.0

Brilliant! Easy walking distance to Museum Island, the Reichstag Building & Berlin Philharmonic.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

To the level you would expect, no complaints.

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0

As English speakers your bilingual reception staff were all excellent & much appreciated, as well as very friendly & helpful.

By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
30-39 years
2 months ago (12/01/2017)

excelente

Price





3 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
By Kramer
Business traveler
20-29 years
2 months ago (12/01/2017)

Die Sinne stimulierend

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business traveler
70-79 years
2 months ago (12/01/2017)

Für einen kurzen geschäftlichen Aufenthalt gut geeignetes Haus. Sauber, freundlich, in zentraler Lage. Wer geräuschempfindlich ist, sollte wegen des S-Bahnverkehrs von den Ohrstöpseln Gebrauch machen.

Price





3 / 5.0
Room





2 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





4 / 5.0
By Jürgen L.
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
2 months ago (12/01/2017)

Es war ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt! Der Service war sehr gut; sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Die Zimmer sind liebevoll gestaltet und bieten eine aussergewöhnliche Atmosphäre. Der nächste Aufenthalt ist schon gebucht

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Back to top CERTIFICATE what's this?