Logo de l'établissement Arte Luise Kunsthotelhotel logo
Notre indice de satisfaction client
83%

"Excellent"

Basé sur 4.349 avis sur 14 portail(s)
:
De Anonyme
Professionnel
40-49 ans
il y a 5 semaines (17/01/2017)

liebevoll individuell eingerichtete Zimmer, sehr nettes Personal

Rapport qualité/prix





5 / 5,0
Chambre





5 / 5,0
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Convivialité à la réception





5 / 5,0
De Anonyme
Loisirs
40-49 ans
il y a 5 semaines (16/01/2017)

angenehmes freundliches Hotel

Rapport qualité/prix





2 / 5,0
Chambre





3 / 5,0
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





3 / 5,0
Convivialité à la réception





5 / 5,0
De Anonyme
Loisirs
50-59 ans
il y a 5 semaines (15/01/2017)

Great hotel - very convenient location, love the quirky design. Liked the previous room we stayed in better than the one we had this time. Will recommend to friends and put a review on trip advisor

Rapport qualité/prix





5 / 5,0
Chambre





4 / 5,0
Localisation





4 / 5,0
Propreté





4 / 5,0
Convivialité à la réception





5 / 5,0

Very helpful with all questions asked

De Anonyme
Professionnel
20-29 ans
il y a 5 semaines (13/01/2017)

Sehr positiv, freundlich, gutes Frühstück

Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
Chambre





5 / 5,0

Zimmer zum Hof, in denen man Fenster öffnen kann.

Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Convivialité à la réception





4 / 5,0
De Anonyme
Loisirs
40-49 ans
il y a 6 semaines (12/01/2017)

Sehr ansprechend

Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
Chambre





4 / 5,0
Localisation





4 / 5,0
Propreté





4 / 5,0
Convivialité à la réception





5 / 5,0
De Laurie
Loisirs
20-29 ans
il y a 6 semaines (12/01/2017)

My boyfriend & I were visiting Berlin on holiday for 6 nights. We wanted to see all the classic Tourist destinations & the Christmas markets. We had the hotel breakfast every morning, which was great. They even had gluten free bread when I asked 1 morning (the other mornings I had more than enough to chose from without wanting bread). It was ideal for our purposes as we walked almost everywhere we wanted to go & compared with other places we considered staying, seemed very good value for money, whilst also offering something a little bit more unusual & personalised. My only complaint was the disruption the proximity to the train line caused at night & ineffective external blinds which did not block enough light (I imagine other rooms might not have this issue as our art installation was over the inside of the window limiting an internal option). Bag storage at reception was much appreciated on our final day, catching an evening flight home.

Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0

Felt you paid for its central location.

Chambre





4 / 5,0

Provided everything we needed, but proximity to rail-line impacted my ability to sleep as well as insufficient means to block light coming through window/installation.

Localisation





5 / 5,0

Brilliant! Easy walking distance to Museum Island, the Reichstag Building & Berlin Philharmonic.

Propreté





5 / 5,0

To the level you would expect, no complaints.

Convivialité à la réception





5 / 5,0

As English speakers your bilingual reception staff were all excellent & much appreciated, as well as very friendly & helpful.

De Anonyme
Loisirs
30-39 ans
il y a 6 semaines (12/01/2017)

excelente

Rapport qualité/prix





3 / 5,0
Chambre





3 / 5,0
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





4 / 5,0
Convivialité à la réception





5 / 5,0
De Kramer
Professionnel
20-29 ans
il y a 6 semaines (12/01/2017)

Die Sinne stimulierend

Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
Chambre





4 / 5,0
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





4 / 5,0
Convivialité à la réception





4 / 5,0
De Anonyme
Professionnel
70-79 ans
il y a 6 semaines (12/01/2017)

Für einen kurzen geschäftlichen Aufenthalt gut geeignetes Haus. Sauber, freundlich, in zentraler Lage. Wer geräuschempfindlich ist, sollte wegen des S-Bahnverkehrs von den Ohrstöpseln Gebrauch machen.

Rapport qualité/prix





3 / 5,0
Chambre





2 / 5,0
Localisation





4 / 5,0
Propreté





4 / 5,0
Convivialité à la réception





4 / 5,0
De Jürgen L.
Loisirs
50-59 ans
il y a 6 semaines (12/01/2017)

Es war ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt! Der Service war sehr gut; sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Die Zimmer sind liebevoll gestaltet und bieten eine aussergewöhnliche Atmosphäre. Der nächste Aufenthalt ist schon gebucht

Rapport qualité/prix





5 / 5,0
Chambre





5 / 5,0
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Convivialité à la réception





5 / 5,0
Retour en haut de page CERTIFICAT Qu'est-ce que c'est ?