logo hotel Arte Luise Kunsthotelhotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
83%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 4.568 recensioni su tutti i portali 14
:
anonimo
Viaggiatore business
40-49 anni
4 mesi fa (17/01/2017)

liebevoll individuell eingerichtete Zimmer, sehr nettes Personal

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cordialità della reception





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 anni
4 mesi fa (16/01/2017)

angenehmes freundliches Hotel

Rapporto qualità prezzo





2 / 5,0
Camera





3 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





3 / 5,0
Cordialità della reception





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 anni
4 mesi fa (15/01/2017)

Great hotel - very convenient location, love the quirky design. Liked the previous room we stayed in better than the one we had this time. Will recommend to friends and put a review on trip advisor

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Cordialità della reception





5 / 5,0

Very helpful with all questions asked

anonimo
Viaggiatore business
20-29 anni
4 mesi fa (13/01/2017)

Sehr positiv, freundlich, gutes Frühstück

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0

Zimmer zum Hof, in denen man Fenster öffnen kann.

Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cordialità della reception





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 anni
4 mesi fa (12/01/2017)

Sehr ansprechend

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Cordialità della reception





5 / 5,0
Laurie
Viaggiatore leisure
20-29 anni
4 mesi fa (12/01/2017)

My boyfriend & I were visiting Berlin on holiday for 6 nights. We wanted to see all the classic Tourist destinations & the Christmas markets. We had the hotel breakfast every morning, which was great. They even had gluten free bread when I asked 1 morning (the other mornings I had more than enough to chose from without wanting bread). It was ideal for our purposes as we walked almost everywhere we wanted to go & compared with other places we considered staying, seemed very good value for money, whilst also offering something a little bit more unusual & personalised. My only complaint was the disruption the proximity to the train line caused at night & ineffective external blinds which did not block enough light (I imagine other rooms might not have this issue as our art installation was over the inside of the window limiting an internal option). Bag storage at reception was much appreciated on our final day, catching an evening flight home.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0

Felt you paid for its central location.

Camera





4 / 5,0

Provided everything we needed, but proximity to rail-line impacted my ability to sleep as well as insufficient means to block light coming through window/installation.

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Brilliant! Easy walking distance to Museum Island, the Reichstag Building & Berlin Philharmonic.

Pulizia





5 / 5,0

To the level you would expect, no complaints.

Cordialità della reception





5 / 5,0

As English speakers your bilingual reception staff were all excellent & much appreciated, as well as very friendly & helpful.

anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 anni
4 mesi fa (12/01/2017)

excelente

Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
Camera





3 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Cordialità della reception





5 / 5,0
Kramer
Viaggiatore business
20-29 anni
4 mesi fa (12/01/2017)

Die Sinne stimulierend

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Cordialità della reception





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore business
70-79 anni
4 mesi fa (12/01/2017)

Für einen kurzen geschäftlichen Aufenthalt gut geeignetes Haus. Sauber, freundlich, in zentraler Lage. Wer geräuschempfindlich ist, sollte wegen des S-Bahnverkehrs von den Ohrstöpseln Gebrauch machen.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
Camera





2 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Cordialità della reception





4 / 5,0
Jürgen L.
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 anni
4 mesi fa (12/01/2017)

Es war ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt! Der Service war sehr gut; sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Die Zimmer sind liebevoll gestaltet und bieten eine aussergewöhnliche Atmosphäre. Der nächste Aufenthalt ist schon gebucht

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cordialità della reception





5 / 5,0
Torna all'inizio della pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?