Arte Luise Kunsthotel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
84%

"Excellent"

Based on 4,976 reviews across 14 portals
:
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (16/07/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

Wir werden wieder buchen

Price





2 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (16/07/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

Largely an excellent stay with polite, helpful staff. Cost of breakfast was not worth paying, in comparison to similar hotels.

Price





2 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (16/07/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

Im Zimmer taucht man in eine andere Welt. Sehr schön ist der Garten. Vor allem, wenn es in Berlin sehr heiß ist. Die Lage ist toll, da vieles zu Fuß zu erreichen ist.

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (16/07/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

Ich habe mich wohl gefühlt. Nur viel zu laut, wenn das fenster geöffnet ist. Bei Hitze unumgänglich. Bei Problemen, gute Bedienung. Die Sprüche im Treppenhaus wunderbar. Ein wahres Künstler- Haus!

Price





3 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





2 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (16/07/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

Rundum gut gefallen

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (16/07/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

Nettes team, tolle lage

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0

Zentraler gehts nicht

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (14/07/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

Sehr originelles Zimmer mit schönem Blick auf den begrünten Innenhof, der den Zuglärm genügend dämpfte. So konnte man das Fenster nachts offen lassen.

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (13/07/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

Ideal location. Very large room. We could park our bikes safely in the inner courtyard.

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (13/07/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

We loved our time at the Arte Luise Kunsthotel! A colleague and I stayed for 6 nights while in Berlin for a conference (just down the street, less than a 10-minute walk). The hotel was comfortable and clean, and the staff were very helpful whenever we needed anything. The hotel is unique and memorable. I hope to be back in Berlin, and if so I will stay again.

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
By Barb D.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (13/07/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

I have been talking up your unique hotel and showing pictures of it to my friends. I had a wonderful time there and, as a woman traveling alone, felt helped, welcome and confident. Thank you.

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0

Desk staff was wonderfully helpful. I was alone and using a map, and every day they answered my questions about how to get somewhere by drawing a route on my map. They were friendly when I stopped in for coffee and respite at end of day. And I loved the art and the hotel's unique story. I have been telling friends about that too.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?