Backpackers Düsseldorf hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
84%

"Excellent"

Based on 276 reviews
:
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (18/05/2017)
Date of experience: 05/2017

The room smells bad, but the location is really good.

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





2 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (25/01/2017)
Date of experience: 01/2017

Feines, kleines Backpackers, das sich völlig unvermutet in einem kleinen Hinterhof befindet. Ein Hostel, das den Namen verdient und nicht mit den mittlerweile hotelartigen Jugendherbergen vergleichbar. Das Frühstück hat für ein kleines Frühstück ziemlich viel Auswahl und guten Kaffee geboten. Ich würde jederzeit wieder kommen. :-)

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (23/01/2017)
Date of experience: 01/2017

Excellent people very friendly staff. Would recommend this place to anyone

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (18/12/2016)
Date of experience: 11/2015

Generally positive. The commons and kitchen area closing down fairly early in the evening and opening somewhat late in the morning was something of a real hassle. Still, it is a clean, quiet, and well-kept hostel, and I would definitely stay here again when in Dusseldorf.

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (15/10/2016)
Date of experience: 10/2016

Awesome hostel in the heart of Düsseldorf! I will be back!

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (13/10/2016)
Date of experience: 10/2016

Over all very good! The only remark would be a too small number of showers...

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (12/09/2016)
Date of experience: 09/2016

Wir waren 3 Nächte in Düsseldorf und sind sehr zufrieden. Die Lage ist super zentral. Alles kann man bequem mit der U-bahn erreichen. Das Hostel ist sauber, liebevoll und originell eingerichtet und der Preis stimmt. Gerne wieder. :DD

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Lukas
Business travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (12/09/2016)
Date of experience: 09/2016

Preis/Leistungs Verhältnis super, mehr kann man nicht erwarten

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Marc B.
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (20/07/2016)
Date of experience: 07/2016

Auf alle Fälle wider! Lage super! Gutes wifi

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Für ein backpackers super!

Location





5 / 5.0

Abaolute top lage! Besonders das heimlaufen vom rheinturm am abend ist super und ruhig :-) habs jedesmal gemacht!

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Sehr sauber!

Service





5 / 5.0
By Faa
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (21/06/2016)
Date of experience: 06/2016

The check in process was smooth and although I checked in late, I received all information from the email sent by the hostel. The transportation from Düsseldorf Hbf to the hostel is very easy and you just have to walk fir about 2 minutes from the bus stop to reach the hostel's front door. The breakfast provided is basic, but the kitchen is very organize and I love it. I can clearly see the owner if the hostel really love the place and put a lot of effort to make the hostel a good experience for their customers. I honestly think Backpackers Düsseldorf deserves my 5 stars.

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?