Belle Isle Castle hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
94%

"Excellent"

Based on 164 reviews
:
By Mary Holmes
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (05/04/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

A great location for family get togethers - would certainly consider doing it again!

Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing Belle Isle Castle and Cottages. Belle Isle is the perfect location for family gatherings.

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon!

Kind Regards
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Reception





100 %
Price





80 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (27/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Lovely place, wonderful people!

Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing Belle Isle Castle and Cottages.

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Belle Isle, it is the perfect location for a relaxing break.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Kind Regards
Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Reception





100 %
Price





80 %
By Adam COUTTS
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (24/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Lovely location will be back

Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing Belle Isle Castle and Cottages.

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Belle Isle Estate. Our Island location makes Belle Isle the perfect place for a relaxing break.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Kind Regards
Room





100 %

Very nice

Location





100 %

Great

Cleanliness





100 %

Good

Reception





100 %

Fab

Price





100 %

Competitive

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (23/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

My husband dog and I had a really lovely break at belle isle. The accommodation was really clean and lovely. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay.

Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing Belle Isle Castle and Cottages.

We are delighted you enjoyed the Accomodation and Hospitality we offer here at Belle Isle. It is the perfect location for a relaxing break.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Kind Regards
Room





100 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Reception





100 %
Price





80 %
By Paul Kirby
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (19/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

Very peaceful and restful as always.
looking forward to the opening of the new Bistro/bar so we don't need to dine out anywhere else!

Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing Belle Isle Castle and Cottages.

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at the peaceful Island location of Belle Isle.

We value your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back soon!

KInd Regards
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Reception





100 %
Price





100 %
By Michelle Parker
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (19/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

Belle isle is a very special place for very special occasions. I had a big birthday party for family and friends, everyone fell in love with the castle. Many great fun memories were made. Thank you Belle Isle. X

Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing Belle Isle Castle and Cottages.

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Belle Isle. The Castle provides the perfect venue for special occasions.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Belle Isle!

Kind Regards
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Reception





100 %
Price





100 %
By Kerry Alexander
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (17/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

We had a fabulous stay at Belle Isle - what a beautiful place. Thank you.

Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing Belle Isle Castle and Cottages.

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Belle Isle in its beautiful surroundings.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Kind Regards
Room





100 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Reception





100 %
Price





100 %
By Allen Bell
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (15/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

We try to visit 2 times per year. The self catering in the courtyard is amazing.

Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing Belle Isle Castle and Cottages.

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay in the Courtyard Cottage and for describing our accomodation as 'amazing'.

We value your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Kind Regards
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Reception





100 %
Price





100 %
By DOrr
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (15/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

Wonderful, peaceful stay at Bridge House, Belle Isle Estate. Accommodation clean, comfortable and everything you could need. Idyllic location. Would recommend. Hope to return.

Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing Belle Isle Castle and Cottages.

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us in Bridge House. Belle Isle is the perfect location for a peaceful break.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Belle Isle soon!

Kind Regards
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Reception





100 %
Price





100 %
By Peggy Crockard
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (05/02/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

We had a fabulous long weekend break. The accommodation was magnificent and exceeded all expectations. We highly recommend a stay at this beautiful location and we will return again!!

Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing Belle Isle Castle and Cottages.

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Belle Isle and for describing our accomodation as 'magnificent'.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Belle Isle very soon!

Kind Regards
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Reception





100 %
Price





100 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?