Best Western Plus Hôtel Mirabeau Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
89%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 1.605 Bewertungen auf 10 Portalen
:
Von Bellant
Geschäftsreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Tagen (14.06.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2018

Wie immer äußerst zufriedenstellend. Einfach super

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Glatz
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Tagen (12.06.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2018

Hôtel agréable. Très bon accueil. Bon rapport qualité prix pour Lausanne

Chère Madame,
Je vous remercie infiniment pour cette belle évaluation et pour la mise en avant de l'accueil et du bon rapport qualité/prix.
À très bientôt.
Bien à vous.
Joris Barbotin
GM
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Restaurant





4 / 5,0
Von Sidnea
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (02.06.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2018

Atendimento muito bom, com funcionários atenciosos. Quarto triplo superior muito confortável e de bom tamanho.

Hello,
I would like to thank you for your great review and highlight the comfrot of your bedroom and the professionalism of the team.
We look forward to welcoming you back in a near future while travelling to Lausanne.
Kind regards
Joris Barbotin
GM
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (01.06.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2018

Perfect stay for what I was doing, pleasant reception, my favourite decor; good start to the dyad able to relax at the end of it.

Hello,
I would like to thank you for your great review.
We look forward to hosting you back in a near future.
Kind regards
Joris Barbotin
GM
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (28.05.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2018

Soggiorno gradevole.

Hello,
I would like to thank you for your nice rating.
We look forward to welcoming you back in a near future.
Kind regards
Joris Barbotin
GM
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





4 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Doug
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (26.05.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2018

We really enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Mirabeau. Comfortable beds, clean room, and professional service made it a highlight of our trip. Conveniently located near the train station but far enough to minimize the traffic. The isolation from traffic/outside noise was really noticeable with the windows closed and curtains drawn. The breakfast buffet was the best we had on our trip. Wide selection and all fresh. Though we didn’t need it, there was an extra bonus of passes for local buses made available. We would recommend staying here while visiting Lausanne.

Hello,
I would like to thank you for your great review and your recommendation.
We look forward to welcoming you back in e near future while visiting Lausanne.
Kind regards
Joris Barbotin
GM
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Antonio P.
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (25.05.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2018

E' un hotel in posizione strategica per le attività lavorative e anche turistiche. A pochi metri dalla stazione di Losanna e vicinissima alle fermate dei mezzi pubblici. In considerazione del prezzo, mi sarei aspettato di trovare maggiore ricchezza nelle dotazioni della camera, Mancava lo spazzolino e il dentifricio, ne rasoi e schiuma da barba. Non c'erano pantofole e fatto ancora più grave, nel 2018, l'assenza di una macchina tipo Nespresso per il caffè (vista la presenza di ospiti italiani). Il bollitore e con le bustine del the mi sembra un retaggio del passato. Migliorerei anche la qualità dell'offerta del frigo bar. Ho trovato vino migliore in Tunisia.

Dear Antonio P.,
I thank you very much for taking the time to put your comments on our establishment and thus highlight the location and cleanliness of the place.
Regarding amenities, we have in the room a shower cap, a shoe polish sponge, a sewing kit and a nail file plus body lotion, etc. As mentioned in the guest directory, you can have on request slippers, a dental kit, a comb, a shaving kit, a cotton swab and a shoehorn.
We do have Nespresso machine in suites and junior suites.
We look forward to welcoming you back in a near future while travelling to Lausanne.
Kind regards
Joris Barbotin
GM
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Restaurant





4 / 5,0
Von Maria Antonieta Z.
Privatreisender
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (25.05.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2018

Perfect. Very nice installations

Hello,
I would like to thank you for your great review.
We look forward to welcoming you back in a near future.
Kind regards
Joris Barbotin
GM
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0

All the staff was wonderful, specially Juliana and Claudia

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0

very good breakfast, everything delicious and good service

Restaurant





4 / 5,0
Von Никитина И.
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (25.05.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2018

Люблю приезжать в Ваш отель,который отвечает всем требованиям. Мне здесь комфортно и уютно. Большое спасибо за гостеприимство и профессиолизм сотрудников отеля и ресторана. Желаю удачи!

Hello,
I would like to thank you for your great comments and highlighting the professionalism of the team.
We look forward to welcoming you back in a near future. Again thank you very much for your loyalty.
Kind regards
Joris Barbotin
GM
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Wochen (23.05.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2018

Würde ich wieder buchen

Hello,
I would like to thank you for your nice rating and the fact you are ready to come back.
We look forward to welcoming you soon.
Kind regards
Joris Barbotin
GM
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





4 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Restaurant





4 / 5,0
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?