Logo de l'établissement Best Western Plus Hôtel Mirabeauhotel logo
Notre indice de satisfaction client
87%

"Excellent"

Basé sur 868 avis sur 10 portail(s)
:
De Anonyme
Professionnel
60-69 ans
il y a 3 jour(s) (25/04/2017)

I spent one night at the Mirabeau and everything was first rate. Comfortable room, very friendly service, nice bar and very good food. A gracious, traditional hotel in the best sense. Ann Dumas

Hi, thank you so much for your great review.
We will be pleased to welcome you back in a near future.
Kind regards
Joris Barbotin
GM
Chambre





5 / 5,0
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





5 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0

Lovely restaurant with excellent, old-fashioned (waiters in long white aprons) and very good food. I will be back.

De Anonyme
Loisirs
20-29 ans
il y a 3 semaines (10/04/2017)

Très chouette, le personnel est super!

Chambre





5 / 5,0
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





5 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
De Anonyme
Professionnel
50-59 ans
il y a 3 semaines (09/04/2017)

Ottimamente posizionato vicino alla stazione ferroviaria ed a pochi passi dal centro.

Chambre





4 / 5,0
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





4 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





3 / 5,0
De Vladimir
Loisirs
50-59 ans
il y a 3 semaines (06/04/2017)

Velmi dobrý, vyšší cena.

Thank you so much for your great rating.
Kind regards
Joris Barbotin
GM
Chambre





4 / 5,0
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0
De Andrew T.
Loisirs
60-69 ans
il y a 3 semaines (06/04/2017)

The staff were extremely professional and friendly - we very much enjoyed our stay with you. Its a hotel that I would certainly choose to come back to. Thank you.

Thank you so much for your great review. We hope to welcoming you back very soon.
Kind regards
Joris Barbotin
GM
Chambre





5 / 5,0
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0
De Fatima a.
Loisirs
30-39 ans
il y a 3 semaines (04/04/2017)

Good servicee and experianse

Thank you very much for your nice rating.
Kind regards
Joris Barbotin
GM
Chambre





4 / 5,0
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





4 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





4 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





4 / 5,0
De Anonyme
Loisirs
30-39 ans
il y a 3 semaines (04/04/2017)

Super accueil. Nuit pour notre anniversaire de mariage et celui de mon épouse. Le personnel à eu la délicatesse de nous surclassé. Le top

Merci infiniment pour votre commentaire élogieux sur notre établissement.
À bientôt
Bien à vous
Joris Barbotin
GM
Chambre





5 / 5,0
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0
De Anonyme
Professionnel
50-59 ans
il y a 5 semaines (26/03/2017)

very good, very helpful front desk assistance, thank you. the hotel is very nice and nearby the station.

Thank you very much for your nice review.
Kind regards
Joris Barbotin
GM
Chambre





4 / 5,0

a very nice room, more spacious than last time, with a balcony.

Localisation





4 / 5,0

a view of the lake from the balcony- very nice!

Propreté





4 / 5,0

the room and bathroom were very clean

Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0

staff was very helpful and assisted with all questions

Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





4 / 5,0

breakfast buffet was very good- all fresh, and coffee was good too

De Anonyme
Professionnel
40-49 ans
il y a 5 semaines (26/03/2017)

The desk staff were excellent - they got me a room with a larger bed and a balcony. I felt genuinely welcomed at the hotel. Will stay again.

Thank you so much for your great review. Hope to welcome you back very soon.
Kind regards
Joris Barbotin
GM
Chambre





5 / 5,0
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
De Anonyme
Professionnel
50-59 ans
il y a 5 semaines (24/03/2017)

Très bonne. Le service est la gentillesse du personnel fait la difference

Merci infiniment pour vos commentaires élogieux sur notre établissement.
À très bientôt
Joris Barbotin
GM
Chambre





4 / 5,0
Localisation





4 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0
Retour en haut de page CERTIFICAT Qu'est-ce que c'est ?