Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

"Excellent"

Based on 3,133 reviews across 14 portals
:
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (11/09/2013)
Date of experience: 07/2013

Ein gelungener Aufenthalt - ein Frühstück im Innenhof bei sonnigem Wetter ist ein toller Start in den Tag.

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Andrea A.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (22/08/2013)
Date of experience: 08/2013

Ich habe mich als Gast sehr wohl gefühlt und besuche dieses Hotel immer wieder gerne.

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Peter
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (18/08/2013)
Date of experience: 07/2013

Wiederkommen würde ich wieder aber nur wenn es Klima im Zimmer gibt... Sonst leider nicht!

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





1 / 5.0

Zu klein und keine Klimaanlage

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0

Bad war dreckig

Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Super Auswahl

By Kein N.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (09/08/2013)
Date of experience: 08/2013

Lage des Hotels ist ideal. Durch starken Baustellenlärm aus dem Innenhof ab 07:00 Uhr morgens, war ein erholsamer, ausgedehnter Schlaf nicht möglich. Leider wurde man auch bei der Buchung nicht darauf hingewiesen.

Price





3 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Service





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (09/08/2013)
Date of experience: 08/2013

- Klimaanlage wäre absolut angebracht
- krakeelende Gäste sollten um Ruhe ersucht werden
- und das elend kratzige Klopapier gegen weicheres getauscht werden!

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





1 / 5.0

eng, stickig, viel zu heiß, umgekühlt

Location





3 / 5.0

ideal gelegen, leider laut, auch zum Hof hin laut: nachts wg. krakeelender Gäste, morgens wg. Bauarbeiten

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0

sehr späte Reservierungsbestätigung, und nur auf Anmahnung

Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (07/08/2013)
Date of experience: 07/2013

Sehr gute Lage des Hotels, sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter. .Empfehlenswertes Hotel für einen Städtetrip

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (05/08/2013)
Date of experience: 07/2013

Klasse Hotel mit Charme und tollen Mitarbeitern. Spitzen Lage i.d. Mitte des Ku'damm. Auf jeden Fall eine Weiterempfehlung.

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Kv
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (03/08/2013)
Date of experience: 07/2013

It was all perfect only I threw up many times after the breakfast. Everything else was fantastic.

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Bleibtreu Hotel Berlin.

We are sorry, that you did not well after having breakfast at our hotel. We did not hear of any other guests that felt sick during your time of stay. Please be ensured, that we use only quality food, prepared fresh every day for our breakfast buffet. Our breakfast chef cooks eggs and other hot meals at the breakfast buffet as to your preferences. We take great effort to keep all kitchen areas to our high hygienic standards and our kitchen team makes sure that the cold chain is never interrupted.

On your next trip to Berlin, we would like to welcome you again and make your stay entirely fantastic.

Best Regards
Your Bleibtreu Team
Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





2 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





2 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (02/08/2013)
Date of experience: 07/2013

as always an excellent stay in the Hotel

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (30/07/2013)
Date of experience: 07/2013

Meine Tochter 13 Jahre und ich hatten einen sehr entspannten Aufenthalt. Haben es genossen Gast Ihres Hauses zu sein. Das etwas andere Hotel, für mein Empfinden. Wir kommen ganz bestimmt wieder.

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Es könnte noch ein paar Alternativen beim kleinen Frühstück geben. Zum Beispiel einen Einzelbestellung von 1Brötchen mit Wunschbelag. Für den kleinen Frühstückshunger. Das Buffet war erstklassig gut.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?

Bleibtreu Hotel Berlin is no longer collecting reviews with Customer Alliance.