Château De Perreux hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 562 reviews across 8 portals
:
No Public Name
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (10/09/2017)
Date of experience: 08/2017

Très agréable, et certanement j'y retournerais quand dans la region.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (09/09/2017)
Date of experience: 08/2017

Un très beau séjour !

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (12/06/2017)
Date of experience: 05/2017

Au global, un séjour très agréable. Nous avons profité de la plénitude des lieux tout en découvrant, grâce à un accueil chaleureux, les plaisirs de la région.

By Guidoni
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (15/05/2017)
Date of experience: 05/2017

Très bien et reposant.....région fabuleuse comme l'établissement

By Calaza
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (28/02/2017)
Date of experience: 02/2017

Just amazing! Such a beautiful place, nicely renovated, warm welcome, perfect confort... I'd definetely recommend it! Thank you very much for everything!

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (21/02/2017)
Date of experience: 02/2017

Nous avons passé trois jours fabuleux dans ce château magnifique décoré avec beaucoup de goût, confortable et chaleureux. L accueil était juste parfait tout comme le petit déjeuner. Nous reviendrons

By demarne
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (14/02/2017)
Date of experience: 02/2017

Nous avons passé un agréable séjour. Le propriétaire était fort sympathique. Le cadre est magnifique. Nous avons adoré malgré les problemes de ménage.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (11/01/2017)
Date of experience: 12/2016

Très bon séjour, idéal pour une pause en famille

Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour au Château de Perreux, en famille, a répondu à vos attentes.
Dans l'espoir de vous accueillir à nouveau prochainement.
Bien cordialement,
Mr. Olivier Fructus - Propriétaire du Château de Perreux
No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (24/05/2016)
Date of experience: 05/2016

Un cadre très relaxant, très beau et un service à la fois discret et attentif : un séjour dont on a savouré chaque moment.

By K. Stewart
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (21/05/2016)
Date of experience: 05/2016

Did not care for first assigned room (4th floor attic room) but owner kindly accommodated us with a much better room. We enjoyed meeting the other guests and appreciated the good service. Food was excellent and reasonably priced-my applause to the chef!

Dear Guests,
Thank you to have appreciated room, diner, and prices.
We hope to welcome you another time !

Kind regards,
Graziella
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?