logo hotel Colleverde Agriturismohotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
93%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 1.027 recensioni su tutti i portali 10
:
Nessun nome pubblico
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 4 settimane fa (22/10/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2019

Great stay, beautiful quiet and peaceful place. We recommend and will get back there for sure!

Dear Guest, "Grazie" for choosing to spend a pleasant stay at our Agriturismo!
I am pleased to know that your experience was memorable.
Colleverde is a peaceful oasis in Tuscany, the ideal place where to relax and take a break; you'll love being got up in the morning by the birds twittering, the cicadas singing, or the tractors in the countryside :-)
Thanks for your important tips, we will keep them in mind for next year!
We look forward to welcoming you shortly; many greetings from Silvia and Colleverde team.
Nessun nome pubblico
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 6 settimane fa (07/10/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2019

Bardzo miły rodzinny pobyt polecam na pewno kiedyś wrócimy

Drogi Gościu, dziękuję za 100% recenzję!
Cieszymy się, że pobyt w Colleverde był udany, a Ty doceniłeś jakość naszego Agriturismo i naszych usług. Czekamy na Ciebie
jeszcze raz: wróć wkrótce!
Serdeczne pozdrowienia od zespołu Silvii i Colleverde team :-)
Bjarne Boesgaard
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 7 settimane fa (06/10/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2019

Dejligt beliggenhed og smuk udsigt

Kære Bjarne, tak for at have taget dig tid til at give os
feedback om din oplevelse i vores Agriturismo. Jeg er glad for at du har det
satte pris på vores beliggenhed og nærhed til vidunderlige steder i vores smukke Toscana (Volterra, Pisa, Firenze, Lucca osv.). Vi venter på dig snart for at foreslå andre vidunderlige steder at besøge i regionen "Terre di Pisa" og Toscana.
Tak for dine vigtige tip: husk dem godt til næste år!
Ciao ciao fra Colleverde-team!
Juan Luis Barranquero Chasco
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 mesi fa (15/09/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2019

Todo perfecto magnífico entorno e instalaciones. La disposición de Sabrina excelente.

Ciao Juan Luis! Queremos agradecerle por esta evaluación positiva :-)
Nos complace que haya disfrutado de nuestras comodidades: todas las áreas de jardín están equipadas con mesa, sillas, sofás y sombrillas para que los huéspedes puedan apreciar realmente el ambiente campestre.
Si su experiencia en Colleverde fue satisfactoria y según sus expectativas, esperamos que pueda volver pronto para disfrutar en el desayuno de nuestros pasteles caseros, focaccia y pizza!
Un cálido "chau" del equipo de Colleverde :-)
Frank
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (05/09/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 08/2019

Rundum gelungener Urlaub

Danke Frank für deine 100% Bewertung!
Wir schätzen wirklich Ihre freundlichen Worte an unsere Mitarbeiter. Es ist eine große Herausforderung für uns, wenn wir positive Bewertungen wie diese lesen. Komm bald wieder nach Colleverde und folge uns auf unseren Profilen in sozialen Netzwerken!
Viele Grüße vom Colleverde und Colleverde Team :-)
Gianluca
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (03/09/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 08/2019

Il soggiorno è stato molto rilassante e soddisfacente, Sabrina è stata molto gentile nel fornirci indicazioni sui luoghi da visitare e cosa fare nei dintorni.Onnipresente

Grazie Gianluca per aver scelto di passare un piacevole soggiorno a Colleverde!
Sono lieta di sapere che la vostra esperienza in Agriturismo è stata memorabile; curiamo gli ambienti esterni con la massima attenzione, così gli ospiti possono godere appieno dei nostri 125 ettari di campagna.
Sono felice che ti sia piaciuta la nostra Colazione con Vista, dove serviamo prodotti freschi e locali: immancabile la bruschetta con il nostro olio EVO.
Grazie per il prezioso suggerimento, che ci aiuta a migliorare i nostri servizi; non vediamo l'ora di darvi il benvenuto nel prossimo futuro!
Grazie anche a nome di Sabrina e un caro saluto da Silvia e lo staff Colleverde
myra waiman
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (20/08/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 08/2019

very good. short and sweet

Thank you, Myra, for your review :-)
I am very happy that you have spent a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed our location and amenities.
However, I'm sorry to hear that you haven't been satisfied with our Breakfast with a View.
Thank you very much for the feedback that you gave us and that we have already taken charge of to improve them.
We look forward to seeing you soon at Colleverde., many greetings from Silvia and Colleverde team!
Nessun nome pubblico
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (18/08/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 08/2019

Cudowne miejsce, wśród wzgórz z winnicami i ogrodami oliwnymi. Świetne miejsce wypadowe do innych miast i odpowiednie miejsce na wypoczynek.

Drogi Gościu, dziękuję za miłą recenzję!
Bardzo się cieszę, że doceniłeś miejsce, w którym znajduje się nasze gospodarstwo agroturystyczne: jest to jedna z rzeczy, z których jesteśmy bardzo dumni.
Z przyjemnością witamy naszych gości w Terre di Pisa, sercu Toskanii, w strategicznej pozycji, kilka kroków od wielkich atrakcji, takich jak Piza, Florencja, San Gimignano, Volterra, Lucca itp.
Mam nadzieję, że następnym razem dołączysz do jednego z naszych letnich wydarzeń: możesz spróbować kulinarnych przysmaków, nauczyć się typowych przepisów i zjeść posiłek na patio z widokiem na winnice.
Jeśli wolisz więcej prywatności, poproś o nasze piknik na obiad: w swoim ulubionym czasie będziesz mógł zjeść świeżo przygotowany makaron, pizzę lub toskański quiche!
Najlepsze życzenia od zespołu Silvii i Colleverde :-)
Andi Wieser
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (15/08/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 08/2019

Super. Ruhig. Tolle Aussicht

Vielen Dank, Andi, für deine Bewertung!
Jeden Tag versuchen wir unser Bestes, um Ihnen einen proaktiven Service und echtes Essen zum Frühstück anzubieten. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie unseren Empfang und unsere Annehmlichkeiten zu schätzen wissen :-)
Vergessen Sie das nächste Mal nicht, eine Weinprobe zu machen: Terricciola ist eine Weinstadt mit mehr als 20 Weingütern. Hier können Sie eine ausgezeichnete Produktion probieren und die alte Weinkultur entdecken.
"Grazie" für Ihre wichtigen Tipps: Wir werden sie für nächstes Jahr im Hinterkopf behalten!
Wir erwarten Sie wieder in Colleverde, viele Grüße vom Colleverde-Team.
Bodzioch
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (11/08/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 08/2019

Fantastic place in perfect environment far away from the noise of everyday life. Great facilities and fabolous hospitality makes Colleverde even more lovely to visit and stay as long as it is possible.

Wow, Bodzioch :-) :-)
What a wonderful review, I really appreciate your trust in us!
I am very happy to know that our staff has met your needs and expectations.
Colleverde is a peaceful oasis, the ideal getaway to relax, lay by the pool, walk in the countryside (in the property there are 125 hectares of pure nature), sip a cup of Espresso in our garden lounge.
Thanks for your tip about air-co: we'll keep it in mind for next year.
We look forward to welcoming you in the near future :-) Many greetings from Silvia and Colleverde team!
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?