Continental Hotel Budapest hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 18,504 reviews across 17 portals
:
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (16/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

I found everything very comfortable and pleasant

Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Wellness / Spa





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Marrini
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (16/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

Good location , very rich breackfast , suite room special

Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Wellness / Spa





4 / 5.0

Small

Location





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By דוד
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (16/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

המלון היה במיקום מעולה נהנו מהצוות הקבלה מהייחס הטוב לתייר החדרים נקיים השירות מעולה

Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Alison M.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (16/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

Lovely looking hotel, particularly common areas. Room was ok for a short stay - not the full package with mediocre wellness/spa but great location and good hearty breakfast

Room





4 / 5.0

Comfortable, but small.

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0

Clean room, but not a fresh smell

Service





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Great variety, good quality, nice environment

Restaurant





3 / 5.0

Inattentive staff at times, buffet (Hungarian night) but food was pretty cold (although tasty). Good entertainment although poor atmosphere as not very well attended

Wellness / Spa





2 / 5.0

No robes available, jacuzzi cool, very small facilities, underwhelming but OK for a half hour session

Location





4 / 5.0

Easy access

Price





4 / 5.0
By Mrs Samantha c.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (16/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

A beautiful hotel just a shame very loud reinvention work was going on during our stay.

Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Netanel T.
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (12/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

The next time I go back to Budapest, I'll probably go back to this hotel! I will recommend to my friends about this hotel!

Room





5 / 5.0

great room!!! beautiful design.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

perfect cleanliness!!!

Service





5 / 5.0

great service!!!! thank you :)

Location





5 / 5.0

perfect location!! so close to all!!!! and beautiful location!

Price





5 / 5.0

without a doubt a good price!

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (12/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

We had a nice stay, the location was nice and central which made it very easy to get around the city. The service at the hotel was good and the personal was very nice.

Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Restaurant





4 / 5.0
Wellness / Spa





3 / 5.0

the Jacuzzi was cold and quit small. Looked much better on the pictures that in real life.

Location





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By John H.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (12/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

We had a very enjoyable stay at the hotel. We would definitely stay here again. Small areas for improvement: Our room was not made up every day and could have been presented better. The gym was not open until 9am and I generally work out before breakfast.

Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Service





3 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Wellness / Spa





3 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (12/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

nice hotel, beautiful and clean rooms. nice location

Room





5 / 5.0

beautiful rooms

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

very clean

Service





5 / 5.0

helpful staff

Wellness / Spa





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (12/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

Service is excellent, but small room and gym are for me not convincing for a longer stay in the future

Room





3 / 5.0

I didn't really understand the supporting equipment (shower chair etc) in the bathroom

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
Wellness / Spa





3 / 5.0

Gym: relatively small; only 1 treadmill facing the wall

Location





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?