Continental Hotel Budapest hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 21,316 reviews across 18 portals
:
By Frøkjær, D.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (15/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Personalet i receptionen var særdeles hjælpsom med bl.a. anbefaling af restauranter, bordreservation, rutevejledning. Personalet i restauranten er meget opmærksom på at yde en god betjening. Pæn og varieret morgenmadsbuffet. Ved tidlig afrejse før åbning af morgenbuffet er der anrettet bord med kaffe/the, brød, m.v. til fri afbenyttelse i hotellets hall.

Room





4 / 5.0

Pænt værelse der vendte ind til atriumgård - ingen gadestøj.

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0

Hotellet fremtræder pænt og rent. Flot julepyntet hall.

Service





5 / 5.0

Hjælpsomt og imødekommende personale i såvel reception, restaurant og bar

Location





4 / 5.0

God central beliggenhed. Gå-afstand til seværdigheder.

Price





5 / 5.0

Her får man en dejlig oplevelse for pengene.

By Anonymous
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (15/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Nice Hotel for a good price, very good location and service

Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Nick T.
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (15/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Great location friendly staff nice rooms I will defiantly be staying again. Thanks Nick.

Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (15/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

We really were impressed by The Continental Hotel it was so beautiful at Christmas. The staff were outstanding, very helpful, efficient and friendly.

Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Mr and Mrs S.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (15/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

thouroughly enjoyed our 3 night stay at this lovely hotel. very helpful staff.
would stay again and thouroughly recommend.

Room





4 / 5.0

modern and clean, with free safe and toiletries

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

cleaned daily

Service





5 / 5.0

staff professional and polite

Location





5 / 5.0

central for everything

Price





5 / 5.0

very good

By Anonymous
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (15/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

See complaint but apart from that the hotel is quite well located and pleasant enough. Bar staff need retraining on how to deal with guests !

Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





2 / 5.0

Change bedding more than every three days and ensure toilet cleaned for new guests

Service





1 / 5.0

Refer to my complaint to hotels.com pls

Location





4 / 5.0

Very good

Price





3 / 5.0
By Νίκος Ε.
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (15/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Γενικά η διαμονή ήταν εξαιρετική σε όλα.πρωινο με μεγάλη ποικιλία ,άνετο δωμάτιο,μέγιστη καθαριότητα κλπ
Δύο μειον:1)δεν έχει ΕΣΩΤΕΡΙΚΟ χώρο καπνιζόντων και έπρεπε να βγαίνουμε στους 5 βαθμούς για τσιγάρο.οι καπνιστές παραμένουν ανθρώπινα όντα και όχι αδέσποτα.
2)το ότι σε υποχρεώνουν να δώσεις εγγύηση 60 ευρώ μην τυχόν και χρησιμοποιήσεις το σπα κλπ.βεβαια μετα το check out στα επιστρέφουν εννοείται,αλλά κάποιου μπορεί να να του λείψουν κατα την παραμονή στη πόλη.

Room





5 / 5.0

Πολύ άνετο κρεβάτι ,εξαιρετικά έπιπλα και πολύ καθαρό μπανιο

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (15/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Rauhallinen, siisti hotelli. Erinomainen sijainti. Hyviä ravintoloita lähellä.

Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (15/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Good. Nice staff. Good location. Fair value for money. Some roome for improovement on cleaning.

Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (15/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, livello di pulizia buono

Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?