Continental Hotel Budapest hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 21,299 reviews across 18 portals
:
By Zuhair A.
Friends
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (10/12/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Great experience, I liked it expect for the Jewish guy in the reception who was not polite at all and was speaking to his friend in another language so I don’t understand him

Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0

Most of the staff are friendly except one guy, I think he name is Brandon,

Location





4 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Jade M.
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (10/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

lovely staff, room was ok, spa was extremely disappointing,

Room





3 / 5.0

very dark, for a superior room it has nothing special about it, and had to ask for robes when they should have been in there.

Cleanliness





3 / 5.0

nice scents,

Service





4 / 5.0

friendly staff

Location





3 / 5.0

only reason we stayed here was for the spa, which was very disappointing, so the location was not ideal

Price





3 / 5.0

felt as though we over paid for the entire experience

By Lucie
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (10/12/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

I would like to bigger and better wellness, bigger room.

Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Price





2 / 5.0
By Susan S.
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (10/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Et godt hotel. Hyggeligt ...kun godt tænke mig at komme når det var varmere så man kunne sidde i gårdhaven.
Dejlig arrangement ned julesange.

Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Zdenek
Group
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (10/12/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

V hotelu se nám moc líbilo, služby jsou na velice vysoké úrovni, personál je příjemný a ochotný, pokoje čisté, Wi-Fi funguje bez problémů v celém hotelu, je blízko do centra, snídaně byly velmi dobré a byl velký výběr, wellness je trochu menší, malé sauny a výřivka, ale jinak vše OK, děkujeme za příjemný pobyt, Budapešť je krásné město.

Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Heidi S.
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (09/12/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Het is een mooi en sfeervol hotel en het aantal sterren klopt met de werkelijkheid.

Room





5 / 5.0

Niet groot maar alles erop en eraan en heel schoon.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Iedere dag schone handdoeken en bedden opgemaakt.

Service





5 / 5.0

Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel.

Location





5 / 5.0

Binnen 15 minuten wandelen in de het centrum.

Price





5 / 5.0

Gewoon waar voor je geld.

By Emma
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (08/12/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

We had a very pleasant visit at the Continental hotel. The room was very Nice and clean, except for when we put out the note and asked for new sheets for our third night but the sheets never got changed. Also the bed was a bit hard. The staff was very welcoming and alert, very serviceminded. The breakfast was also very good with lots of different foods to choose from. Overall a good stat and we would likely come back.

Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Stamper
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (07/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Excellent hotel, good staff. Nice food and good prices. Well located hotel for a city break

Room





5 / 5.0

Free upgrade for my birthday

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0

Short walk into town, near bars and restaurants

Price





4 / 5.0
By Jeff B.
Friends
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (07/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

We enjoyed our stay at your hotel. We found all the staff we dealt with friendly and helpful. We particularly enjoyed your Christma carols on the Sunday of our stay.

Room





4 / 5.0

The room is of good size with, for us, a comfortable bed. One downside is that it was always too hot - we couldn't see how to reduce the temperature.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (07/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

La chambre était satisfaisante mais les services proposés ne sont pas à la hauteur (spa, voiturier aéroport, petit déjeuner)
Certains membres du personnel sont très agréables et d'autres pas du tout.

Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





3 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?