Our Customer Satisfaction Index
89%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,466 reviews
By Anonymous
Business traveler
40-49 years
2 years ago (16/10/2014)

Top Hotel!!! Sehr kompetenter und netter Service. Frühstück sehr zu empfehlen.

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
30-39 years
2 years ago (15/10/2014)

Excellent hotel. Rooms are beautiful and well laid out. Very quiet. Hotel is located very close to metro. I would definitely stay here again.

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
30-39 years
2 years ago (14/10/2014)

Wir haben das Haus bereits mehrfach besucht und sind immer wieder äußerst zufrieden. Ganz sicher werden wir bald wiederkommen.

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
2 years ago (11/10/2014)

nicht ausreichend für tripadvisor bewertung

Price





1 / 5.0

zu teuer

Room





1 / 5.0

im zimmer war so ein abgestandener geruch

Location





3 / 5.0

sehr zentral

Cleanliness





2 / 5.0

wc war nicht desinfiziert (sogar war jemand auf der toillette bevor wir eintraten

Service





2 / 5.0

bisschen mehr freundlichkeit

Breakfast





1 / 5.0

salami war verdorben

Bar





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
20-29 years
2 years ago (11/10/2014)

Großzügiges Zimmer, zentrale Lage und sehr gutes Frühstück!

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Tolles Frühstück!

By Jens A.
Business traveler
20-29 years
2 years ago (11/10/2014)

Ich war sehr zufrieden und würde Ihr Haus immer wieder besuchen!

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0

Sehr gutes Essen!

By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
2 years ago (10/10/2014)

Der Aufpreis von 6,50 Euro für WLAN auf dem Zimmer ist für ein Hotel dieser Kategorie nicht mehr zeitgemäß.

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0

Lichtverhältnisse nicht optimal

Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





3 / 5.0

Anmerkung s.u.

Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
40-49 years
2 years ago (08/10/2014)

Le seul bémol concerne les oreillers un peu mous et les 2 couettes 1 place qui perdent leur plume ( mon mari est allergique )

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
70-79 years
2 years ago (07/10/2014)

Las tinas muy, muy sltas y muy resbaladizas. Me resbale 2 veces y mi espiso tambien.

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





3 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
Bar





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
20-29 years
2 years ago (07/10/2014)

Great room, Amazing price and could improve on staff presentation (blue nails) and attitude. As they are the face of this amazing hotel.

Price





5 / 5.0

great price

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





3 / 5.0

Some staff were very helpful. Some young staff were trying to be smart when i asked questions.

Back to top CERTIFICATE what's this?

COSMO Hotel Berlin Mitte is no longer collecting reviews with Customer Alliance.