Der Wilhelmshof - Wiener Hotel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Excellent"

Based on 7,852 reviews across 17 portals
:
No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/01/2020)
Date of experience: 12/2019

One of the best stay
Review of Der Wilhelmshof
Reviewed 2 days ago
This hotel is stylish. Very comfortable bed. Beautiful art display everywhere. Charming old building. The hotel really goes far and beyond to provide delicious breakfast experience. White table clothes. Four kinds of juices and water, many different kinds of bread, 12 different kinds of jam, fresh fruits and vegetable, cheese, sausage, bacon, scrambled eggs and cooked eggs. The cooked eggs had two kinds. One kind of eggs were cooked for 6 minutes and the other 10 minutes. These eggs were marked by different smiley faces. I can't believe when I saw smoke salmon. All these for only around $160 a night during Christmas break. What an experience! What a value! This is also a green hotel. Electricity will be shut off when you leave the room.

By MP
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (14/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Oikein mukava hotelli hyvien kulkuyhteyksien äärellä. Suosittelen hotellia. Henkilökunta puhui hyvää englantia ja tunsin olevani tervetullut hotelliin. Huone tuntui lähiaikoina remontoidulta. Kylpyhuone oli todella hieno.

By Eleonore Mehl
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (16/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal in allen Bereichen. Würden wiederi im Wilhelmshof buchen

No Public Name
Group
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (17/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Sehr schönes gestaltetes Hotel mit einem eigenen Flair. Die Nähe zum Prater ist unschlagbar, da auch mit Kind noch schnell zu Fuß erreichbar.

No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (28/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Sehr schönn gutes haus gute bedinung alles io

By trehondart
Friends
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (22/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

excellent xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

By Wagner
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (15/09/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Super Zimmer, sehr freundliches Personal, Frühstück war gut und reichlich. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel waren problemlos in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen.

By Claudia und Frank
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (15/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Ruhiges Haus in günstiger Lage und schickem Ambiente. Sehr freundliches Personal.

No Public Name
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (11/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Es gibt nichts zu kritisieren, alles bestens

No Public Name
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (19/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Erschrocken sind wir als es bei der Ankunft hieß das die Zimmer bereits von der Kreditkarte abgebucht wurden, die eigentlich nur zur Hinterlegung gedacht war, und wir Bezahlung vor Ort auswählten. So bezahlten wir gleich zwei Zimmer, dass von unseren Freunden gleich mit. Die Rezeptionistin meinte nur das machen wir immer.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?