logo hotel Der Wilhelmshof - Wiener Hotelhotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
91%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 6.856 recensioni su tutti i portali 17
:
Vanda Catherine Malone
Coppia
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 11 mesi fa (02/03/2020)
Data dell'esperienza: 02/2020

The holiday was booked for us by my son as a gift but we enjoyed Vienna, the wonderful place, the people, the food and the weather was wonderful, we loved every minute and will be back one day and would definitely stay at the hotel as it was perfect for all our needs.

KP
Affari
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 11 mesi fa (18/02/2020)
Data dell'esperienza: 02/2020

Good. I think we may return. .........................................

Van Diepen
Coppia
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (19/01/2020)
Data dell'esperienza: 01/2020

Plezierig verblijf. Erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel.

Nessun nome pubblico
Famiglia
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (06/01/2020)
Data dell'esperienza: 12/2019

One of the best stay
Review of Der Wilhelmshof
Reviewed 2 days ago
This hotel is stylish. Very comfortable bed. Beautiful art display everywhere. Charming old building. The hotel really goes far and beyond to provide delicious breakfast experience. White table clothes. Four kinds of juices and water, many different kinds of bread, 12 different kinds of jam, fresh fruits and vegetable, cheese, sausage, bacon, scrambled eggs and cooked eggs. The cooked eggs had two kinds. One kind of eggs were cooked for 6 minutes and the other 10 minutes. These eggs were marked by different smiley faces. I can't believe when I saw smoke salmon. All these for only around $160 a night during Christmas break. What an experience! What a value! This is also a green hotel. Electricity will be shut off when you leave the room.

MP
Amici
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (14/12/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 12/2019

Oikein mukava hotelli hyvien kulkuyhteyksien äärellä. Suosittelen hotellia. Henkilökunta puhui hyvää englantia ja tunsin olevani tervetullut hotelliin. Huone tuntui lähiaikoina remontoidulta. Kylpyhuone oli todella hieno.

Eleonore Mehl
Coppia
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (16/11/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 11/2019

Sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal in allen Bereichen. Würden wiederi im Wilhelmshof buchen

Nessun nome pubblico
Gruppo
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (17/10/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2019

Sehr schönes gestaltetes Hotel mit einem eigenen Flair. Die Nähe zum Prater ist unschlagbar, da auch mit Kind noch schnell zu Fuß erreichbar.

Nessun nome pubblico
Coppia
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (28/09/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2019

Sehr schönn gutes haus gute bedinung alles io

trehondart
Amici
70-79 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (22/09/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2019

excellent xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Wagner
Famiglia
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (15/09/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 08/2019

Super Zimmer, sehr freundliches Personal, Frühstück war gut und reichlich. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel waren problemlos in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen.

Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?