Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
83%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,602 reviews
:
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
40-49 years
3 days ago (16/10/2017)

Other than the airport been well connected I don't see anything worth staying there.

Room





2 / 5.0

There was a bad odour as u enter your room

Location





2 / 5.0

No options to see amsterdam only place that u can go is the airport

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Reception





1 / 5.0

They seem to be very indifferent I the dealings and I haven't seen any of them smile even one during my stay

Value for money





3 / 5.0
Restaurant





3 / 5.0
Bar





3 / 5.0
By Timmers
Business traveler
50-59 years
4 days ago (15/10/2017)

Restaurant diner war schlecht. Parking zahlt man für ein Nacht €17.50, komplette Wahnsinn. Komm nie wieder

Room





2 / 5.0
Location





1 / 5.0
Cleanliness





2 / 5.0
Reception





1 / 5.0
Value for money





1 / 5.0
Restaurant





1 / 5.0
By JG
Business traveler
40-49 years
4 days ago (15/10/2017)

Very good and pleasant. Very nice staff at the reception - helping and really taking care.

Dear guest,

Thank you for staying at Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam and for taking the time to write a review about your stay.

We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and you have enjoyed the service provided by our great reception desk staff!

We will forward your kind words to our team members.

Once again thank you for choosing Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam for your stay and we hope to see you again in the future.

Met vriendelijke groet,

Sharon Hilferink
Management Assistant
____________________________________
Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam
DORINT • AIRPORT-HOTEL • AMSTERDAM
Sloterweg 299
1171 VB Badhoevedorp
The Netherlands
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Reception





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Bar





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business traveler
50-59 years
4 days ago (15/10/2017)

Very good. However, I recommend you have a bottle of drinking water in the room for the guest.

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam, as your hotel for your stay in Amsterdam!

Secondly I would like to thank you for your kind words and your recommendation.

Depending on the room type you select, for instance our Superior room and/or our beautiful Suites, a bottle of water will be provided in the room.
Next to that you will have different amenities in these rooms as well, for instance a Nespresso machine, so you can start your day with a great cup of coffee in your warm and comfortable bed!

Once again, thank you so much and we hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Sharon Hilferink
Management Assistant
____________________________________
Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam
DORINT • AIRPORT-HOTEL • AMSTERDAM
Sloterweg 299
1171 VB Badhoevedorp
The Netherlands
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Reception





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Sharon R.
Business traveler
50-59 years
5 days ago (14/10/2017)

Very friendly staff, good atmosphere for an airport hotel.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Reception





3 / 5.0

Trainee

Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





4 / 5.0
Conference / Banquet





5 / 5.0
By Dorine N.
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
5 days ago (14/10/2017)

À very good hotel, not far from the airport.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Reception





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Sauna area/Swimmingpool





4 / 5.0
By Gottwald
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
1 week ago (09/10/2017)

Im allgemeinen nicht dem Dorintstandard entsprechend!

Room





3 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Reception





3 / 5.0
Value for money





2 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business traveler
40-49 years
2 weeks ago (05/10/2017)

good confortable. wi-fi not fully working (too staedy)

Dear guest,

Thank you for your choosing Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam as your hotel!

We are happy to hear that you had a good and comfortable stay with us!

However we are sorry to hear that the WI-FI was not fully up to your expectations.
We took your concern in to account and therefore updated our WI-FI network.

Once again, thank you so much and we hope to welcome you again so you can experience our new WI-FI network.

Kind regards,

Sharon Hilferink
Management Assistant
____________________________________
Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam
DORINT • AIRPORT-HOTEL • AMSTERDAM
Sloterweg 299
1171 VB Badhoevedorp
The Netherlands
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0

very appreciated the SHUTTLE service to the Airport

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0

in the room the bathroom were not 100% clean (dust on objects such as the hair dryer,

Reception





4 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Restaurant





4 / 5.0
Conference / Banquet





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
2 weeks ago (03/10/2017)

Ein schönes Airport Hotel mit sehr guter Anbindung zur Stadt.

Dear guest,

Thank you for staying at Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam and for taking the time to write a review about your stay.

We are glad to hear that you had a good experience with our free shuttle service and with the location of the hotel.
Next to the possibility of travelling to Amsterdam, the hotel has also great connections to other beautiful Dutch city's such as Haarlem or Leiden!

Once again thank you for choosing Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam for your stay and we hope to see you again in the future.

Met vriendelijke groet,

Sharon Hilferink
Management Assistant
____________________________________
Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam
DORINT • AIRPORT-HOTEL • AMSTERDAM
Sloterweg 299
1171 VB Badhoevedorp
The Netherlands
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Reception





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
Bar





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business traveler
30-39 years
2 weeks ago (03/10/2017)

Sehr freundliches Personal, leider kamen die Shuttlebusse sehr unregelmäßig (30 Minuten+ delay), Popcorn in der Konferenzzone super! Essen absolut unbefriedigend

Dear guest,

First of all I would like to thank you for your time providing us with your feedback.

We are glad to hear that you had a good experience during your stay at Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam.

Once again thank you for choosing Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam for your stay and we hope to welcome you again!

Kind regards,

Sharon Hilferink
Management Assistant
____________________________________
Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam
DORINT • AIRPORT-HOTEL • AMSTERDAM
Sloterweg 299
1171 VB Badhoevedorp
The Netherlands
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Reception





5 / 5.0
Value for money





3 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0

nur eine Kaffeemaschine in Betrieb, wenig Auswahl, für den Preis nicht adequat

Restaurant





1 / 5.0

Immer die exakt gleiche Auswahl, wenig gewürzt, abgestanden, für niederländische Verhältnisse absolut unverhältnismäßig

Bar





4 / 5.0

Super Personal!!

Conference / Banquet





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?