Eden Hotel Wolff hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

"Excellent"

Based on 7,621 reviews across 15 portals
:
By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (02/08/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Vielen Dank, dass Sie unserer Einladung zur Bewertung gefolgt sind. Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre positive Rückmeldung und darüber, dass Sie mit unseren Leistungen zufrieden waren. Wir hoffen, dass Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns und in München hatten und würden uns freuen, wenn wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt in München wieder bei uns begrüßen dürfen. Carola Bumann, PR/Marketing
Price





2 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (01/08/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Ein prima Stadthotel

Vielen Dank für Ihre hervorragende Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie wieder einmal bei uns zu Gast waren und eine schöne Zeit bei uns hatten. Wir schätzen Ihre Bewertung als regelmäßige Gäste unseres Hauses sehr. Wir hoffen, dass wir Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen dürfen. Carola Bumann, PR/Marketing
Price





3 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
By yunaka
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (31/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

今回は3年ぶり6回目の利用だが毎回質が落ちていくのが残念。 スーペリアルームを予約したがスタンダードルームと思われた。617号室です。 以前は618号室だったが。

Thank you for your feedback to your stay in our hotel. We regret very much that you have not been satisfied with our services this time. We know you as a frequent guest of our hotel and therefore it is very important to know how you valuate our hotel and the quality of our offer. Of course, we checked the room you stayed in and may state that the room standard was best ok. The room is a superior double room as you booked it and it is as well a rather new room, being renovated within the latt two years. We are very sorry that the service in the different departments was not satisfying and will follow up your criticism. We hope that we may welcome you again during your next stay in Munich again to show you that we can do a much better service. Carola Bumann, PR/Marketing
Price





1 / 5.0

設備等の状況からも不満

Room





1 / 5.0

改装してから大分年数が経ち古さが目につく。又、隣のビル工事でうるさかった。

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Service





1 / 5.0

ベルボーイがチップをあからさまに要求する。

Breakfast





1 / 5.0

食事なしでの宿泊でしたが1回だけ朝食をしたが金額に見合うだけの内容とサービスではなかった。

By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (31/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

A very pleasant stay

Thank you very much for taking the time to valuate our hotel and your stay with us. We are very glad about this excellent feedback showing us that we did a good job and that you spent a good time in our hotel. We hope that you will decide again for our hotel when you travel to Munich next time and thank you for your recommendation. Carola Bumann, PR/Marketing
Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Restaurant





4 / 5.0
Bar





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (30/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you very much for taking the time to valuate our hotel and your stay with us. We appreciate this very much and are very happy to read that you have been satisfied with our services, but your critical remarks are as well important for us. We hope that you spent a good time and are looking forward to welcome you again during your next visit in Munich. Carola Bumann, PR/Marketing
Price





4 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0

Bath rooms should be improved not to sweat the floor.The partition wall should be higher.

Location





5 / 5.0

Very convenient

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Very nice

Service





5 / 5.0

Great reception, thanks!

Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (30/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Thank you very much for taking the time to valuate our hotel and your stay with us. We appreciate this very much and are very happy to read that you have been satisfied with our services. We hope that you spent a good time and are looking forward to welcome you again during your next visit in Munich. Carola Bumann, PR/Marketing
Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (28/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Ich liebe dieses Hotel, weil es gastfreundliches Personal und sehr gute Betten hat. Man schläft immer gut, die Lage und der Lärm von der Strasse sind da ganz egal.

Vielen Dank für Ihre hervorragende Bewertung und Ihre freundlichen Worte. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie wieder einmal bei uns zu Gast waren und eine schöne Zeit bei uns hatten. Wir schätzen Ihre Bewertung als regelmäßiger Gast unseres Hauses sehr. Wir hoffen, dass wir Sie Ihr Weg bald einmal nach München führt.
Carola Bumann, PR/Marketing
Price





2 / 5.0

Messebedingt zu teuer diesmal

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Sergio B.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (27/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Soggiorno di lavoro, buono

Grazie mille per la tua valutazione eccellente. Apprezziamo molto il vostro feedback e siamo lieti che abbiate gradito il vostro tempo nel nostro hotel a Monaco. Vi ringraziamo per la vostra raccomandazione e speriamo di potervi accogliere nuovamente quando andrete a Monaco la prossima volta. Carola Bumann, PR/Marketing
Price





4 / 5.0

Ottima la posizione

Room





3 / 5.0

Un po' piccola

Location





5 / 5.0

Perfetta

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (27/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Price is too high for what you get!

Price





1 / 5.0
Room





2 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





2 / 5.0
Breakfast





2 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (27/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Alles wunderbar...immer gerne wieder!

Vielen Dank für Ihre hervorragende Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben und mit unserem Service zufrieden waren. Gern würden wir Sie auch bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt in München wieder bei uns begrüßen. Carola Bumann, PR/Marketing
Price





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?