Eden Hotel Wolff hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

"Excellent"

Based on 9,909 reviews across 23 portals
:
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (16/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Guest has not commented on review

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (13/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Excellent. Always our first choice in Munich

No Public Name
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (13/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Guest has not commented on review

By Reinhold und Helga Eggel
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (12/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Sehr nettes, sauberes Hotel in super Lage direkt am Bahnhof und Stachus in 5 Minuten zu erreichen. Trotzdem ruhig.
Frühstück was extra gut alles da.

By Achim Oelmann
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (12/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Guest has not commented on review

By Härle Barbara
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (10/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Passt :-)

Vielen Dank, dass Sie unserer Einladung zur Bewertung gefolgt sind. Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre positive Rückmeldung und darüber, dass Sie mit unseren Leistungen zufrieden waren. Wir hoffen, dass Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns und in München hatten und würden uns freuen, wenn wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt in München wieder bei uns begrüßen dürfen. Carola Bumann, PR/Marketing
By Владимир
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (08/03/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Хорошее

Спасибо, что нашли время для обзора. Мы очень довольны вашими положительными отзывами и что вы остались довольны нашими услугами. Мы надеемся, что вы прекрасно провели время с нами и в Мюнхене, и было бы неплохо, если бы мы приветствовали вас в нашем отеле во время вашего следующего пребывания в Мюнхене. Карола Буманн, PR / Маркетинг
No Public Name
Business
80+ years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (07/03/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Meget bra

Thank you very much for taking the time to valuate our hotel and your stay with us. We appreciate this very much and are very happy to read that you have been satisfied with our services. We hope that you spent a good time and are looking forward to welcome you again during your next visit in Munich. Carola Bumann, PR/Marketing
No Public Name
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (07/03/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Ich war zufrieden und buche wieder

Vielen Dank, dass Sie unserer Einladung zur Bewertung gefolgt sind. Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre positive Rückmeldung und darüber, dass Sie mit unseren Leistungen zufrieden waren. Ebenso danken wir auch für Ihre kritischen Anmerkungen. Wir hoffen, dass Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns und in München hatten und würden uns freuen, wenn wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt in München wieder bei uns begrüßen dürfen. Carola Bumann, PR/Marketing
By Наталья
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (06/03/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Отличный отель

Спасибо за отличный рейтинг. Мы очень рады, что вы чувствовали себя комфортно с нами и остались довольны нашим сервисом. Мы будем рады приветствовать вас снова в следующем пребывании в Мюнхене. Карола Буманн, PR / Маркетинг
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?