Eden Hotel Wolff hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

"Excellent"

Based on 12,922 reviews across 22 portals
:
By Anonymous
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (05/04/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Price





40 %
Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





80 %
By Anonymous
Alone
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (29/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Im Eden-Hotel, in das ich seit Jahren immer wieder gerne komme, fühle ich mich "wie zu Hause". Mit seiner altmünchnerischen Gediegenheit strahlt es für mich viel Wohlfühlatmosphäre aus.

Restaurant





80 %
Bar





80 %
Price





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %
By Peter L.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (29/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

I use the hotel very often and it is my home in Munich

Price





80 %

This hotel feels like home. Good infrastructure and super staff.

Breakfast





80 %
Restaurant





80 %

Traditional food well prepared

Bar





80 %

The open fire and the atmosphere

Room





80 %

The Bavarian style rooms are very nice

Location





60 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %
By Anonymous
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (27/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Great stay.

Thank you very much for taking the time to valuate our hotel and your stay with us. We are very glad about this excellent feedback showing us that we did a good job and that you spent a good time in our hotel. We hope that you will decide again for our hotel when you travel to Munich next time and thank you for your recommendation. Carola Bumann, PR/Marketing
Breakfast





80 %
Restaurant





100 %
Bar





60 %

Price reduction

Price





80 %

Location

Room





100 %

Very comfortable

Location





100 %

Fantastic location in relation to everything in general.

Cleanliness





100 %

Always very tidy when we returned from town.

Service





100 %

The service and advice was excellent by the staff at the front desk.

By Anonymous
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (27/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Vielen Dank für Ihre hervorragende Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben und mit unserem Service zufrieden waren. Vielen Dank auch für Ihre Anregungen. Selbstverständlich bereiten wir auf Anfrage die verschiedenen Eierspeisen zu, daher sollte vom Servicepersonal auch darauf aufmerksam gemacht werden bzw. diese angeboten werden. Wir danken für Ihrer Weiterempfehlung und würden wir Sie auch bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt in München gern wieder bei uns begrüßen. Carola Bumann, PR/Marketing
Breakfast





80 %

Es fehlt die Zubereitung auf Anfrage von Rührei, Spiegelei, Omelett

Restaurant





100 %
Bar





100 %
Price





80 %
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





80 %
By Anonymous
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (27/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Vielen Dank, dass Sie unserer Einladung zur Bewertung gefolgt sind. Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre positive Rückmeldung und darüber, dass Sie mit unseren Leistungen vollauf zufrieden waren. Wir hoffen, dass Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns und in München hatten und würden uns freuen, wenn wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt in München wieder bei uns begrüßen dürfen. Carola Bumann, PR/Marketing
Price





100 %

Ambiente, Service, Lage

Breakfast





100 %

gutes Angebot

Room





100 %

Rustikalität

Location





100 %

Hauptbahnhof

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (26/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

非常满意

Thank you very much for taking the time to valuate our hotel and your stay with us. We appreciate this very much and are very happy to read that you have been satisfied with our services. We hope that you spent a good time and are looking forward to welcome you again during your next visit in Munich. Carola Bumann, PR/Marketing
Restaurant





100 %
Bar





100 %
Price





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By Anonymous
Couple
80+ years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (25/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

excellent

Thank you very much for taking the time to valuate our hotel and your stay with us. We are very glad about this excellent feedback and your kind comments regarding the different staff members. This shows us that we did a good job and that you spent a good time in our hotel. We hope that you will decide again for our hotel when you travel to Munich next time and thank you for your recommendation. Carola Bumann, PR/Marketing
Price





100 %

breakfast

Room





100 %

waiting staff in breakfast room

Location





100 %

front desk people very helpful!

Cleanliness





100 %

rooms were very clean and comfortable

Service





100 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (25/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Das war bis dato da schlechteste Zimmer, welches ich in Ihrem Hause gehabt habe.

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback zu Ihrem Aufenthalt. Wir bedauern sehr, dass es diesmal Grund zur Beschwerde gab und entschuldigen uns für die Nachlässigkeit in den von Ihnen kritisieren Bereichen. Da Sie unser Haus gut kennen, wissen Sie, dass wir sehr großen Wert insbesondere auf Sauberkeit legen. Umso bedauerlicher ist es, dass wir diesem Anspruch diesmal nicht gerecht geworden sind. Der Mangel bei der Warmwasserversorgung wurde von unseren Haustechnikern geprüft und behoben. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass wir Sie diesmal nicht gänzlich zufrieden stellen konnten und hoffen, dass Ihr nächster Aufenthalt wieder reibungslos verläuft. Carola Bumann, PR/Marketing
Price





80 %

Wie immer das Frühstück im Preis drin.

Room





40 %

Das Zimmer war laut, habe permanent das Abwasser des Zimmers über mir gehört UND beim Duschen schwankte die Wassertemperatur sehr stark - habe ich so in Ihrem Hause noch nie erlebt.

Location





80 %
Cleanliness





60 %

Boden im Schlafbereich hat an ein paar Stellen irgendwie geklebt

Service





100 %
By Anonymous
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (24/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

We had a great experience. The hotel staff was the best feature. They were very attentive and helpful with information.

Thank you very much for taking the time to valuate our hotel and your stay with us. We appreciate this very much and are very happy to read that you have been satisfied with our services. We hope that you spent a good time and are looking forward to welcome you again during your next visit in Munich. Carola Bumann, PR/Marketing
Price





80 %
Bar





100 %
Room





60 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?