Eden Hotel Wolff hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

"Excellent"

Based on 12,810 reviews across 23 portals
:
No Public Name
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (24/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Price





80 %
Breakfast





100 %
Room





60 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





80 %
No Public Name
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (23/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Breakfast





100 %
Restaurant





100 %
Price





100 %
Room





60 %

Very small even for a single room

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
No Public Name
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (23/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Overall it was good for a one night business trip - well located, clean and with all the necessary things (although a kettle plus tea and coffee making items would be a great addition). As I mentioned above, the issue on check-in was a bit concerning - but reception dealt with it quickly and gave me a new room, so no problem in the end.

Price





80 %
Breakfast





60 %
Bar





80 %
Room





60 %

My room was ok, but very small.

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





60 %

Generally fine, but when I arrived I was given the key to a room which was already occupied (she was in the shower!), which worried me that the same might happen to me! (It didn't, luckily!)

No Public Name
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (23/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Bar





100 %
Price





60 %
Breakfast





80 %
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
No Public Name
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (16/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Price





80 %
Room





60 %

Badezimmer könnte eine Renovierung

Location





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %
No Public Name
Alone
70-79 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (15/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Very pleasant and relaxing

Price





100 %
Breakfast





60 %
Restaurant





80 %
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (14/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt, die Zimmer sind gross und die Betten sehr bequem und es gibt Dreierzimmer.
Aber für ein Viersternhotel fehlen mir so kleine Dinge, wie zum Beispiel im Hotel Marc München: beim Einchecken ein warmes Tuch zum Hände waschen;
wenn man über die hoteleigene Website bucht und nicht Booking.com, gibts ein Kaffee oder Getränk an der Bar offeriert, Smartphones zum lokal telefonieren und Internet stehen zur Verfügung,

Price





80 %
Breakfast





60 %

Grosse Auswahl, aber das Brot oder Brötchen waren qualitativ nicht sehr hochstehend. Mir fehlten Smoothies oder sonst kleine feine Häppchen. Das Ganze für meinen Geschmack etwas lieblos.

Room





80 %

Grosses Zimmer und Bad für drei Personen. Einzelcouch im Dreibettzimmer aber eher hart.

Location





100 %

Optimal gelegen beim Hauptbahnhof

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





60 %

Informationen beim Einchecken haben wir ausser die Zimmernummer und Frühstückszeiten keine erhalten. Zum Bsp zum Spabereich oder etwas aktuelles zu München

No Public Name
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (14/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Very good, we like the hotel.

Price





80 %
Breakfast





80 %

Good selection. We particularly liked the pretzels. Bigger coffee cups would be nice.

Restaurant





80 %

Great food. However limited selection for vegetarians.

Bar





80 %

Great service. Nice atmosphere. However music was on repeat.

Room





60 %

The room was fairly basic but nice. The shower was slightly awkward being in the middle instead of the end. The shower head would not stay still. The pillows were far too soft and I found them very uncomfortable.

Location





80 %

Close to amenities.

Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %

Great bar staff.

No Public Name
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (14/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Price





40 %
Breakfast





80 %
Room





40 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %
By Яков
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (13/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Хороший отель для тех кто путешествует на поезде, отличный номер и завтраки!

Price





80 %
Restaurant





80 %
Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?