Public Reviews Score
88%

"Excellent"

Based on 912 reviews
:
By Anonymous
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (17/02/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2017

We had a double room with a sink, shared bath. Room was quiet and clean, beds comfortable. Bathroom and shower were always clean but sometimes hardly any water coming out of the shower head. Laundry room was clean with a decent sitting area. Bar was nice and lively. Breakfast was good. Reception was efficient, friendly and very helpful. The location was great; very close to the main train station and a short walk to Marienplatz. We would stay here again.

By Anonymous
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (17/02/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2017

Good experience, great roommate and positive energy.

By Anonymous
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (17/02/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2017

It was a good experience. The location is ideal.

By Anonymous
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (17/02/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2017

Friendly atmosphere. Clean place to stay.

By Anonymous
Reviewed: 5 years ago (13/11/2017)
Date of experience: 11/2017

ANYTHING IS OK.
But, like you know, the street was too noisy until midnight.
And some guests were too noisy in the hallway at midnight.
( the reception should serve notice on guests : Be quiet at night.)

By Anonymous
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (11/11/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

Good hostel, just stopped over for the night. Room was nice and spacious, great location right next to the Hauptbahnhof.

By Anonymous
Reviewed: 5 years ago (09/11/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

safe and comfortable ambiance. location was perfect!

By Anonymous
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (09/11/2017)
Date of experience: 11/2017

This was my first solo trip at the age of 32, and the hostel made it for me. Once I was in the hostel, the staff were so friendly they made me feel really relaxed and were really willing to help, which was great to see. The room was great, the facilities clean, and the location excellent. Thank you so much for helping my journey and experience of Munich overall be a fantastic one

By Anonymous
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (08/11/2017)
Date of experience: 11/2017

Allgmeiner Eindruck war gut. Leider hatten wir ein Zimmer im 5.ten Stock, in dem der Straßenlärm (Nachts bis 3 Uhr Betrunkene lärmend) zu hören war. Und am morge

By Anonymous
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (08/11/2017)
Date of experience: 11/2017

Everyone was so kind. And it is a 5-person room, but everyone was quiet and neat. The bar atmosphere was also very good. Finally, breakfast was also very good. If I go again, I will choose again without worry.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?

Euro Youth Hotel MUNICH is no longer collecting reviews with Customer Alliance.