Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

"Excellent"

Based on 912 reviews
:
By Anonymous
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (17/02/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2017

We had a double room with a sink, shared bath. Room was quiet and clean, beds comfortable. Bathroom and shower were always clean but sometimes hardly any water coming out of the shower head. Laundry room was clean with a decent sitting area. Bar was nice and lively. Breakfast was good. Reception was efficient, friendly and very helpful. The location was great; very close to the main train station and a short walk to Marienplatz. We would stay here again.

Price





100 %
Accommodation





100 %
Transport connection





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Bar





100 %
By Anonymous
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (17/02/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2017

Good experience, great roommate and positive energy.

Price





80 %
Accommodation





80 %
Transport connection





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
Bar





60 %
By Anonymous
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (17/02/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2017

It was a good experience. The location is ideal.

Price





80 %
Accommodation





100 %
Transport connection





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %

Bathroom area could have been cleaner

Friendliness of the reception





80 %
By Anonymous
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (17/02/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2017

Friendly atmosphere. Clean place to stay.

Price





100 %
Accommodation





80 %
Transport connection





60 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
Bar





100 %
By Anonymous
Reviewed: 2 years ago (13/11/2017)
Date of experience: 11/2017

ANYTHING IS OK.
But, like you know, the street was too noisy until midnight.
And some guests were too noisy in the hallway at midnight.
( the reception should serve notice on guests : Be quiet at night.)

Price





60 %
Accommodation





60 %
Transport connection





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Bar





40 %
By Anonymous
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (11/11/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

Good hostel, just stopped over for the night. Room was nice and spacious, great location right next to the Hauptbahnhof.

Price





80 %
Accommodation





100 %
Transport connection





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
By Anonymous
Reviewed: 2 years ago (09/11/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

safe and comfortable ambiance. location was perfect!

Price





40 %

50 euro was little bit high for a hostel

Accommodation





100 %
Transport connection





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
By Anonymous
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (09/11/2017)
Date of experience: 11/2017

This was my first solo trip at the age of 32, and the hostel made it for me. Once I was in the hostel, the staff were so friendly they made me feel really relaxed and were really willing to help, which was great to see. The room was great, the facilities clean, and the location excellent. Thank you so much for helping my journey and experience of Munich overall be a fantastic one

Price





100 %

Fantastic price for what I paid, if the private rooms with a shower were less than £70 a night I probably would have booked one

Accommodation





100 %

room was perfect and had all I need, the hostel always felt clean

Transport connection





100 %

Brilliantly close to the hostel!

Cleanliness





100 %

The room, and the hostel in general was very clean

Friendliness of the reception





100 %

The people who ran the reception made the place feel so welcoming and so great. I can't speak highly enough. Their knowledge of the area and willingness to help me was fantastic, refreshing, and better than any hotel I've stayed in

Bar





100 %

Once again bar staff were helpful, the bar was lively, the drinks great and the larger especially great!

By Anonymous
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (08/11/2017)
Date of experience: 11/2017

Allgmeiner Eindruck war gut. Leider hatten wir ein Zimmer im 5.ten Stock, in dem der Straßenlärm (Nachts bis 3 Uhr Betrunkene lärmend) zu hören war. Und am morge

Price





60 %
Accommodation





60 %
Transport connection





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Breakfast





60 %
By Anonymous
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (08/11/2017)
Date of experience: 11/2017

Everyone was so kind. And it is a 5-person room, but everyone was quiet and neat. The bar atmosphere was also very good. Finally, breakfast was also very good. If I go again, I will choose again without worry.

Price





100 %
Accommodation





100 %
Transport connection





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Bar





100 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?