FH & L Petersen Hotel GmbH c/o Hotel Berliner Bär hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
82%

"Excellent"

Based on 345 reviews
:
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (23/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Für Städtereisen sehr zu empfehlen.

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (15/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Zum schlafen ist es optimal... Man ist eh den ganzen Tag unterwegs.. Das Bad könnte aber sauberer sein...

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





2 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





2 / 5.0
Service





3 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Thomas R.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (11/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Etwas in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel, aber sauber. Die Lage direkt an der Autobahn ist nicht wirklich schön. Bei Wärme fehlt die Klimaanlage und bei offenem Fenster schlafen ist schwierig

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





3 / 5.0
By Victoria
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (11/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

I will not book and do not reccomend this Hotel. There are so many others in the area that have better feedback. For me all I needed was a quiet, clean place that I could rest, and the main road outside really disturbed my expereince. The rooms are very dated, bathroom is ok.

Price





2 / 5.0

As expected in this area the price was quite high for the bad experience I had.

Room





2 / 5.0

The rooms were very dated and I was not informed that there was a very busy motorway right outside my window. I had problems sleeping and this is exactly what I needed for my work stay. I previously called the hotel before booking and asked if the rooms were quiet. There was also a door outside my room between the halls that made a loud bang everytime someone passed. very frustrating.

Location





1 / 5.0

This is in the middle of nowhere. On the map it looked close to the subway but it was over 1 km to walk, although there was a bus quite close. I think driving would be better and would have hired a car if I knew.

Cleanliness





3 / 5.0

I was on a work trip and was working late nights, and the first morning I was woken up twice by the cleaners so remember to put do not disturb because otherwise they really will. The cleanliness was average and enough to feel comfortable.

Service





3 / 5.0

I was met with friendly faces throughout the hotel, but no great customer service was given.

Breakfast





1 / 5.0

As I was working late I had late mornings, therefore i decided to purchase my own food across the street in the food store. However, one morning it was Closed due to bank holiday and I asked for breakfast at 10 PM when It closes. I was allowed by the lady working in the kitchen to help myself to a roll, because most breakfast items was packed away. Since i didn't want to disturb I humbly took ONE bread roll and a slice of cheese. When checkout I had to pay the full fee of 9 euros for the breakfast. This really upset me.

By Frank
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (11/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Kein Kommentar

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (11/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Ich habe mich wohl gefühlt.

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (11/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

der allgemeine Eindruck ist recht gut - gute Parkmöglichkeiten - zentrale Lage

Price





3 / 5.0
Room





2 / 5.0

die noch nicht renovierten Zimmer sind einfach und dafür zu teuer

Location





2 / 5.0

die Geräuschkulisse der nahen Autobahn ist zumindest im Sommer grenzwertig

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Uwe E.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (11/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

komme gerne wieder

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0

vor Ort mit dem Tempelhofer-Feld für den Hund optimal

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

sehr nett - alle freundlich

Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Angebot reichhaltig und vielseitig

By Anna S.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (08/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Terrible noisy hotel, not a quiet minute from the traffic on the nearby highway. Not many hours of sleep. There was nothing about this in the hotel description at the time of booking. So bad. Will never book this hotel again.

Price





3 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0
Location





1 / 5.0
Cleanliness





2 / 5.0
Service





3 / 5.0
Breakfast





2 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (08/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Gut

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?