Logo hotelu Flamingo Conference Resort & Spahotel logo
Náš index spokojenosti zákazníků
81%

"vynikající"

Na základě 1,690 recenzí
Od anonymous
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
2 před týdny (11.09.2016)

The overall experience was average. Ive stayed in many hotels in many cities and anticipated more updated facilities, more dining options and and improved cleanliness

Thank you for taking time to leave a review of your stay with us. We are currently doing upgrades to several parts of the hotel. Your review will be given to the appropriate departments managers to discuss with their staff so this will not happen to other guests. Thank you again for your review.
Rozumná cena





3 / 5,0
Pokoj





3 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





3 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Restaurace





4 / 5,0
Bar





4 / 5,0
Konference / banket





2 / 5,0
Od Allan W.
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
3 před týdny (05.09.2016)

The housekeeping service was really good (took care of our room, even with our "funny" hours).

Rozumná cena





3 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Od anonymous
Business traveler
50-59 years
4 před týdny (29.08.2016)

Very good. The reservation staff was very accommodating and helpful.

Rozumná cena





3 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Restaurace





4 / 5,0
Od anonymous
Leisure traveler
30-39 years
4 před týdny (29.08.2016)

The price was too high for the low quality of the room and entire hotel. Old and out dated rooms. Poor quality overall. Parking was an issue and trying to find the room was overwhelming and difficult even with the "map" and directions from staff. Nothing was correctly labeled direction wise. I will never stay at the hotel again.

Thank you for leaving a review of your stay with us. It sounds like you may have stayed in one of our older rooms which will be remodeled soon. We are sorry you had difficulty locating your room. We will let our Front Desk Agents know they need to be more detailed when they give guests directions. We are sorry you have decided to not stay with us again, but we would appreciate it if you are ever in the area again you give us another try. Please contact our Front Office Manager Cindy Morrison at 707.303.8603. She would be happy to put you in an upgraded room at a preferred rate. Than you again for your revie.
Rozumná cena





1 / 5,0

Too high vs quality

Pokoj





2 / 5,0
Poloha





2 / 5,0
Čistota





2 / 5,0
Služby





2 / 5,0
Restaurace





2 / 5,0
Bar





2 / 5,0
Od Sandra S.
Leisure traveler
70-79 years
5 před týdny (27.08.2016)

Like being at a resort! Very relaxing and convenient!

Rozumná cena





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Restaurace





4 / 5,0
Bar





4 / 5,0
Od anonymous
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
5 před týdny (26.08.2016)

very pleasant, great pool area

Rozumná cena





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





3 / 5,0

limited privacy since it was close to parking lot, so couln't open drapes

Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Od Sue P.
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
5 před týdny (26.08.2016)

Poor - I can not recommend your hotel to my friends when they visit Sonoma County. We had to switch rooms after night 1, due to availability. This makes it seem like other guests are more important than we are. I tripped over a storm grate walking from our room to front desk. I badly bruised my wrists, one elbow and the right side of my face. When my partner asked for some sort of compensation (entertainment pass to bar) since we were unable to meet our original plans due to my injuries, your night manager suggested we sue the hotel. Imagine our surprise. We were guests at the hotel, I had an accident on your property, through no fault of my own, so we had to cancel our evening plans, and your manager declined a request valued at $20 for cover charge to sit and listen to music in your bar. Unbelievable. Your pool area is quite beautiful, but we will not be planning any more visits. I appreciate this opportunity to voice my thoughts.

Rozumná cena





2 / 5,0

Seemed high for an older hotel. Second night price went way up. We left after second night due to price surge being too much.

Pokoj





3 / 5,0

Tacky decor, but clean.

Poloha





5 / 5,0

Met our needs.

Čistota





3 / 5,0
Služby





1 / 5,0

Front desk girls lovely. All others seemed irritated by us.

Bar





3 / 5,0
Od Gail M.
Leisure traveler
70-79 years
5 před týdny (26.08.2016)

It's always an enjoyable experience staying with you.

Rozumná cena





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





3 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Restaurace





4 / 5,0
Od ian
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
5 před týdny (26.08.2016)

Scale of 1-10. 6. Enjoyed the pool area and overall had a pretty good time.

Thank you for taking time to leave a review of your stay with us. We were sorry to read you were not pleased with our F&B areas of the hotel. We are in the process of upgrading that area of the hotel. If you would like to give us another try the next time you are in the area we would appreciate you giving us another try. Please contact Cindy Morrison our Front Office Manager at 707.303.8603. She would be happy to give you an upgraded room at a preferred rate.
Rozumná cena





3 / 5,0
Pokoj





3 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Bar





2 / 5,0

Not much of a bar. A bit low brow.

Od anonymous
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
5 před týdny (24.08.2016)

Enjoyable trip, great restaurant and pool area.

Rozumná cena





3 / 5,0
Pokoj





3 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Restaurace





5 / 5,0
Zpět na začátek stránky CERTIFIKÁT co je certifikát?