Logo hotelu Flamingo Conference Resort & Spahotel logo
Náš index spokojenosti zákazníků
81%

"vynikající"

Na základě 1,681 recenzí
Od anonymous
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
4 před dny (24.08.2016)

Enjoyable trip, great restaurant and pool area.

Rozumná cena





3 / 5,0
Pokoj





3 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Restaurace





5 / 5,0
Od anonymous
Leisure traveler
30-39 years
5 před dny (23.08.2016)

It was okay. The rooms were very over priced for the outdated rooms and no baths in the bathroom. Also the rooms has an old smell to them. We were very disappointed in the overall look and will tell our friends to not stay there!

Rozumná cena





2 / 5,0

It was over priced for what we received.

Pokoj





1 / 5,0
Poloha





3 / 5,0
Čistota





3 / 5,0
Služby





2 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Restaurace





3 / 5,0
Od anonymous
Leisure traveler
40-49 years
5 před dny (23.08.2016)

It was fine. I thought it was priced as a luxury hotel but it didn't live up to it. Outdated.

Rozumná cena





1 / 5,0
Pokoj





3 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





2 / 5,0
Služby





3 / 5,0
Bar





3 / 5,0
Od anonymous
Leisure traveler
40-49 years
6 před dny (22.08.2016)

Very discomforted as described above

Rozumná cena





3 / 5,0
Pokoj





2 / 5,0
Poloha





3 / 5,0
Čistota





2 / 5,0

One of the pillows looked like it had a dry blood stain. We simply didnt use it, but discomforted with the though of any other bodily fluids that might have been missed on the other linens

Služby





3 / 5,0
Bar





3 / 5,0
Od Mike
Leisure traveler
40-49 years
2 před týdny (17.08.2016)

This place is a throw back in my eyes. I loved walking around the enclosed walkway at night honestly it made me feel like a movie star. Very well kept and the biggest thing is the saltwater pool! If you have to choose a place pick this place! Also the big rotating Flamingo sign out front is sweet at night!

Rozumná cena





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0

Love the room! Felt very comfortable and love the nostalgic feel to them!

Poloha





5 / 5,0

Right around the corner from downtown less then 5 min! Everything was in reach!

Čistota





5 / 5,0

Not a dust ball in any corner!

Služby





5 / 5,0

The employees that work here are wonderful! Took the time to answer every question I could come up with being an out of towner. They all seemed to care about my needs!

Restaurace





5 / 5,0

Great food!

Bar





5 / 5,0

The barman knew his stuff and was great at conversation!

Od Kyle G.
Business traveler
30-39 years
2 před týdny (17.08.2016)

Excellent! Really enjoyed the experience. Appreciated the retro '60's-ish aesthetic, and yet the furnishings were all very modern and clean.

Rozumná cena





4 / 5,0

Base price is a little expensive for my tastes, but it is very nice that you allow for a state rate to be used.

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0

Had breakfast provided as part of the conference I attended. Not sure if that is representative of a standard breakfast experience.

Bar





4 / 5,0
Konference / banket





5 / 5,0

Attended a conference in the Flamingo room. Very nice!

Od mary j.
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
2 před týdny (17.08.2016)

very comfortable accom. lovely pool, loved chinese chicken salad for lunch

Rozumná cena





3 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Restaurace





5 / 5,0
Od anonymous
Leisure traveler
<20 years
2 před týdny (16.08.2016)

Jon in the reservation office was helpful & great to work with.

Rozumná cena





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Od anonymous
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
2 před týdny (16.08.2016)

Good - too much gray tone in the room made it dark

Thank you for taking time to leave a review of your stay with us. We were pleased to read you enjoyed your stay. Sonoma County has become very popular in the Summer and the rates at all of the hotels in the area are higher during he summer months. Our guest rooms were recently remodeled and we were trying to make the rooms a peaceful refuge for our guests with the soft colors. Thank you again for your review.
Rozumná cena





3 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0

Too much gray tone

Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Od anonymous
Leisure traveler
40-49 years
2 před týdny (16.08.2016)

Great overall we especially loved the pool.

Rozumná cena





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0

Small, but clean and comfortable

Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





3 / 5,0
Restaurace





3 / 5,0
Bar





3 / 5,0
Zpět na začátek stránky CERTIFIKÁT co je certifikát?