hotellogo Flamingo Conference Resort & Spahotel logo
Onze klanttevredenheidsindex
81%

"Fantastisch"

Op basis van 1,696 beoordelingen
Van Tony from M.
Privéreis
60-69 Jaren
3 dagen geleden (27/09/2016)

Wonderful - this was our first visit to this area and felt that the Flamingo will definitely be a part of any future experiences. Well done!

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Vergader/ Feestzaal





5 / 5,0

The support that your staff provided our West Point Mini Reunion was professional, courteous, and more importantly appreciated by the attendees who do have very high, very exacting standards of what is acceptable and they all LOVED the banquet facility.

Van Anoniem
Privéreis
40-49 Jaren
6 dagen geleden (24/09/2016)

We love saying here, we have been two times. Love the Weekely rate deals and the pool area and service is amazing. It is a great getaway to relax

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Van Stephen B.
Privéreis
60-69 Jaren
6 dagen geleden (24/09/2016)

We liked it. We both felt the swimming pool was fantastic but the hotel was dated but clean. The room we were in was average, with a dated bathroom but the hotel is very clean. No complaints there. The shower in our room had to be from 1965 or so and the hallway leading to the room is kind of dark.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0

We thought it was reasonably priced

Kamer





3 / 5,0

It was ok. We were by a back staircase and it was extremely noisy. Actually I had to go out and ask some people to maybe just walk down the steps instead of running. The room itself I think Room #327 was kind of sparse and rather dated particularly the bathroom and the shower.

Locatie





5 / 5,0

Great location

Hygiëne





5 / 5,0

Very clean

Service





3 / 5,0

Didn't really have anybody serve us in any special way when we were there.

Ontbijt





3 / 5,0

We had the continental breakfast which were ok but there was no variety in what they put out each day.

Wellness area and / or fitness





5 / 5,0

Fantastic fitness area adjacent to the hotel. we did use it.

Van Anoniem
Privéreis
60-69 Jaren
6 dagen geleden (24/09/2016)

Very nice. Convenient location.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Kamer





4 / 5,0
Locatie





4 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Van Charles V.
Privéreis
30-39 Jaren
6 dagen geleden (24/09/2016)

Was only there for 1 night. Overpriced & rude receptionist. Fly in late & only slept for 6 hours then checked out to move to another hotel b/c you couldn't accommodate for Fri/Sat. When I asked the man at the front desk if there was anything open to eat, he laughed & said "good luck". We then checked our phones and ordered food w/ no assistance or empathy from your staff. Terrible hospitality!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review of your stay with us. We were sorry to read your stay did not meeting your expectations,
We are still in wedding season and are sold out every Friday & Saturday with wedding parties into November. Customer Service is our #1 priority and when it is not given to a guest it can change their impression of their stay. Your review has been given to our Front Office Manager to discuss with her employees to ensure this does not happen to other guests. We hope if you are ever in the area again you would give us another try. Please contact our Front Office Manager, Cindy Morrison. She would be happy to put you in upgraded room at a preferred rate. Thank you again for leaving a review, we hope we see you again.
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





2 / 5,0
Kamer





2 / 5,0
Locatie





3 / 5,0
Hygiëne





3 / 5,0
Service





2 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Zakenreiziger
40-49 Jaren
6 dagen geleden (24/09/2016)

Decent. Could offer a few more toiletries in the room, especially suites. Maid never showed!! Finally, when she did, we were back in our room, so really our room never go cleaned. I had to wait an hour for my room, and I was there at noon. I understand check in is later, but to wait even longer was a bit silly.

Thank you for taking time to leave a review of your stay with us. We were sorry to read your stay did not meet your expectations. Our check in time is 3 pm, we try to accommodate guests for early check-in when possible.. We have been sold out much of September, which makes it difficult to give guests an early check-in. Customer Service is our #1 priority and when our guests do not receive this we need to make changes. Your review is being given to our Housekeeping Manager to discuss with our Housekeepers to insure this does not happen to other guests. If you are ever in the area again we hope you would give us another try. Please contact our Front Office Manager Cindy Morrison at 707.303.8603, she would be happy to give you an upgraded room at a preferred rate. We hope you would give us another chance. Thank you again for your review.
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





3 / 5,0
Kamer





3 / 5,0
Locatie





3 / 5,0
Hygiëne





2 / 5,0
Service





3 / 5,0
Ontbijt





3 / 5,0
Restaurant





3 / 5,0
Bar





3 / 5,0
Wellness area and / or fitness





3 / 5,0

BEES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Vergader/ Feestzaal





3 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Privéreis
50-59 Jaren
3 weeks ago (11/09/2016)

The overall experience was average. Ive stayed in many hotels in many cities and anticipated more updated facilities, more dining options and and improved cleanliness

Thank you for taking time to leave a review of your stay with us. We are currently doing upgrades to several parts of the hotel. Your review will be given to the appropriate departments managers to discuss with their staff so this will not happen to other guests. Thank you again for your review.
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





3 / 5,0
Kamer





3 / 5,0
Locatie





4 / 5,0
Hygiëne





3 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Ontbijt





4 / 5,0
Restaurant





4 / 5,0
Bar





4 / 5,0
Vergader/ Feestzaal





2 / 5,0
Van Allan W.
Privéreis
60-69 Jaren
4 weeks ago (05/09/2016)

The housekeeping service was really good (took care of our room, even with our "funny" hours).

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





3 / 5,0
Kamer





4 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Zakenreiziger
50-59 Jaren
5 weeks ago (29/08/2016)

Very good. The reservation staff was very accommodating and helpful.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





3 / 5,0
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





4 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Privéreis
30-39 Jaren
5 weeks ago (29/08/2016)

The price was too high for the low quality of the room and entire hotel. Old and out dated rooms. Poor quality overall. Parking was an issue and trying to find the room was overwhelming and difficult even with the "map" and directions from staff. Nothing was correctly labeled direction wise. I will never stay at the hotel again.

Thank you for leaving a review of your stay with us. It sounds like you may have stayed in one of our older rooms which will be remodeled soon. We are sorry you had difficulty locating your room. We will let our Front Desk Agents know they need to be more detailed when they give guests directions. We are sorry you have decided to not stay with us again, but we would appreciate it if you are ever in the area again you give us another try. Please contact our Front Office Manager Cindy Morrison at 707.303.8603. She would be happy to put you in an upgraded room at a preferred rate. Than you again for your revie.
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





1 / 5,0

Too high vs quality

Kamer





2 / 5,0
Locatie





2 / 5,0
Hygiëne





2 / 5,0
Service





2 / 5,0
Restaurant





2 / 5,0
Bar





2 / 5,0
Terug naar boven CERTIFICAAT wat is dit?