Logótipo do hotel Flamingo Conference Resort & Spahotel logo
O nosso índice de satisfação do cliente
81%

"excelente"

Com base em 1,678 avaliações
anonymous
Leisure traveler
40-49 years
3 dias atrás (22/08/2016)

Very discomforted as described above

Preço





3 / 5,0
Quarto





2 / 5,0
Localização





3 / 5,0
Limpeza





2 / 5,0

One of the pillows looked like it had a dry blood stain. We simply didnt use it, but discomforted with the though of any other bodily fluids that might have been missed on the other linens

Serviço





3 / 5,0
Bar





3 / 5,0
Mike
Leisure traveler
40-49 years
2 semanas atrás (17/08/2016)

This place is a throw back in my eyes. I loved walking around the enclosed walkway at night honestly it made me feel like a movie star. Very well kept and the biggest thing is the saltwater pool! If you have to choose a place pick this place! Also the big rotating Flamingo sign out front is sweet at night!

Preço





5 / 5,0
Quarto





5 / 5,0

Love the room! Felt very comfortable and love the nostalgic feel to them!

Localização





5 / 5,0

Right around the corner from downtown less then 5 min! Everything was in reach!

Limpeza





5 / 5,0

Not a dust ball in any corner!

Serviço





5 / 5,0

The employees that work here are wonderful! Took the time to answer every question I could come up with being an out of towner. They all seemed to care about my needs!

Restaurante





5 / 5,0

Great food!

Bar





5 / 5,0

The barman knew his stuff and was great at conversation!

Kyle G.
Business traveler
30-39 years
2 semanas atrás (17/08/2016)

Excellent! Really enjoyed the experience. Appreciated the retro '60's-ish aesthetic, and yet the furnishings were all very modern and clean.

Preço





4 / 5,0

Base price is a little expensive for my tastes, but it is very nice that you allow for a state rate to be used.

Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





4 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





4 / 5,0

Had breakfast provided as part of the conference I attended. Not sure if that is representative of a standard breakfast experience.

Bar





4 / 5,0
Conferência / Banquete





5 / 5,0

Attended a conference in the Flamingo room. Very nice!

mary j.
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
2 semanas atrás (17/08/2016)

very comfortable accom. lovely pool, loved chinese chicken salad for lunch

Preço





3 / 5,0
Quarto





4 / 5,0
Localização





4 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





4 / 5,0
Restaurante





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure traveler
<20 years
2 semanas atrás (16/08/2016)

Jon in the reservation office was helpful & great to work with.

Preço





4 / 5,0
Quarto





4 / 5,0
Localização





4 / 5,0
Limpeza





4 / 5,0
Serviço





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
2 semanas atrás (16/08/2016)

Good - too much gray tone in the room made it dark

Thank you for taking time to leave a review of your stay with us. We were pleased to read you enjoyed your stay. Sonoma County has become very popular in the Summer and the rates at all of the hotels in the area are higher during he summer months. Our guest rooms were recently remodeled and we were trying to make the rooms a peaceful refuge for our guests with the soft colors. Thank you again for your review.
Preço





3 / 5,0
Quarto





4 / 5,0

Too much gray tone

Localização





4 / 5,0
Limpeza





4 / 5,0
Serviço





4 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure traveler
40-49 years
2 semanas atrás (16/08/2016)

Great overall we especially loved the pool.

Preço





5 / 5,0
Quarto





4 / 5,0

Small, but clean and comfortable

Localização





4 / 5,0
Limpeza





4 / 5,0
Serviço





4 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





3 / 5,0
Restaurante





3 / 5,0
Bar





3 / 5,0
Eric
Leisure traveler
40-49 years
2 semanas atrás (16/08/2016)

Overall good- we stayed at the hotel as we were attending a wedding in the area and the wedding party was hosting the event at the hotel. I would not purposefully choose the hotel but for the most part it was a good value

Preço





3 / 5,0
Quarto





3 / 5,0

Newly remodeled and yet a door to an exterior hallway vented cigarette smoke from the foyer into our room

Localização





4 / 5,0
Limpeza





3 / 5,0

Our housekeeper failed to replenish towels after removing the used ones

Serviço





4 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





3 / 5,0
Restaurante





3 / 5,0
Arlene G.
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
2 semanas atrás (14/08/2016)

Very nice hotel. I had a pedicure by Tina and it was a wonderful experience. She did an outstanding job.

Preço





3 / 5,0
Quarto





3 / 5,0
Localização





3 / 5,0
Limpeza





3 / 5,0
Serviço





3 / 5,0
Restaurante





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Business traveler
50-59 years
2 semanas atrás (13/08/2016)

Oh, I thought this pertained to your conference area. This was my second stay at your hotel. I really enjoy staying at your unique hotel!!

Preço





5 / 5,0
Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Restaurante





4 / 5,0
Bar





4 / 5,0
Wellness area and / or fitness





4 / 5,0
Voltar ao topo da página CERTIFICADO o que é isto?