Logótipo do hotel Flamingo Conference Resort & Spahotel logo
O nosso índice de satisfação do cliente
81%

"excelente"

Com base em 1,690 avaliações
anonymous
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
3 semanas atrás (11/09/2016)

The overall experience was average. Ive stayed in many hotels in many cities and anticipated more updated facilities, more dining options and and improved cleanliness

Thank you for taking time to leave a review of your stay with us. We are currently doing upgrades to several parts of the hotel. Your review will be given to the appropriate departments managers to discuss with their staff so this will not happen to other guests. Thank you again for your review.
Preço





3 / 5,0
Quarto





3 / 5,0
Localização





4 / 5,0
Limpeza





3 / 5,0
Serviço





4 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





4 / 5,0
Restaurante





4 / 5,0
Bar





4 / 5,0
Conferência / Banquete





2 / 5,0
Allan W.
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
3 semanas atrás (05/09/2016)

The housekeeping service was really good (took care of our room, even with our "funny" hours).

Preço





3 / 5,0
Quarto





4 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





4 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Business traveler
50-59 years
4 semanas atrás (29/08/2016)

Very good. The reservation staff was very accommodating and helpful.

Preço





3 / 5,0
Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Restaurante





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure traveler
30-39 years
4 semanas atrás (29/08/2016)

The price was too high for the low quality of the room and entire hotel. Old and out dated rooms. Poor quality overall. Parking was an issue and trying to find the room was overwhelming and difficult even with the "map" and directions from staff. Nothing was correctly labeled direction wise. I will never stay at the hotel again.

Thank you for leaving a review of your stay with us. It sounds like you may have stayed in one of our older rooms which will be remodeled soon. We are sorry you had difficulty locating your room. We will let our Front Desk Agents know they need to be more detailed when they give guests directions. We are sorry you have decided to not stay with us again, but we would appreciate it if you are ever in the area again you give us another try. Please contact our Front Office Manager Cindy Morrison at 707.303.8603. She would be happy to put you in an upgraded room at a preferred rate. Than you again for your revie.
Preço





1 / 5,0

Too high vs quality

Quarto





2 / 5,0
Localização





2 / 5,0
Limpeza





2 / 5,0
Serviço





2 / 5,0
Restaurante





2 / 5,0
Bar





2 / 5,0
Sandra S.
Leisure traveler
70-79 years
5 semanas atrás (27/08/2016)

Like being at a resort! Very relaxing and convenient!

Preço





5 / 5,0
Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





4 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





5 / 5,0
Restaurante





4 / 5,0
Bar





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
5 semanas atrás (26/08/2016)

very pleasant, great pool area

Preço





4 / 5,0
Quarto





3 / 5,0

limited privacy since it was close to parking lot, so couln't open drapes

Localização





4 / 5,0
Limpeza





4 / 5,0
Serviço





4 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





4 / 5,0
Sue P.
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
5 semanas atrás (26/08/2016)

Poor - I can not recommend your hotel to my friends when they visit Sonoma County. We had to switch rooms after night 1, due to availability. This makes it seem like other guests are more important than we are. I tripped over a storm grate walking from our room to front desk. I badly bruised my wrists, one elbow and the right side of my face. When my partner asked for some sort of compensation (entertainment pass to bar) since we were unable to meet our original plans due to my injuries, your night manager suggested we sue the hotel. Imagine our surprise. We were guests at the hotel, I had an accident on your property, through no fault of my own, so we had to cancel our evening plans, and your manager declined a request valued at $20 for cover charge to sit and listen to music in your bar. Unbelievable. Your pool area is quite beautiful, but we will not be planning any more visits. I appreciate this opportunity to voice my thoughts.

Preço





2 / 5,0

Seemed high for an older hotel. Second night price went way up. We left after second night due to price surge being too much.

Quarto





3 / 5,0

Tacky decor, but clean.

Localização





5 / 5,0

Met our needs.

Limpeza





3 / 5,0
Serviço





1 / 5,0

Front desk girls lovely. All others seemed irritated by us.

Bar





3 / 5,0
Gail M.
Leisure traveler
70-79 years
5 semanas atrás (26/08/2016)

It's always an enjoyable experience staying with you.

Preço





4 / 5,0
Quarto





5 / 5,0
Localização





3 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Serviço





5 / 5,0
Pequeno-almoço





4 / 5,0
Restaurante





4 / 5,0
ian
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
5 semanas atrás (26/08/2016)

Scale of 1-10. 6. Enjoyed the pool area and overall had a pretty good time.

Thank you for taking time to leave a review of your stay with us. We were sorry to read you were not pleased with our F&B areas of the hotel. We are in the process of upgrading that area of the hotel. If you would like to give us another try the next time you are in the area we would appreciate you giving us another try. Please contact Cindy Morrison our Front Office Manager at 707.303.8603. She would be happy to give you an upgraded room at a preferred rate.
Preço





3 / 5,0
Quarto





3 / 5,0
Localização





4 / 5,0
Limpeza





4 / 5,0
Serviço





4 / 5,0
Bar





2 / 5,0

Not much of a bar. A bit low brow.

anonymous
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
5 semanas atrás (24/08/2016)

Enjoyable trip, great restaurant and pool area.

Preço





3 / 5,0
Quarto





3 / 5,0
Localização





4 / 5,0
Limpeza





4 / 5,0
Serviço





4 / 5,0
Restaurante





5 / 5,0
Voltar ao topo da página CERTIFICADO o que é isto?