Logótipo do hotel Flamingo Conference Resort & Spahotel logo
O nosso índice de satisfação do cliente
81%

"excelente"

Com base em 1,754 avaliações
:
anonymous
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 ano atrás (23/02/2017)
Data de experiência: 02/2017

Great staff. Very helpful.

Hospedagem





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Gentileza dos empregados





5 / 5,0
Relação de custo-benefício





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 ano atrás (23/02/2017)
Data de experiência: 01/2017

Pleasant, convenient and comfortable.

Hospedagem





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





4 / 5,0
Gentileza dos empregados





5 / 5,0
Relação de custo-benefício





5 / 5,0
Richard R.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 ano atrás (22/02/2017)
Data de experiência: 02/2017

Awesome, can't wait to return.

Hospedagem





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Gentileza dos empregados





5 / 5,0
Relação de custo-benefício





5 / 5,0
Elizabeth B.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 ano atrás (20/02/2017)
Data de experiência: 02/2017

Flamingo Resort, in Santa Rosa feels like "home" away from home! My siblings and my children and me have been coming over the years to either visit my elderly brother, or my elderly sister or to go to SAFARI West and it has always been a pleasure to stay at the resort. The Staff has always been very kind and helpful. Great customer service! When we have been able to use the pool, it has been a treat! Fun to see the Conferences and events which take place at the Resort, as well.

Hospedagem





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Gentileza dos empregados





5 / 5,0

Excellent Customer service! Don and staff are great! Always helpful, polite and attentive to detail!

Relação de custo-benefício





5 / 5,0
Olympia B.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 ano atrás (20/02/2017)
Data de experiência: 02/2017

Not the best but we were celebrating a special day and just for us to be together made it special

Hospedagem





5 / 5,0

The room was very nice but the clerk said she was giving us a nicer room but she did not tell us it was $100 + more we found that out at check out

Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Gentileza dos empregados





3 / 5,0

We did not get the desert we ordered which was odd because there were only two on the menue and we requested one if each but were both give the cream brûlée

Relação de custo-benefício





3 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 ano atrás (19/02/2017)
Data de experiência: 02/2017

EVERYTHING GREAT, BUT THE ROOM REMAINED TOO WARM DURING THE NIGHT. WE PUT THE THERMOSTAT TO THE COLDEST AND IT STILL REMAINED TOO WARM.

Hospedagem





5 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Gentileza dos empregados





5 / 5,0
Relação de custo-benefício





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 ano atrás (18/02/2017)
Data de experiência: 02/2017

Parking appears to becoming a problem. During our stay we couldn't park close to our room as there were so many cars in our area. One car was parked in an area not a designated and stuck out into the main driving area.

Hospedagem





5 / 5,0
Localização





4 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Gentileza dos empregados





5 / 5,0
Relação de custo-benefício





4 / 5,0
Rick B.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 ano atrás (18/02/2017)
Data de experiência: 02/2017

OK, food was good, the grounds and pool area very nice.

Hospedagem





2 / 5,0

stained carpet,small room, very hot

Localização





3 / 5,0
Limpeza





3 / 5,0
Gentileza dos empregados





5 / 5,0
Relação de custo-benefício





2 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 ano atrás (18/02/2017)
Data de experiência: 02/2017

It was very nice. The lady at the front desk is a docent at the Charles M. Schulz Museum who gave me discount tickets to the museum. We were in Santa Rosa to visit the museum and to attend Johnny Mathias's performance.

Hospedagem





4 / 5,0
Localização





4 / 5,0
Limpeza





4 / 5,0
Gentileza dos empregados





5 / 5,0
Relação de custo-benefício





4 / 5,0
LizetteWeiss
Leisure travelers
80+ years
Reviewed: 1 ano atrás (18/02/2017)
Data de experiência: 02/2017

Need to update your toilets. Difficult to sit so close to the floor!

Hospedagem





4 / 5,0
Localização





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





3 / 5,0

Night stands not dusted, Mirror frame needed cleaning

Gentileza dos empregados





4 / 5,0
Relação de custo-benefício





4 / 5,0
Restaurante





1 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFICADO o que é isto?

Flamingo Conference Resort & Spa não está mais recebendo avaliações na Customer Alliance.