Flocons de Sel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
95%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,282 reviews across 11 portals
:
By De Kock
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (25/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Nous avons eu une expérience inoubliable dans l'hôtel, le service était top!

By Pierrard
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (24/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Très bonne adresse à qq minutes de Megève. Personnel aux petits soins.

By Dalstein
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (15/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Parfait, comme toujours!

No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (13/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Véritable cocon de relaxation hors du temps et cuisine exceptionnelle !

No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (11/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Très bonne 3ème expériences en espérant revenir pour goûter à nouveau à ce lieu hors du temps

No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (09/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Un accueil toujours très agréable, une équipe jeune, dynamique et; compétente, une cuisine toujours sublime. Le chef et son épouse toujours présents, sympathiques et attentionnés...

No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (06/03/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Très agréable séjour et accueil. Les petites choses à améliorer seraitent de donner un peu plus de vie au coin salon: la cheminée n’est jamais allumée et il n’y avait pas de musique non plus.

By Coureau
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (05/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Conforme à nos attentes et habitudes

No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (01/03/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

We had a wonderful stay at the apartment flocon de sel in Megeve. It is well decorated and comfortable. Very good bedding!
Breakfast was delicious and so generous.
My only improvement comment would be on the equipment of the kitchen. There could be an oven dish, a salad bowl and wooden spoons. Being there with my kids o was making them small dinners and sometimes felt like basics were missing although we managed in the end.

By Alastair Beattie
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (25/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Again amazing stay. Happy about wifi upgrade, speedier breakfast and speedier transfer to Rochebrune in morning - it is great that several staff now happy to drive transfer.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?