it was pleasant, friendly staff, cosy room, but lack of parking spaces, shower small and breakfast nothing special
Excellent, personnel très aimable!
Au très grand plaisir de vous revoir,
Great option for travelers with cars
this building just near the forest and port (you feel like you are in Mont Blanc). you wake up fresh air and bird songs and this is good if you are bored from city. if you manage train-bus schedule you can manage to reach Geneve city center in 5 minutes so its not so far away. Receptiononists were very kind and helpful.
Amazing place ,quite area, and friendly staff
Very poor. The last for sure
Thank you for your comment. But it seems to us not to be very justified. You did not like and it is your right, we respect it. The cleaning of the rooms is done every day and our team gives a lot of trouble you can not say too old to be clean. This is not compatible. There are ultra modern and dirty establishments. Concerning the parking we remind you that you have received a confirmation of your reservation mentioning the current work on the road of Switzerland and that car parks were available on request. It was enough to ask us.
Your judgment is easy and dishonest. Stay correct in your remarks and respect the work of the employees.
Très bonne expérience, rien à signaler! Personnel attentif aux besoins des clients.
Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire qui nous a beaucoup touché. Nous sommes heureux que notre équipe est répondu à vos attentes.
C'est avec beaucoup de plaisir que nous vous accueillerons à GeneveCottage lors de votre prochain séjour.
Nous vous souhaitons une agréable journée.
Awesome and comfortable
We thank you for your warm comment and are very happy to have met your expectations.
It is with great pleasure that we will welcome you to Geneva Cottage during your next stay.
We wish you a pleasant day.
Very positive, the (garden) room was spacious and the beds were good. Only downside on the room was the height of the shower head (I'm 1.86m, for me it was a bit too low). What was a pity, but nothing the Cottage could do something about, was the noise of the roadworks early in the morning.
Thank you for your comment and are glad that the place you enjoyed despite some annoyances. The hotel had to be complete otherwise our team you will have changed rooms immediately. We are sorry that we did not respond to 100% of your expectations. There is indeed street noise right now the canton is completely renovating the road to Switzerland and the work starts very early despite our intervention with the administrations to start later.
It is with great pleasure that we will welcome you during one of your next stays.
We wish you a good day.
It was OK. First impression was that it was quite pricy for what I got.
Thank you for your comment. We're sorry, the property did not meet your requirements.
We believe that we are relatively competitive at the price level and that we are on average compared to the prices charged in Geneva. CHF 151 for a business room seems correct.
We have given you the type of room you have booked.
Accessibility is difficult at this time because of heavy work at Place Route de Suisse but you have been informed of the work in the confirmation you received from us.
We wish you a nice day.