Genève Cottage hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
80%

"Good"

Based on 395 reviews across 11 portals
:
No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/09/2020)
Date of experience: 09/2020

We had a great stay at the Geneva Cottage. The one-bedroom apartment is a perfect option for a small family! The customer service was wonderful and gives a home feel to your stay - Neil is wonderful person and helps with EVERYTHING. Location is great!

No Public Name
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (21/08/2020)
Date of experience: 08/2020

Il n'y a rien à redire sur l'accueil, par contre je ne recommanderais pas cet hôtel. Les chambres sont vieillottes et la propreté douteuse. Ce qui m'a le plus surprise c'est de retrouver mon lit défait encore le soir.

By Ferdinand
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (30/07/2020)
Date of experience: 07/2020

jämmerlich!
Nepp!
Verarschung von Touristen

No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (31/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Complessivamente sono stata bene

No Public Name
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (04/01/2020)
Date of experience: 12/2019

I booked this room for my 16th years old daughter traveling from Chicago to Geneva to visit her friends, and I have reviewed many locations before deciding on this one. Being concerned mostly about her safety, I called the location before her trip and during that conversation I got all the necessary and precise information I need to know and communicate to her in order to assure that she will have a nice and comfortable accommodations. I She enjoyed a great vacation there and the staff has been very nice, professional and trustworthy.

No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (08/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

The hotel was very welcoming and comfortable. Conveniently placed and I will use again

No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (01/12/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Muy buena, solicité aceite de oliva para desayunar y me lo consiguieron

No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (15/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Senza infamia e senza lode. Diciamo che dormirei qui solo nel caso in cui non trovassi altri posti disponibili a Ginevra. Soggiorno che ha raggiunto la sufficienza.

By Schweizer
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 11 months ago (15/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt bei Ihnen und würden jederzeit wieder kommen. (Schade haben Sie keinen direkten Seezugang)

No Public Name
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 11 months ago (14/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Très arrangeant, et très convivial

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?