Genève Cottage hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
81%

"Excellent"

Based on 387 reviews across 10 portals
:
No Public Name
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (13/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Mes parents n'ont pas apprécié leur séjour, bien qu'ils aient apprécié l'amabilité des gérants.

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (13/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Was just fine for a short stay. The bed was very good.

No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (12/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Très bon accueil , hôtel bien situé, calme , je n'hésiterai pas à le recommander à mes amis

No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (08/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

On the whole the hotel is good value for what my wife and I required . Geneva Lake Hotel is your main rival but when we received details , these were inaccurate and very variable ,and so your hotel was our choice . and has been for our last three visits .

No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (28/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Sehr nette Unterkunft, leider ohne Verpflegungsmöglichkeit.

By Régine
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (24/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Idéal avec des vélos, un couple d'hôteliers très acceuillants. Nous avons été très bien reçues.

No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (20/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Nos collaborateurs reviennent avec plaisir pour un autre séjour

By Katarzyna
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (19/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

The hotel is located well for people visiting Ecogie. The price was OK for this area. The rooms were clean, the bed was comfortable and the breakfast was tasty.

By steve barkley
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (31/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Friendly service good location

By G.G.
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (23/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

J'était contant d'avoir trouvé un hotel pour la petite bourse (comparé avec des autres prix d'hotel à Genève que j'ai vu sur booking.com) qui était pas trop loin du lieu de mon seminaire.
C'est dommage, qu'il n'y a plus de réstauration, même s'il y à la Pizzeria et d'autres Restaurant tout proche.
Je comprend que le volume d'investicements nécéssaires pour rénover la cuisine et la maison en tout, n'est pas à gagner avec la revenue journalière.
La gentillesse du monsieur à la réception fesait qu'il reste une impréssion positive! Je reviendrais, mais je ne conseillerais pas aux amies sans les avertir, que c'est un séjour très simple et ancien.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?