Genève Cottage hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
81%

"Excellent"

Based on 360 reviews across 10 portals
:
By steve barkley
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (31/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Friendly service good location

Room





80 %
Service





100 %
Accessibility





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Price





80 %
By G.G.
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (23/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

J'était contant d'avoir trouvé un hotel pour la petite bourse (comparé avec des autres prix d'hotel à Genève que j'ai vu sur booking.com) qui était pas trop loin du lieu de mon seminaire.
C'est dommage, qu'il n'y a plus de réstauration, même s'il y à la Pizzeria et d'autres Restaurant tout proche.
Je comprend que le volume d'investicements nécéssaires pour rénover la cuisine et la maison en tout, n'est pas à gagner avec la revenue journalière.
La gentillesse du monsieur à la réception fesait qu'il reste une impréssion positive! Je reviendrais, mais je ne conseillerais pas aux amies sans les avertir, que c'est un séjour très simple et ancien.

Room





60 %

Le service d'une chauffe d'eau je trouve super! Malheureusement elle avait une prise européenne qui n'allait pas avec les douilles. (la maison est très ancienne. En renouvlant l'intérieure, une ambiance plus acceuillante pourrait être créer.

Breakfast





60 %

Le prix du petit déjeuner je trouvais trop haut par rapport au service.

Service





100 %

La réception était très gentille et aidant avec des horaires de bus.

Accessibility





60 %

1 km à pied avec des valises est bien loin. J'étais heureuse, de ne pas avoir trop de bagages. J'aurai eu mal à trouver la connexion de bus qui permet un accès plus proche.

Cleanliness





60 %

La chambre et le salle de bain était bien propre, mais dans le salle de bain il y avait un odeur moisi humide.

Price





80 %

à voir ci dessus et dessous

By Anonymous
Family
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (14/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Dormito bene dato il silenzio, ambienti ben riscaldati e puliti

Room





80 %

affacciata nel verde e tranquilla

Service





80 %
Accessibility





80 %

vicino a Ginevra con la macchina

Cleanliness





80 %
Price





60 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (13/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Chambre un peu vieillottes

Room





60 %

Décoration

Breakfast





100 %
Service





100 %
Accessibility





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %

Un coup de peinture ne ferai pas de mal

Price





60 %
By Etienne
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (11/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Tout était parfait on a loupé le petit déjeuner car on est des lèves tard...

Room





100 %

Décoration, intimisme, extrême propreté idéal pour des amoureux

Service





100 %
Accessibility





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Price





100 %
By Emma
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (28/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Very fate from the lake and highway road, fare from Versoix center, car park on the road nearly, happy and kindly welcome, personalized services very appreciated.

Room





60 %

Tabac odor isn’t confortable.

Service





100 %

Very personalized.

Accessibility





100 %

Parc on the front.

Cleanliness





100 %

Clean.

Price





100 %

Emplacement.

By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (12/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

I especially liked the charming rooms and the "home made" like breakfast

Room





100 %

Comfortable, charming

Breakfast





80 %
Service





100 %

Availability and friendliness

Accessibility





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Price





60 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (01/04/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Good. Very customer-friendly team makes the stay a positive. Location was convenient for my meetings - and the room was functional, clean and convenient.

Room





80 %
Breakfast





60 %
Service





100 %
Accessibility





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Price





80 %
By Greta Kamminga
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (15/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

I would book again, for sure.

Room





100 %

The bed and the cleanliness.

Breakfast





100 %

There was a lot of food for such a small business. I had a lovely breakfast and you let me stay till quite late.

Service





100 %

You went out of your way to make me feel comfortable. Like a home away from home.

Accessibility





100 %

Two railway stations to go to. One 3 minutes walk and the other one 8 minutes walk.

Cleanliness





100 %

Didn't find anything wrong.

Price





100 %

The room was not big or luxurious but very adequate and ticking the right boxes. Totally worth the price.

By Arnaud M
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (15/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Très agréable moment, le lieu est charmant et bien tenu, un esprit hors du temps très agreable

Breakfast





100 %
Room





80 %

Tout le nécessaire est à disposition, chambre propre

Service





100 %
Accessibility





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Price





100 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?