Logo de l'établissement Genève Cottagehotel logo
Notre indice de satisfaction client
76%

"Bien"

Basé sur 303 avis sur 8 portail(s)
:
De mine e.
Professionnel
30-39 ans
il y a 2 semaines (09/07/2017)

this building just near the forest and port (you feel like you are in Mont Blanc). you wake up fresh air and bird songs and this is good if you are bored from city. if you manage train-bus schedule you can manage to reach Geneve city center in 5 minutes so its not so far away. Receptiononists were very kind and helpful.

Chambre





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Accessibilité





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





2 / 5,0

the room price is very high without breakfast

De Anonyme
Loisirs
40-49 ans
il y a 3 semaines (08/07/2017)

Amazing place ,quite area, and friendly staff

Chambre





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Accessibilité





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





5 / 5,0
De Gallice
Professionnel
40-49 ans
il y a 5 semaines (24/06/2017)

Very poor. The last for sure

Good morning Sir,

Thank you for your comment. But it seems to us not to be very justified. You did not like and it is your right, we respect it. The cleaning of the rooms is done every day and our team gives a lot of trouble you can not say too old to be clean. This is not compatible. There are ultra modern and dirty establishments. Concerning the parking we remind you that you have received a confirmation of your reservation mentioning the current work on the road of Switzerland and that car parks were available on request. It was enough to ask us.
Your judgment is easy and dishonest. Stay correct in your remarks and respect the work of the employees.

Regards

The owner
Chambre





2 / 5,0

So noisy

Service





3 / 5,0
Accessibilité





2 / 5,0

No proper parking place

Propreté





2 / 5,0

Too old to be really clean. Cooth at the ceiling is a dust trap

Rapport qualité/prix





1 / 5,0

200€ for my worst hotel night. Noisy and hot. No air co.

De Adrien
Professionnel
20-29 ans
il y a 5 semaines (19/06/2017)

Très bonne expérience, rien à signaler! Personnel attentif aux besoins des clients.

Bonjour Monsieur,

Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire qui nous a beaucoup touché. Nous sommes heureux que notre équipe est répondu à vos attentes.
C'est avec beaucoup de plaisir que nous vous accueillerons à GeneveCottage lors de votre prochain séjour.

Nous vous souhaitons une agréable journée.

La Direction
Chambre





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Accessibilité





3 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





5 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0
De Ahmad a.
Loisirs
30-39 ans
il y a 5 semaines (19/06/2017)

Awesome and comfortable

Good morning, sir

We thank you for your warm comment and are very happy to have met your expectations.
It is with great pleasure that we will welcome you to Geneva Cottage during your next stay.

We wish you a pleasant day.

The owner
Chambre





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Accessibilité





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





5 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0
De René A.
Professionnel
30-39 ans
il y a 6 semaines (16/06/2017)

Very positive, the (garden) room was spacious and the beds were good. Only downside on the room was the height of the shower head (I'm 1.86m, for me it was a bit too low). What was a pity, but nothing the Cottage could do something about, was the noise of the roadworks early in the morning.

Good morning, sir

Thank you for your comment and are glad that the place you enjoyed despite some annoyances. The hotel had to be complete otherwise our team you will have changed rooms immediately. We are sorry that we did not respond to 100% of your expectations. There is indeed street noise right now the canton is completely renovating the road to Switzerland and the work starts very early despite our intervention with the administrations to start later.

It is with great pleasure that we will welcome you during one of your next stays.

We wish you a good day.

The owner
Chambre





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Accessibilité





4 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0
De Anonyme
Loisirs
20-29 ans
il y a 7 semaines (08/06/2017)

It was OK. First impression was that it was quite pricy for what I got.

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your comment. We're sorry, the property did not meet your requirements.
We believe that we are relatively competitive at the price level and that we are on average compared to the prices charged in Geneva. CHF 151 for a business room seems correct.
We have given you the type of room you have booked.
Accessibility is difficult at this time because of heavy work at Place Route de Suisse but you have been informed of the work in the confirmation you received from us.
We wish you a nice day.

The Owner
Chambre





2 / 5,0
Service





3 / 5,0
Accessibilité





3 / 5,0
Propreté





4 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





2 / 5,0
De Anonyme
Professionnel
40-49 ans
il y a 2 mois (26/05/2017)

Small, 'home-like' hotel with nice garden view

Good Morning,

We thank you for your lovely comment and are pleased to have met your expectations.
It is with great pleasure that we welcome you to Genevecottage during your next stay.
We wish you a nice day.

The Owner
Chambre





4 / 5,0
Service





3 / 5,0
Accessibilité





4 / 5,0
Propreté





4 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





3 / 5,0
De Anonyme
Loisirs
50-59 ans
il y a 2 mois (25/05/2017)

Salle de bain trop exigue, TV manqur TF1 et M6 entre autre petit dejeuner pain sec manque de choix

Bonjour Monsieur,

Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire.
Nous avons les télés que vous mentionnez il fallait nous le demander nous vous aurions donner l'information avec beaucoup de plaisir. Il y a effectivement une petite manipulation à effectuer pour les avoir.
Pain sec, nous sommes très surpris le pain est cuit tous les matins. Vous avez à disposition un pain blanc et un pain multi-céréales.
composition de notre petit déjeuner :

- confitures "maison" et industrielles au choix.
- viennoiseries
- cake, madeleines et cookies "maison" ainsi que des crêpes
- différentes céréales (cornflakes, rice, flocon d'avoine.....)
- beurre, fromages locaux
- jambon
- omelette, oeufs durs,
- oeufs sur le plat sur demande
- salade de fruits maison
- fruits frais
- fruits secs
- baies de Goji
- bacon grillé
- lait, jus d'orange, jus de pomme.

Nous ne comprenons ce qui vous manque mais merci de nous le faire savoir.

Meilleures salutations et bonne journée.

La Direction
Chambre





3 / 5,0
Service





3 / 5,0
Accessibilité





2 / 5,0
Propreté





3 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





2 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





3 / 5,0
De Olaf
Professionnel
50-59 ans
il y a 2 mois (21/05/2017)

Hotel looks a little down. Restaurant is not open.

Dear Sir,
Thank you for your second comment. We are not a hostel but a 3 star hotel. It is an old building from the 18th century and we made the choice of furnishing it with family furniture and not cheap furniture as you can mention. We regret that the establishment did not agree with you. We do not have anything modern and the pictures of our site are there and if you look for the modern then past your way. Carpets are oriental carpets made of handmade wool of great value. And the one in the living room and sewn with golden thread. Sorry to react harshly before such a statement but it is unacceptable to give this kind of description when you do not know.
We do not offer scrambled egg unless you ask for it. So it was an omelette and obviously it did not suit you. We had to ask ourselves and we also made omelettes on request. The bacon was not dry but well toasted as most of our customers liked in most cases.
We are open to discussion, available in the morning at breakfast time and close to hear your criticisms or wishes and satisfy you to the maximum. Too bad to receive smiles and get murdered in your comments.
We wish you a good day.

The direction
Chambre





3 / 5,0

Large rooms but loveless. The atmosphere is a little bit like in a youth hostel.

Service





4 / 5,0
Accessibilité





4 / 5,0
Propreté





4 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





3 / 5,0

Very expensive. In other countries I'll pay that price for a five star hotel.

Petit-déjeuner





3 / 5,0

Egg and ham were dry.

Retour en haut de page CERTIFICAT Qu'est-ce que c'est ?