Georgian House Hotel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,689 reviews
:
By Helena R.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (18/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Clean and very friendly atmosphere

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. At Georgian House we aim to create a 'home from home' feel for all our guests so we are delighted to hear you experienced this, we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,
Location





5 / 5.0

Really nice area in London and close to Victoria station.

Room





4 / 5.0

Clean, nice beds, quite small room, seemed recently renovated, too warm room temperature

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Very nice personal, good breakfast buffé, a lot of healthy choises, gluten free good alternatives

By Lisa D.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (18/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

The location, quality of the room, to the superb service is excellent at the Georgian House Hotel! We loved our stay and would recommend this place to anyone visiting London!

We really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback, it’s always a pleasure to receive such fantastic reviews. We are delighted to hear that you would recommend us to others, we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Georgian House soon.

Kind regards,
Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (18/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Booked this hotel at midnight and went straight there, they were so accommodating and the room was perfect. I will most definitely be booking again each time I come to London from now on!

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback, it’s always a pleasure to hear such wonderful feedback. We are delighted that you were pleased with your room and that you will be booking to stay with us when you next visit London. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back to Georgian House.

Kind regards,
Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Hamish
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (18/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

All was very good except the room was very small and breakfast hours are not catering to business hours, should be earlier start available.

We really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback. At Georgian House we are continuously looking for new ways to improve the goods and services we offer to our guests and therefore all feedback is taken into consideration. We hope that despite this you will consider staying with us again. We hope to welcome you back to Georgian House soon.

Kind regards,
Location





5 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





4 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
By WEENS
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (17/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Greatfull

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback, its always wonderful to hear that our guests have had a great stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back to Georgian House soon.

Kind regards,
Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (17/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Ciara C.
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (15/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Wonderful warm welcome, I love the laid back yet professional vibe of the Georgian House - you get a personal touch unlike many of the big corporate hotels. Will definitely stay again when in London on business.

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback, it’s always a pleasure to receive such wonderful comments. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will return when you next visit London. We would be delighted to welcome you back to Georgian House.

Kind regards,
Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Avocado and Eggs was delicious and presented so beautifully!

By Bill C.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (13/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Very good

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are really pleased that you had such a great stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Georgian House soon.

Kind regards,
Ellie
Location





5 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (12/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Excellent. Evening meal offer would be great

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0

Standard baked beans would be nice

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (11/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Absolutely disastrous experience to the extent that we were offered a refund

Location





4 / 5.0
Room





1 / 5.0

So tiny, never seen such small single room !

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





1 / 5.0

Hotel in full refurbishment, workers all over the place, dusty. Did absolutely not correspond to the description on booking.com. We were told : "if you do not like it you can go elsewhere" !!

Value for money





1 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?