Georgian House Hotel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,923 reviews
:
By Samantha T.
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (15/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

A most enjoyable stay. Friendly welcome, efficient check in & out, room was comfortable, clean and what I loved most is the fact it was so homely, rather than the usual corporate roll out which you find in the main stream hotels. Breakfast super tasty. Wish I was staying longer.

Location





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Value for money





100 %
By Anonymous
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (12/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Location





100 %
Room





100 %

like nowhere else we have ever stayed.

Cleanliness





100 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %

the team could not do enough for us.

Value for money





100 %
By Maria
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (12/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Very pleasant experience. Relaxing atmosphere that makes you feel at home.

Location





100 %

Next to different public means of transport: underground, coach station , buses...and conviniently situated in the centre of the city: 10 minutes' walk from Buckinham palace.

Room





80 %

Nicely decorated, fully equipped. Kettle, coffee and tea are provided. The central heating works very well.

Cleanliness





100 %

Very clean.

Friendliness of the reception





100 %

Kind, efficient staff always willing to help.

Value for money





80 %

Worth staying if you can afford it.

By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (12/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Excellent. Specially the staff.

Location





100 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Value for money





80 %
By Mike
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (07/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Really good time at The Georgian, with the whole team helping to make it a great stay. Really quirky Wizard Chamber - very memorable stay!

Location





100 %

Great access to Victoria stations and set in nice residential area.

Room





100 %

Very quirky wizard style accommodation!

Cleanliness





100 %

Lots of fresh towels each day

Friendliness of the reception





100 %

Very nice welcome from a professional team.

Value for money





100 %
By Anonymous
Friends
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Location





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Value for money





100 %
By Kenny and Lucy T.
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (05/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

You can just tell there is care and consideration in everything that’s happening from the rooms to the service and the food. Genuinely could not fault it and felt very relaxed after just a one night stay!! Might move in

Location





100 %

So convenient just next to Victoria and a stones throw from Pimlico. Nice row of London terrace townhouses

Room





100 %

The room was lovely! Great soft bed! Nice selection of teas and coffees and white company bathroom products! Good strong shower and overall a lovely design. It was made wife’s birthday and they had made a real effort with balloons and a card. Couldn’t fault it

Cleanliness





100 %

Just spotless! Lovely smell when entering building

Friendliness of the reception





100 %

Warm smiley and naturally helpful. The name of the young lady escapes me but she was brilliant and a pleasure to talk to.

Value for money





100 %

Brilliant value for money! Very very reasonable for what it is which is a high end boutique hotel with loads of character

By Jeremy B.
Alone
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (03/02/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

It was excellent but I cannot say whether the price was reasonable or not because I can only compare with a hotel in Paddington where I paid 60 pounds for one night for a single room with breakfast.

Location





80 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Value for money





60 %
By Stephen C.
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (03/02/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Near to what I needed- good breakfast- v obliging staff

Location





80 %

Neat to my daughter’s location

Room





100 %

Bed comfy , everything as I wanted

Cleanliness





100 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Value for money





80 %
By René A.
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (01/02/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Wir kommen gerne wieder. Wir können das Georgian House uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen. Insbesondere das Familienzimmer hat uns sehr gut gefallen.

Location





100 %

Zentrale, gute, ruhige Lage

Room





80 %

Gemütlich, Stilvoll, Sauber, mit Charme

Cleanliness





100 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Value for money





100 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?