Georgian House Hotel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,796 reviews
:
By Mark A.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (11/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Excellent. Friendly staff, nice rooms & fabulous tea/ coffee tray in room plus delicious breakfast! I’ll always stay here first when in London. One suggestion, start a loyalty scheme!

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Elizabeth H.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (09/08/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Exceeded our expectations! We had a very memorable experience thanks to the great staff and their attention to every detail! The room & stairway was decorated brilliantly! Thank you very much.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0

Wizard Chamber!

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

You can really tell that they have a lot of pride in their rooms and service!

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0

Great experience! No complaints!

Breakfast





5 / 5.0

They gave us a special wizard breakfast! Also, had the mocktail experience which was so much fun even for older Harry Potter fans!

By Liena Winkler und Jutta H.
Leisure travelers
<20 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (07/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

It was a wonderful time of family vacances

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (07/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Love the wizard chamber and the breakfast! Staffs are so helpful.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (06/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Excellent!

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0

It was under the roof and a little bit hot in summer

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (06/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
By John De Souza M.
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (06/08/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Excellent

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Robin McLeod I.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (05/08/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Once again Georgian House stepped up to the plate in the area of customer service. This was my second stay there, 2017 I went with my daughter and we stayed in one of the Wizard Chambers and it was awesome. This year I brought my sister with me and again stayed in one of the Wizard Chambers and it was great. The staff at Georgian House always goes one step beyond to make sure your stay is pleasant in arranging transportation for us, great pizza take out and an amazing take-away breakfast, as we had to leave early. Thank you again Georgian House, we will be back.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (04/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Very comfortable room, with fan included. A bit of traffic noise as the windows were open because of the heat.

Location





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Jonas L.
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (04/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Good. The late afternoon and evening staff did not meet expectations. There was a severe language barrier and services which were agreed on were not executed (they forgot about the iron and ironing board even though we asked for it three times, etc.). They seemed quite junior and were not as respectful to guests as I would expect. Simple things: hello, good morning, thank you, apologies, etc. are words which take you a long way.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?