Georgian House Hotel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,842 reviews
:
By Francine
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (12/10/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

It's always a pleasure to come!

Location





5 / 5.0

close to Victoria Station, easy to find if you get lost! A lot of buses and the metro station very close.

Room





5 / 5.0

Bright and big

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Absolutely perfect

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0

People are very friendly and professional.

Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Friends
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (10/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Location





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (09/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Very good

Value for money





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





4 / 5.0
By Markus W.
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (08/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

...

Value for money





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
By Steven H.
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (08/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Very nice & would recommend to friend & colleagues
Hopefully will return

Value for money





5 / 5.0

For the location the price was very good & would recommend

Room





5 / 5.0

Very clean, tidy & welcoming

Location





5 / 5.0

Walking distance to Buckingham Palace & Victoria Station

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

As previous, all very good

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0

Yes all very good & helpful

By Gian m.
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (06/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Value for money





4 / 5.0

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Room





4 / 5.0

Arredamento

Location





5 / 5.0

Posizione vicino a victoria station

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0

Buona

Friendliness of the reception





4 / 5.0

Personale gentile

By Fabiano S.
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (03/10/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Value for money





4 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0

Shower was not very good and the bathroom box did not close well

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
By Mayk
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (03/10/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

I would come back but not to Room No. 1

Value for money





3 / 5.0

Noise, Food quality and room size.

Room





1 / 5.0

Room No. 1 was very small and noisy!

Location





4 / 5.0

Lovely neighborhood!

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0

Everything was as clean as it should be!

Friendliness of the reception





4 / 5.0

Very helpful staff at reception and breakfast

By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (01/10/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

short and sweet

Value for money





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0

The luxury touches and the comfy bed

Location





4 / 5.0

Close proximity to tube

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Spotless

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0

so helpful

By Anonymous
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (27/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

We loved every minute of our stay. We are all seniors & had some challenges with technology which the staff went out of their way to assist us with. The food which was available from 11:00am to 11:00pm was delicious - it was so nice to come back from our travels & be able to have a meal before retiring. Wish we had been able to stay longer.

Value for money





5 / 5.0

We wanted a uniquely English/London hotel experience & the Georgian House ticked all the boxes.

Room





5 / 5.0

My sisters & I stayed in the Wizards chambers. It was a unique experience we would not have missed for the world!

Location





4 / 5.0

Loved that you are within walking distance to Victoria train station & enjoyed the beautiful architecture of the buildings on Buckingham Palace Road.

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0

The Georgian House hotel is a lovely old building - as clean as any place we stayed in London.

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0

The staff could not have been nicer or more helpful. That includes everyone we came in contact with.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?