Logo hotelu Georgian House Hotelhotel logo
Náš index Spokojenosti Zákazníků
90%

"Vynikající"

Na základě 2,694 recenzí
:
Od Alexis
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: před 4 dny (19/04/2018)
Datum zážitku: 04/2018

The wizard experience/chamber is a must for all Harry Potter's fan (we recommend the Mocktail experience) and the staff was exceptional with a high sense of service. The breakfast is also high quality. It's one of our most best hotel experience.

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback, its always a pleasure to receive such fantastic comments. We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our magical Mocktail experience. We hope to welcome you back for many more magical experiences with us at Georgian House.

Kind regards,
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Vstřícnost recepce





5 / 5,0
Poměr cena-výkon





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Od Elisa M.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: před 4 dny (19/04/2018)
Datum zážitku: 04/2018

the hotel from my first visit has changed completely. very nice and with multiple services. the renovation during the stay can create inconveniences but all the staff are always available to help you.

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback, we are really pleased you found our staff to be helpful and enjoyed your stay with us at Georgian House. We are in the middle of a reception refurbishment and therefore apologise for any inconveniences this may have caused you during your stay. We hope that despite this we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back following our refurbishment.

Kind regards,
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Vstřícnost recepce





4 / 5,0
Poměr cena-výkon





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 4 dny (19/04/2018)
Datum zážitku: 04/2018

Guest has not commented on review

We really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are delighted that you had a good stay with us and hope to welcome you back to Georgian House soon.

Kind regards,
Poloha





4 / 5,0

central, foot walk from Victoria

Pokoj





4 / 5,0

small, but hey, it´s London... however, very clean and nicely recuperated

Čistota





5 / 5,0
Vstřícnost recepce





5 / 5,0
Poměr cena-výkon





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0

nice area, friendly staff und fresh and good food

Od Anonymní
Business travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: před 4 dny (19/04/2018)
Datum zážitku: 04/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Poloha





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0

might be too small if you are tall

Čistota





5 / 5,0
Vstřícnost recepce





5 / 5,0
Poměr cena-výkon





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Od Helena R.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 5 dny (18/04/2018)
Datum zážitku: 04/2018

Clean and very friendly atmosphere

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. At Georgian House we aim to create a 'home from home' feel for all our guests so we are delighted to hear you experienced this, we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,
Poloha





5 / 5,0

Really nice area in London and close to Victoria station.

Pokoj





4 / 5,0

Clean, nice beds, quite small room, seemed recently renovated, too warm room temperature

Čistota





5 / 5,0
Vstřícnost recepce





5 / 5,0
Poměr cena-výkon





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0

Very nice personal, good breakfast buffé, a lot of healthy choises, gluten free good alternatives

Od Lisa D.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 5 dny (18/04/2018)
Datum zážitku: 04/2018

The location, quality of the room, to the superb service is excellent at the Georgian House Hotel! We loved our stay and would recommend this place to anyone visiting London!

We really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback, it’s always a pleasure to receive such fantastic reviews. We are delighted to hear that you would recommend us to others, we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Georgian House soon.

Kind regards,
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Vstřícnost recepce





5 / 5,0
Poměr cena-výkon





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: před 5 dny (18/04/2018)
Datum zážitku: 04/2018

Booked this hotel at midnight and went straight there, they were so accommodating and the room was perfect. I will most definitely be booking again each time I come to London from now on!

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback, it’s always a pleasure to hear such wonderful feedback. We are delighted that you were pleased with your room and that you will be booking to stay with us when you next visit London. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back to Georgian House.

Kind regards,
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Vstřícnost recepce





5 / 5,0
Poměr cena-výkon





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Od Hamish
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: před 5 dny (18/04/2018)
Datum zážitku: 04/2018

All was very good except the room was very small and breakfast hours are not catering to business hours, should be earlier start available.

We really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback. At Georgian House we are continuously looking for new ways to improve the goods and services we offer to our guests and therefore all feedback is taken into consideration. We hope that despite this you will consider staying with us again. We hope to welcome you back to Georgian House soon.

Kind regards,
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





3 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Vstřícnost recepce





4 / 5,0
Poměr cena-výkon





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





3 / 5,0
Od WEENS
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: před 6 dny (17/04/2018)
Datum zážitku: 04/2018

Greatfull

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback, its always wonderful to hear that our guests have had a great stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back to Georgian House soon.

Kind regards,
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Vstřícnost recepce





5 / 5,0
Poměr cena-výkon





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 6 dny (17/04/2018)
Datum zážitku: 04/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Poloha





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Vstřícnost recepce





5 / 5,0
Poměr cena-výkon





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





5 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKÁT co je tohle?