Logo hotelu Georgian House Hotelhotel logo
Náš index Spokojenosti Zákazníků
90%

"Vynikající"

Na základě 2,907 recenzí
:
Od Anonymní
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 6 dny (10/01/2019)
Datum zážitku: 01/2019

Séjour très agréable hormis la serrure de la chambre qui est restée deux fois coincée... nous sommes restés enfermés...
Une odeur désagréable dans la chambre est survenue les deux derniers jours
Et la salle d’eau qui est vraiment spartiate.

Poloha





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Vstřícnost recepce





4 / 5,0
Poměr cena-výkon





5 / 5,0
Od Peter S.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: před týdnem (09/01/2019)
Datum zážitku: 01/2019

Was like staying in the countryside, but 5 minutes walk away the London feeling started.

Poloha





4 / 5,0

Close to Victoria Station, but very calm area.

Pokoj





4 / 5,0

Small, but very cosy. The facilities was top of line.

Čistota





4 / 5,0

Lovely towels and bedlinen

Vstřícnost recepce





5 / 5,0

Always with a distance, but very friendly.

Poměr cena-výkon





4 / 5,0

Everything

Od Anonymní
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: před týdnem (08/01/2019)
Datum zážitku: 01/2019

I just wanted to say thank you for remembering my birthday, it was very kind of you to leave a card and chocolates in the room. My only comment and I shall bear this in mind on my next visit is that the light shining in the window from outside kept me awake a little bit so I will ask for another room next time.

Poloha





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Vstřícnost recepce





5 / 5,0

The location and peace and quiet.

Poměr cena-výkon





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: před týdnem (07/01/2019)
Datum zážitku: 12/2018

We had a lovely time and your staff are very friendly.

Poloha





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0

Harry Potter room was brilliant

Čistota





5 / 5,0
Vstřícnost recepce





5 / 5,0

so welcoming

Poměr cena-výkon





4 / 5,0
Od Nicola
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: před týdnem (06/01/2019)
Datum zážitku: 12/2018

Ok. There had been a double booking so we had to swap rooms every night and that meant we had no access to a room between 10-2. Not ok considering a booking error not our error.

Poloha





5 / 5,0

Smack bang in the heart of London

Pokoj





4 / 5,0

Themed great, non themed great- space/size of room challenging.

Čistota





5 / 5,0
Vstřícnost recepce





4 / 5,0

Smiled, say hello, but if you ask for help not so friendly just matter of fact and not really interested

Poměr cena-výkon





3 / 5,0

Breakfast amazing but really the double price for some pictures and fixtures in the basement not worth the extra price

Od Nigel S.
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 2 týdny (03/01/2019)
Datum zážitku: 12/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Poloha





5 / 5,0

So close to Victoria Station, the hotel allows you to be anywhere in London very quickly

Pokoj





5 / 5,0

Lovely room, the attention to detail really made a difference and although the bathroom was small the use of space is fantastic and the shower was excellent. The bed is super comfortable

Čistota





5 / 5,0
Vstřícnost recepce





5 / 5,0
Poměr cena-výkon





5 / 5,0
Od Abel R.
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 2 týdny (01/01/2019)
Datum zážitku: 12/2018

Totalmente recomendable y para los fans de Harry Potter es un “must”.

Poloha





5 / 5,0

Barrio bonito, tranquilo y bien comunicado

Pokoj





5 / 5,0

La Wizard Chamber está muy buen ambientada, cómoda y limpia.

Čistota





5 / 5,0
Vstřícnost recepce





5 / 5,0

Atención muy cuidada, se esfuerzan en que todo sea cómodo

Poměr cena-výkon





5 / 5,0
Od Roman S.
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 2 týdny (31/12/2018)
Datum zážitku: 12/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Poloha





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Vstřícnost recepce





5 / 5,0
Poměr cena-výkon





4 / 5,0
Od STAUB
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 2 týdny (30/12/2018)
Datum zážitku: 12/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Poloha





4 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Vstřícnost recepce





5 / 5,0
Poměr cena-výkon





5 / 5,0
Od Darjs K.
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 2 týdny (30/12/2018)
Datum zážitku: 12/2018

Great !

Poloha





5 / 5,0
Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Vstřícnost recepce





5 / 5,0
Poměr cena-výkon





4 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKÁT co je tohle?