Georgian House Hotel Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
90%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 2.684 Bewertungen
:
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Tagen (17.04.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2018

Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert

Lage





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Rezeption





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Ciara C.
Geschäftsreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Tagen (15.04.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2018

Wonderful warm welcome, I love the laid back yet professional vibe of the Georgian House - you get a personal touch unlike many of the big corporate hotels. Will definitely stay again when in London on business.

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback, it’s always a pleasure to receive such wonderful comments. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will return when you next visit London. We would be delighted to welcome you back to Georgian House.

Kind regards,
Lage





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Rezeption





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0

Avocado and Eggs was delicious and presented so beautifully!

Von Bill C.
Privatreisender
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (13.04.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2018

Very good

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are really pleased that you had such a great stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Georgian House soon.

Kind regards,
Ellie
Lage





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





3 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Rezeption





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (12.04.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2018

Excellent. Evening meal offer would be great

Lage





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Rezeption





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0

Standard baked beans would be nice

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (11.04.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2018

Absolutely disastrous experience to the extent that we were offered a refund

Lage





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





1 / 5,0

So tiny, never seen such small single room !

Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Rezeption





1 / 5,0

Hotel in full refurbishment, workers all over the place, dusty. Did absolutely not correspond to the description on booking.com. We were told : "if you do not like it you can go elsewhere" !!

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





1 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (08.04.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2018

A difficult visit made easier by the staff of the hotel. Thank you!

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are delighted that we were able to have such a positive impact on your visit. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Georgian House soon.

Kind regards,
Lage





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Rezeption





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Benadette P.
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (06.04.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2018

We were a group of ladies staying in London to celebrate my 60th. The staff, location and facilities all made our stay at the apartment (less than a 5 minute walk from Georgian House itself) a brilliant experience.

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are delighted to hear you had such a great birthday and stay with us at Georgian House. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Georgian House soon.

Kind regards,
Lage





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Rezeption





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (04.04.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2018

very good experience, would definitely stay again. Daniel in the reception was excellent. Very nice, friendly and attentive. He brought us to our wizard room on the first day and made it very fun.

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback, Its always a pleasure to hear such great comments from our guests, your kind words will be passed on. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Georgian House soon.

Kind regards,
Lage





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Rezeption





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





2 / 5,0

we had the cooked breakfast, wasnt cooked fresh or the produce wasnt fresh as it was quite rubbery and tasteless. It was also quite cold and the beans were freezing. Chef may have just had an off day. Selection of items in the buffet was excellent and very tasty.

Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (03.04.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2018

Very nice stay - the highlight was the breakfast especially since we got the full breakfast so we got to try out different items each day. Although the Bower House was a street away, that was fine. If the room was a bit bigger, that would've been better - the WiFi was really fast which was a surprise. I was really glad to use handy and took it out everywhere which was really convenient.

Thnak you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are really delighted to hear that you had the full experience of our award- winning breakfast and made full use of our complimentary 'handy' smartphones. We hope to welcome you back to Georgian House soon.

Kind regards,
Lage





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0

A bit small but otherwise, very cozy

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Rezeption





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0

The breakfast selection was amazing and the staff at the dining room were extremely friendly.

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (02.04.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2018

Good. It would be helpful if there was water provided in the bedrooms, even if it was added to the bill on consumption.

Lage





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





3 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Rezeption





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?