%organisation% szállodai logóhotel logo
ügyfél elégedettségi index
90%

"nagyon jó"

alapuló a 2,684 megtekíntéseken
:
Ciara C.
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 napja (15/04/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 04/2018

Wonderful warm welcome, I love the laid back yet professional vibe of the Georgian House - you get a personal touch unlike many of the big corporate hotels. Will definitely stay again when in London on business.

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback, it’s always a pleasure to receive such wonderful comments. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will return when you next visit London. We would be delighted to welcome you back to Georgian House.

Kind regards,
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Recepció kedvessége





5 / 5,0
Ár-érték arány





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





5 / 5,0

Avocado and Eggs was delicious and presented so beautifully!

Bill C.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 6 napja (13/04/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 04/2018

Very good

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are really pleased that you had such a great stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Georgian House soon.

Kind regards,
Ellie
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Szoba





3 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Recepció kedvessége





5 / 5,0
Ár-érték arány





4 / 5,0
Reggeli





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (12/04/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 04/2018

Excellent. Evening meal offer would be great

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Recepció kedvessége





5 / 5,0
Ár-érték arány





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





4 / 5,0

Standard baked beans would be nice

anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (11/04/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 04/2018

Absolutely disastrous experience to the extent that we were offered a refund

Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Szoba





1 / 5,0

So tiny, never seen such small single room !

Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Recepció kedvessége





1 / 5,0

Hotel in full refurbishment, workers all over the place, dusty. Did absolutely not correspond to the description on booking.com. We were told : "if you do not like it you can go elsewhere" !!

Ár-érték arány





1 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 hete (08/04/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 04/2018

A difficult visit made easier by the staff of the hotel. Thank you!

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are delighted that we were able to have such a positive impact on your visit. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Georgian House soon.

Kind regards,
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Recepció kedvessége





5 / 5,0
Ár-érték arány





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





5 / 5,0
Benadette P.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 hete (06/04/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 04/2018

We were a group of ladies staying in London to celebrate my 60th. The staff, location and facilities all made our stay at the apartment (less than a 5 minute walk from Georgian House itself) a brilliant experience.

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are delighted to hear you had such a great birthday and stay with us at Georgian House. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Georgian House soon.

Kind regards,
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Szoba





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Recepció kedvessége





5 / 5,0
Ár-érték arány





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 hete (04/04/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 03/2018

very good experience, would definitely stay again. Daniel in the reception was excellent. Very nice, friendly and attentive. He brought us to our wizard room on the first day and made it very fun.

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback, Its always a pleasure to hear such great comments from our guests, your kind words will be passed on. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Georgian House soon.

Kind regards,
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Recepció kedvessége





5 / 5,0
Ár-érték arány





4 / 5,0
Reggeli





2 / 5,0

we had the cooked breakfast, wasnt cooked fresh or the produce wasnt fresh as it was quite rubbery and tasteless. It was also quite cold and the beans were freezing. Chef may have just had an off day. Selection of items in the buffet was excellent and very tasty.

anonymous
Business travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 hete (03/04/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 03/2018

Very nice stay - the highlight was the breakfast especially since we got the full breakfast so we got to try out different items each day. Although the Bower House was a street away, that was fine. If the room was a bit bigger, that would've been better - the WiFi was really fast which was a surprise. I was really glad to use handy and took it out everywhere which was really convenient.

Thnak you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are really delighted to hear that you had the full experience of our award- winning breakfast and made full use of our complimentary 'handy' smartphones. We hope to welcome you back to Georgian House soon.

Kind regards,
Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Szoba





4 / 5,0

A bit small but otherwise, very cozy

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Recepció kedvessége





5 / 5,0
Ár-érték arány





4 / 5,0
Reggeli





5 / 5,0

The breakfast selection was amazing and the staff at the dining room were extremely friendly.

anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 hete (02/04/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 03/2018

Good. It would be helpful if there was water provided in the bedrooms, even if it was added to the bill on consumption.

Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Szoba





3 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Recepció kedvessége





5 / 5,0
Ár-érték arány





4 / 5,0
Jerri-Ann M.
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 hete (02/04/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2018

Excellent stay! Would recommend some backround music in the bar in the evening time. Everyone was very friendly, except for one gent working breakfast our last morning that we found to be extremely rude. Two of us work in the industry, and would normally try our best to give staff the benefit of the doubt, but in this case it was particularly bad. Otherwise everyone else was very extremely friendly and helpful and I cannot fault the hotel for its staff, location, cleanliness! One of my favourite hotels that I have stayed in.

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Szoba





4 / 5,0

Some additional mirrors would at eye-level, or standing would be great. A shelf in the bathroom for toiletries would also be good. Very clean, comfortable and cosy! Very impressed with the size of the apartment. It was my second visit and I would stay again if visiting another time.

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Recepció kedvessége





5 / 5,0
Ár-érték arány





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





5 / 5,0

Very tasty every morning!

Back to Top TANÚSÍTVÁNY mi ez?