%organisation% szállodai logóhotel logo
ügyfél elégedettségi index
90%

"nagyon jó"

alapuló a 2,907 megtekíntéseken
:
anonymous
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 napja (10/01/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 01/2019

Séjour très agréable hormis la serrure de la chambre qui est restée deux fois coincée... nous sommes restés enfermés...
Une odeur désagréable dans la chambre est survenue les deux derniers jours
Et la salle d’eau qui est vraiment spartiate.

Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Szoba





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Recepció kedvessége





4 / 5,0
Ár-érték arány





5 / 5,0
Peter S.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (09/01/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 01/2019

Was like staying in the countryside, but 5 minutes walk away the London feeling started.

Helyszín





4 / 5,0

Close to Victoria Station, but very calm area.

Szoba





4 / 5,0

Small, but very cosy. The facilities was top of line.

Tisztaság





4 / 5,0

Lovely towels and bedlinen

Recepció kedvessége





5 / 5,0

Always with a distance, but very friendly.

Ár-érték arány





4 / 5,0

Everything

anonymous
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (08/01/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 01/2019

I just wanted to say thank you for remembering my birthday, it was very kind of you to leave a card and chocolates in the room. My only comment and I shall bear this in mind on my next visit is that the light shining in the window from outside kept me awake a little bit so I will ask for another room next time.

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Szoba





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Recepció kedvessége





5 / 5,0

The location and peace and quiet.

Ár-érték arány





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (07/01/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

We had a lovely time and your staff are very friendly.

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0

Harry Potter room was brilliant

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Recepció kedvessége





5 / 5,0

so welcoming

Ár-érték arány





4 / 5,0
Nicola
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (06/01/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

Ok. There had been a double booking so we had to swap rooms every night and that meant we had no access to a room between 10-2. Not ok considering a booking error not our error.

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Smack bang in the heart of London

Szoba





4 / 5,0

Themed great, non themed great- space/size of room challenging.

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Recepció kedvessége





4 / 5,0

Smiled, say hello, but if you ask for help not so friendly just matter of fact and not really interested

Ár-érték arány





3 / 5,0

Breakfast amazing but really the double price for some pictures and fixtures in the basement not worth the extra price

Nigel S.
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 hete (03/01/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

So close to Victoria Station, the hotel allows you to be anywhere in London very quickly

Szoba





5 / 5,0

Lovely room, the attention to detail really made a difference and although the bathroom was small the use of space is fantastic and the shower was excellent. The bed is super comfortable

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Recepció kedvessége





5 / 5,0
Ár-érték arány





5 / 5,0
Abel R.
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 hete (01/01/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

Totalmente recomendable y para los fans de Harry Potter es un “must”.

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Barrio bonito, tranquilo y bien comunicado

Szoba





5 / 5,0

La Wizard Chamber está muy buen ambientada, cómoda y limpia.

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Recepció kedvessége





5 / 5,0

Atención muy cuidada, se esfuerzan en que todo sea cómodo

Ár-érték arány





5 / 5,0
Roman S.
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 hete (31/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Szoba





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Recepció kedvessége





5 / 5,0
Ár-érték arány





4 / 5,0
STAUB
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 hete (30/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Recepció kedvessége





5 / 5,0
Ár-érték arány





5 / 5,0
Darjs K.
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 hete (30/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

Great !

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Recepció kedvessége





5 / 5,0
Ár-érték arány





4 / 5,0
Back to Top TANÚSÍTVÁNY mi ez?