Georgian House Hotel ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
90%

"非常に満足"

参考レビュー数:2,771
:
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 数日前 (14/07/2018)
経験年月日: 07/2018

Guest has not commented on review

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ションの好感度





5 / 5.0
金額に見合う価値





4 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 数日前 (13/07/2018)
経験年月日: 07/2018

I always have a happy stay with you

ロケーション





4 / 5.0
お部屋





3 / 5.0

Tiny but adequate. The fan was necessary in the heat, worked fine for me. Could have better mirror in room (ladies wear make-up and need a good place with lighting to apply) and a small shelf between shower cabinet/over washbasin in bathroom for hand soap and toothbrush stand. My guess is many would like a shelf in the shower for own shampoo, etc. The washbasin is on the small side (ladies wash their faces in the washbasin, it is not just for washing hands. Hotel beds always have too many pillows plus the decorative throw and in a small room there is no good place to store this. Consider other solutions or some kind of shelf. As the room is small, consider adding a couple of pegs just inside the door for coats, etc. Next time you redecorate, consider better sound insulation. I am not bothered but many are. The high ceilings allow for soundproofing between floors.

清潔さ





4 / 5.0
レセ?-ションの好感度





4 / 5.0
金額に見合う価値





4 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Jo C.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1週間前 (11/07/2018)
経験年月日: 07/2018

Breakfast was great Check in and bag collection could be more efficient. Staff need to be trained in accessing the cinema library. We booked the cinema and couldn't watch the movie that we had preselected and emailed the hotel about because staff didn't know how to access the cinema library. More complimentary water is needed in the room.

ロケーション





4 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
レセ?-ションの好感度





3 / 5.0
金額に見合う価値





4 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1週間前 (09/07/2018)
経験年月日: 07/2018

Guest has not commented on review

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ションの好感度





4 / 5.0
金額に見合う価値





3 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Morgan
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1週間前 (09/07/2018)
経験年月日: 07/2018

It was great! The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was SO helpful and friendly. I loved my stay and would absolutely stay again. My only qualm is receiving the email to complete this survey and having it addressed to Ms. Chalue instead of Mr. I did travel alone and there is no Ms. or Mrs. Chalue involved.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
レセ?-ションの好感度





5 / 5.0

Truly kind and wonderful staff. They were so helpful, and every one of them went out of their way to offer good cheer. The BEST way to walk into a hotel.

金額に見合う価値





5 / 5.0
朝食





3 / 5.0

The Eggs Benedict was fine, the Hollandaise sauce was under seasoned, wanting for both lemon and salt. The wait staff was friendly though spread thin and hard to catch.

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 数週間前 (06/07/2018)
経験年月日: 07/2018

We enjoyed our mini-trip to London to see the Harry Potter and the Cursed Child play. Having a wizard room was all part of the experience. However were I to have the time again I think I would choose a hotel closer to the West End with nice cool air conditioning!.

ロケーション





4 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0

Loved the ambiance of the 'wizard rooms' and the effort put in to provide a magical experience. The one let down was the lack of air conditioning in the room on a very warm night. There did appear to be a thermostat in the room but it had no effect and the air blower provided was too noisy to have on while we slept.

清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ションの好感度





5 / 5.0

The staff could not have been more helpful or friendly. Because we were seeing the Harry Potter play at the Palace theatre we had to be there for 2pm so we left our luggage with the reception and it was waiting in our room when we got back to the hotel at 11pm after the second evening part of the play.

金額に見合う価値





3 / 5.0

I have stayed in London hotels for less than £200 that had comparable amenities. Allowing for inflationI don't feel we overpaid but neither can I stay it was a bargain.

朝食





5 / 5.0

It's a shame we had a meal booked for 12:30 at Fortnum and Mason before our train journey home otherwise I would have been able to sample the full delights offered.

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 数週間前 (06/07/2018)
経験年月日: 07/2018

Excellent

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ションの好感度





5 / 5.0
金額に見合う価値





4 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: paul b.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 数週間前 (06/07/2018)
経験年月日: 07/2018

If I could give a better rating I would; we had a wonderful stay thank you. We will be back and we will recommend you to all our friends and family. The place is immaculate and full of great staff

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ションの好感度





5 / 5.0
金額に見合う価値





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0

Beautiful ingredients wonderful attention to detail and a great dining room

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 数週間前 (05/07/2018)
経験年月日: 06/2018

The hotel is very charming, nicely decorated and could be a great gem. There needs to be better attention to details. We complained of our water around 6 pm and it was never fixed until the next day in the afternoon as they said they had to wait for everyone to leave their rooms to fix boiler. I didn’t understand the explanation. They gave us a free breakfast for the inconvenience. I think more could have been done to compensate for the cold water. Also, realizing that even in London the weather can be extremely hot on some days. Maybe portable ac’s to accommodate each room if needed.

ロケーション





4 / 5.0
お部屋





3 / 5.0

Extremely small bathroom, no room to put anything. No ac so uncomfortable in summer months. Also no hot water first day.

清潔さ





4 / 5.0
レセ?-ションの好感度





4 / 5.0
金額に見合う価値





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0

Very good menu and love the breakfast room

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 数週間前 (05/07/2018)
経験年月日: 07/2018

Very good

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback, we are delighted to hear that you had a great stay with us at Georgian House. We hope that you will return soon and enjoy many more stays with us in the future.

Kind regards,
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ションの好感度





5 / 5.0
金額に見合う価値





4 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?