Georgian House Hotel ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
90%

"非常に満足"

参考レビュー数:2,617
:
レビュー投稿者: Emma Y.
Business travelers
20-29 年
3 数日前 (19/01/2018)

A amazing faultless experience from the minute I walked in to the end. Stunning building and amazing rooms, with such warming staff

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

So central but accessible

お部屋





5 / 5.0

Superb! My enchanted chamber was just amazing

清潔さ





5 / 5.0

5*

レセ?-ションの好感度





5 / 5.0

Very welcoming and went above and beyond to get us a taxi

金額に見合う価値





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0

Best veggie breakfast I've had

レビュー投稿者: Cyndi
Leisure travelers
50-59 年
3 数日前 (19/01/2018)

My experience was great from start to finish with The Georgian House. The reception was friendly, accommodating and helpful when answering questions regarding London tours, buses, etc. I loved my room and how clean everything looked. I slept well, but I do suggest that wherever you stay in London, wear ear plugs at night since most likely, neighbors will be close enough to hear. Everything was very clean, breakfast was always good and filling. I will definately go back again if ever in London!

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ションの好感度





5 / 5.0
金額に見合う価値





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Debbie C.
Business travelers
50-59 年
5 数日前 (17/01/2018)

We had a lovely time in London on business, unfortunately did not spend a great deal of time at the hotel. I have already recommended the hotel to several friends and business associates who have children who would love the themed rooms offered. Many thanks to all involved

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Perfect for our needs

お部屋





5 / 5.0

Fabulous, great attention to detail, loved the wizard room, very comfortable bed!

清潔さ





5 / 5.0

Exceptional throughout - well done, not easy with so many ornaments!

レセ?-ションの好感度





5 / 5.0

Fantastic welcome by the lady on duty and your new porter .. both provided great customer service to our party even down to going to flag outside into the main street to down taxis for us so we could get to our venue on time.

金額に見合う価値





5 / 5.0

Trip paid for by my company

朝食





5 / 5.0

WONDERFUL, the staff were friendly and also provided exceptional customer service. Also they all looked very smart in their uniforms

レビュー投稿者: Louise N.
Business travelers
20-29 年
5 数日前 (17/01/2018)

I really did love the hotel and would definitely return for a leisure break with my partner. One of my colleagues stayed in the wizard chamber which looked amazing. All staff were very friendly and helpful, even going down the street to get us a taxi.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0

I stayed in room 38 and it was lovely, I loved the harry potter theme. I did think the lighting could be better as it was very difficult to get ready for a gala dinner. I was also a little worried by the door in the room as I didn't know where is led to and I was staying in the room alone.

清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ションの好感度





5 / 5.0
金額に見合う価値





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Paula E.
Business travelers
40-49 年
5 数日前 (17/01/2018)

Absolutely brilliant

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ションの好感度





5 / 5.0
金額に見合う価値





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0

Very lovely staff

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business travelers
20-29 年
5 数日前 (17/01/2018)

Guest has not commented on review

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ションの好感度





5 / 5.0
金額に見合う価値





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Ciry D.
Leisure travelers
40-49 年
6 数日前 (16/01/2018)

This was beyond our expectations. We little wizards loved it!

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ションの好感度





5 / 5.0
金額に見合う価値





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Chloe
Leisure travelers
20-29 年
1週間前 (14/01/2018)

The staff were great and couldn't help enough. We took the potions class which was fab. Aside from a few issues with the room we found the hotel good.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
お部屋





3 / 5.0

We stayed in the enchanted chamber. Although the decor was nice I was a bit disappointed in how tiny the room was. For the money I had expected a little more. The biggest issue was the bathroom. It was FREEZING. With no heating and not even a toilet mat it was very unpleasant.

清潔さ





4 / 5.0
レセ?-ションの好感度





4 / 5.0
金額に見合う価値





3 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Scot T.
Business travelers
30-39 年
2 数週間前 (11/01/2018)

Fantastic staff throughout and great location for what I need

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
お部屋





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ションの好感度





5 / 5.0
金額に見合う価値





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
20-29 年
2 数週間前 (10/01/2018)

Amazing decorations, loved the stay at the wizard chamber

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
お部屋





4 / 5.0

The ceiling just above the bed was dripping water while the guest upstairs was showering

清潔さ





5 / 5.0
レセ?-ションの好感度





5 / 5.0

very impressed entrance to the basement ;)

金額に見合う価値





4 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0

love the wizard themed breakfast

Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?