Georgian House Hotel-hotellogohotel logo
Vår Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Utmerket"

Basert på 2,907 omtaler
:
av Anonym
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 dager siden (10/01/2019)
Dato for erfaring: 01/2019

Séjour très agréable hormis la serrure de la chambre qui est restée deux fois coincée... nous sommes restés enfermés...
Une odeur désagréable dans la chambre est survenue les deux derniers jours
Et la salle d’eau qui est vraiment spartiate.

Beliggenhet





4 / 5.0
Rom





4 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Vennlig service i resepsjonen





4 / 5.0
Valuta for pengene





5 / 5.0
av Peter S.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 uke siden (09/01/2019)
Dato for erfaring: 01/2019

Was like staying in the countryside, but 5 minutes walk away the London feeling started.

Beliggenhet





4 / 5.0

Close to Victoria Station, but very calm area.

Rom





4 / 5.0

Small, but very cosy. The facilities was top of line.

Renslighet





4 / 5.0

Lovely towels and bedlinen

Vennlig service i resepsjonen





5 / 5.0

Always with a distance, but very friendly.

Valuta for pengene





4 / 5.0

Everything

av Anonym
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 uke siden (08/01/2019)
Dato for erfaring: 01/2019

I just wanted to say thank you for remembering my birthday, it was very kind of you to leave a card and chocolates in the room. My only comment and I shall bear this in mind on my next visit is that the light shining in the window from outside kept me awake a little bit so I will ask for another room next time.

Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Rom





4 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Vennlig service i resepsjonen





5 / 5.0

The location and peace and quiet.

Valuta for pengene





4 / 5.0
av Anonym
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 uke siden (07/01/2019)
Dato for erfaring: 12/2018

We had a lovely time and your staff are very friendly.

Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Rom





5 / 5.0

Harry Potter room was brilliant

Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Vennlig service i resepsjonen





5 / 5.0

so welcoming

Valuta for pengene





4 / 5.0
av Nicola
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 uke siden (06/01/2019)
Dato for erfaring: 12/2018

Ok. There had been a double booking so we had to swap rooms every night and that meant we had no access to a room between 10-2. Not ok considering a booking error not our error.

Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0

Smack bang in the heart of London

Rom





4 / 5.0

Themed great, non themed great- space/size of room challenging.

Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Vennlig service i resepsjonen





4 / 5.0

Smiled, say hello, but if you ask for help not so friendly just matter of fact and not really interested

Valuta for pengene





3 / 5.0

Breakfast amazing but really the double price for some pictures and fixtures in the basement not worth the extra price

av Nigel S.
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 uker siden (03/01/2019)
Dato for erfaring: 12/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0

So close to Victoria Station, the hotel allows you to be anywhere in London very quickly

Rom





5 / 5.0

Lovely room, the attention to detail really made a difference and although the bathroom was small the use of space is fantastic and the shower was excellent. The bed is super comfortable

Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Vennlig service i resepsjonen





5 / 5.0
Valuta for pengene





5 / 5.0
av Abel R.
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 uker siden (01/01/2019)
Dato for erfaring: 12/2018

Totalmente recomendable y para los fans de Harry Potter es un “must”.

Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0

Barrio bonito, tranquilo y bien comunicado

Rom





5 / 5.0

La Wizard Chamber está muy buen ambientada, cómoda y limpia.

Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Vennlig service i resepsjonen





5 / 5.0

Atención muy cuidada, se esfuerzan en que todo sea cómodo

Valuta for pengene





5 / 5.0
av Roman S.
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 uker siden (31/12/2018)
Dato for erfaring: 12/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Beliggenhet





4 / 5.0
Rom





4 / 5.0
Renslighet





4 / 5.0
Vennlig service i resepsjonen





5 / 5.0
Valuta for pengene





4 / 5.0
av STAUB
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 uker siden (30/12/2018)
Dato for erfaring: 12/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Beliggenhet





4 / 5.0
Rom





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Vennlig service i resepsjonen





5 / 5.0
Valuta for pengene





5 / 5.0
av Darjs K.
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 uker siden (30/12/2018)
Dato for erfaring: 12/2018

Great !

Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Rom





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Vennlig service i resepsjonen





5 / 5.0
Valuta for pengene





4 / 5.0
Back to Top SERTIFIKAT Hva er dette?