logo hotelu Georgian House Hotelhotel logo
Wskaźnik zadowolenia naszych klientów
90%

"Celująca"

Bazując na 2,907 opiniach
:
anonymous
Rodzina
40-49 rok
Oceniony: 6 dni temu (10.01.2019)
Data usługi: 01.2019

Séjour très agréable hormis la serrure de la chambre qui est restée deux fois coincée... nous sommes restés enfermés...
Une odeur désagréable dans la chambre est survenue les deux derniers jours
Et la salle d’eau qui est vraiment spartiate.

Lokalizacja





4 / 5,0
Pokój





4 / 5,0
Czystość





5 / 5,0
Uprzejmość personelu recepcji





4 / 5,0
Jakość za rozsądną cenę





5 / 5,0
Peter S.
Para
50-59 rok
Oceniony: 1 tydzień temu (09.01.2019)
Data usługi: 01.2019

Was like staying in the countryside, but 5 minutes walk away the London feeling started.

Lokalizacja





4 / 5,0

Close to Victoria Station, but very calm area.

Pokój





4 / 5,0

Small, but very cosy. The facilities was top of line.

Czystość





4 / 5,0

Lovely towels and bedlinen

Uprzejmość personelu recepcji





5 / 5,0

Always with a distance, but very friendly.

Jakość za rozsądną cenę





4 / 5,0

Everything

anonymous
Sam
60-69 rok
Oceniony: 1 tydzień temu (08.01.2019)
Data usługi: 01.2019

I just wanted to say thank you for remembering my birthday, it was very kind of you to leave a card and chocolates in the room. My only comment and I shall bear this in mind on my next visit is that the light shining in the window from outside kept me awake a little bit so I will ask for another room next time.

Lokalizacja





5 / 5,0
Pokój





4 / 5,0
Czystość





5 / 5,0
Uprzejmość personelu recepcji





5 / 5,0

The location and peace and quiet.

Jakość za rozsądną cenę





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Przyjaciele
20-29 rok
Oceniony: 1 tydzień temu (07.01.2019)
Data usługi: 12.2018

We had a lovely time and your staff are very friendly.

Lokalizacja





5 / 5,0
Pokój





5 / 5,0

Harry Potter room was brilliant

Czystość





5 / 5,0
Uprzejmość personelu recepcji





5 / 5,0

so welcoming

Jakość za rozsądną cenę





4 / 5,0
Nicola
Rodzina
40-49 rok
Oceniony: 1 tydzień temu (06.01.2019)
Data usługi: 12.2018

Ok. There had been a double booking so we had to swap rooms every night and that meant we had no access to a room between 10-2. Not ok considering a booking error not our error.

Lokalizacja





5 / 5,0

Smack bang in the heart of London

Pokój





4 / 5,0

Themed great, non themed great- space/size of room challenging.

Czystość





5 / 5,0
Uprzejmość personelu recepcji





4 / 5,0

Smiled, say hello, but if you ask for help not so friendly just matter of fact and not really interested

Jakość za rozsądną cenę





3 / 5,0

Breakfast amazing but really the double price for some pictures and fixtures in the basement not worth the extra price

Nigel S.
Rodzina
50-59 rok
Oceniony: 2 tyg. temu (03.01.2019)
Data usługi: 12.2018

Opinia nie jest skomentowana przez gościa

Lokalizacja





5 / 5,0

So close to Victoria Station, the hotel allows you to be anywhere in London very quickly

Pokój





5 / 5,0

Lovely room, the attention to detail really made a difference and although the bathroom was small the use of space is fantastic and the shower was excellent. The bed is super comfortable

Czystość





5 / 5,0
Uprzejmość personelu recepcji





5 / 5,0
Jakość za rozsądną cenę





5 / 5,0
Abel R.
Rodzina
40-49 rok
Oceniony: 2 tyg. temu (01.01.2019)
Data usługi: 12.2018

Totalmente recomendable y para los fans de Harry Potter es un “must”.

Lokalizacja





5 / 5,0

Barrio bonito, tranquilo y bien comunicado

Pokój





5 / 5,0

La Wizard Chamber está muy buen ambientada, cómoda y limpia.

Czystość





5 / 5,0
Uprzejmość personelu recepcji





5 / 5,0

Atención muy cuidada, se esfuerzan en que todo sea cómodo

Jakość za rozsądną cenę





5 / 5,0
Roman S.
Rodzina
40-49 rok
Oceniony: 2 tyg. temu (31.12.2018)
Data usługi: 12.2018

Opinia nie jest skomentowana przez gościa

Lokalizacja





4 / 5,0
Pokój





4 / 5,0
Czystość





4 / 5,0
Uprzejmość personelu recepcji





5 / 5,0
Jakość za rozsądną cenę





4 / 5,0
STAUB
Rodzina
40-49 rok
Oceniony: 2 tyg. temu (30.12.2018)
Data usługi: 12.2018

Opinia nie jest skomentowana przez gościa

Lokalizacja





4 / 5,0
Pokój





5 / 5,0
Czystość





5 / 5,0
Uprzejmość personelu recepcji





5 / 5,0
Jakość za rozsądną cenę





5 / 5,0
Darjs K.
Rodzina
50-59 rok
Oceniony: 2 tyg. temu (30.12.2018)
Data usługi: 12.2018

Great !

Lokalizacja





5 / 5,0
Pokój





5 / 5,0
Czystość





5 / 5,0
Uprzejmość personelu recepcji





5 / 5,0
Jakość za rozsądną cenę





4 / 5,0
Powrót do początku CERTYFIKAT co to jest?