Logótipo do hotel Georgian House Hotelhotel logo
O nosso índice de satisfação do cliente
90%

"excelente"

Com base em 2,907 avaliações
:
anonymous
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 dias atrás (10/01/2019)
Data de experiência: 01/2019

Séjour très agréable hormis la serrure de la chambre qui est restée deux fois coincée... nous sommes restés enfermés...
Une odeur désagréable dans la chambre est survenue les deux derniers jours
Et la salle d’eau qui est vraiment spartiate.

Localização





4 / 5,0
Quarto





4 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Simpatia quando foi recebido





4 / 5,0
Relação de custo-benefício





5 / 5,0
Peter S.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 semana atrás (09/01/2019)
Data de experiência: 01/2019

Was like staying in the countryside, but 5 minutes walk away the London feeling started.

Localização





4 / 5,0

Close to Victoria Station, but very calm area.

Quarto





4 / 5,0

Small, but very cosy. The facilities was top of line.

Limpeza





4 / 5,0

Lovely towels and bedlinen

Simpatia quando foi recebido





5 / 5,0

Always with a distance, but very friendly.

Relação de custo-benefício





4 / 5,0

Everything

anonymous
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 semana atrás (08/01/2019)
Data de experiência: 01/2019

I just wanted to say thank you for remembering my birthday, it was very kind of you to leave a card and chocolates in the room. My only comment and I shall bear this in mind on my next visit is that the light shining in the window from outside kept me awake a little bit so I will ask for another room next time.

Localização





5 / 5,0
Quarto





4 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Simpatia quando foi recebido





5 / 5,0

The location and peace and quiet.

Relação de custo-benefício





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 semana atrás (07/01/2019)
Data de experiência: 12/2018

We had a lovely time and your staff are very friendly.

Localização





5 / 5,0
Quarto





5 / 5,0

Harry Potter room was brilliant

Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Simpatia quando foi recebido





5 / 5,0

so welcoming

Relação de custo-benefício





4 / 5,0
Nicola
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 semana atrás (06/01/2019)
Data de experiência: 12/2018

Ok. There had been a double booking so we had to swap rooms every night and that meant we had no access to a room between 10-2. Not ok considering a booking error not our error.

Localização





5 / 5,0

Smack bang in the heart of London

Quarto





4 / 5,0

Themed great, non themed great- space/size of room challenging.

Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Simpatia quando foi recebido





4 / 5,0

Smiled, say hello, but if you ask for help not so friendly just matter of fact and not really interested

Relação de custo-benefício





3 / 5,0

Breakfast amazing but really the double price for some pictures and fixtures in the basement not worth the extra price

Nigel S.
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 semanas atrás (03/01/2019)
Data de experiência: 12/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Localização





5 / 5,0

So close to Victoria Station, the hotel allows you to be anywhere in London very quickly

Quarto





5 / 5,0

Lovely room, the attention to detail really made a difference and although the bathroom was small the use of space is fantastic and the shower was excellent. The bed is super comfortable

Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Simpatia quando foi recebido





5 / 5,0
Relação de custo-benefício





5 / 5,0
Abel R.
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 semanas atrás (01/01/2019)
Data de experiência: 12/2018

Totalmente recomendable y para los fans de Harry Potter es un “must”.

Localização





5 / 5,0

Barrio bonito, tranquilo y bien comunicado

Quarto





5 / 5,0

La Wizard Chamber está muy buen ambientada, cómoda y limpia.

Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Simpatia quando foi recebido





5 / 5,0

Atención muy cuidada, se esfuerzan en que todo sea cómodo

Relação de custo-benefício





5 / 5,0
Roman S.
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 semanas atrás (31/12/2018)
Data de experiência: 12/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Localização





4 / 5,0
Quarto





4 / 5,0
Limpeza





4 / 5,0
Simpatia quando foi recebido





5 / 5,0
Relação de custo-benefício





4 / 5,0
STAUB
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 semanas atrás (30/12/2018)
Data de experiência: 12/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Localização





4 / 5,0
Quarto





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Simpatia quando foi recebido





5 / 5,0
Relação de custo-benefício





5 / 5,0
Darjs K.
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 semanas atrás (30/12/2018)
Data de experiência: 12/2018

Great !

Localização





5 / 5,0
Quarto





5 / 5,0
Limpeza





5 / 5,0
Simpatia quando foi recebido





5 / 5,0
Relação de custo-benefício





4 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFICADO o que é isto?