Georgian House Hotel hotellogotyphotel logo
Vårt kundtillfredsställelseindex
90%

"mycket bra"

Baserat på 2,907 utvärderingar
:
Av anonymous
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (10/01/2019)
Datum för upplevelse: 01/2019

Séjour très agréable hormis la serrure de la chambre qui est restée deux fois coincée... nous sommes restés enfermés...
Une odeur désagréable dans la chambre est survenue les deux derniers jours
Et la salle d’eau qui est vraiment spartiate.

Plats





4 / 5,0
Rum





4 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Receptionisters vänlighet





4 / 5,0
Valuta för pengarna





5 / 5,0
Av Peter S.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 vecka sedan (09/01/2019)
Datum för upplevelse: 01/2019

Was like staying in the countryside, but 5 minutes walk away the London feeling started.

Plats





4 / 5,0

Close to Victoria Station, but very calm area.

Rum





4 / 5,0

Small, but very cosy. The facilities was top of line.

Renlighet





4 / 5,0

Lovely towels and bedlinen

Receptionisters vänlighet





5 / 5,0

Always with a distance, but very friendly.

Valuta för pengarna





4 / 5,0

Everything

Av anonymous
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 vecka sedan (08/01/2019)
Datum för upplevelse: 01/2019

I just wanted to say thank you for remembering my birthday, it was very kind of you to leave a card and chocolates in the room. My only comment and I shall bear this in mind on my next visit is that the light shining in the window from outside kept me awake a little bit so I will ask for another room next time.

Plats





5 / 5,0
Rum





4 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Receptionisters vänlighet





5 / 5,0

The location and peace and quiet.

Valuta för pengarna





4 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 vecka sedan (07/01/2019)
Datum för upplevelse: 12/2018

We had a lovely time and your staff are very friendly.

Plats





5 / 5,0
Rum





5 / 5,0

Harry Potter room was brilliant

Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Receptionisters vänlighet





5 / 5,0

so welcoming

Valuta för pengarna





4 / 5,0
Av Nicola
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 vecka sedan (06/01/2019)
Datum för upplevelse: 12/2018

Ok. There had been a double booking so we had to swap rooms every night and that meant we had no access to a room between 10-2. Not ok considering a booking error not our error.

Plats





5 / 5,0

Smack bang in the heart of London

Rum





4 / 5,0

Themed great, non themed great- space/size of room challenging.

Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Receptionisters vänlighet





4 / 5,0

Smiled, say hello, but if you ask for help not so friendly just matter of fact and not really interested

Valuta för pengarna





3 / 5,0

Breakfast amazing but really the double price for some pictures and fixtures in the basement not worth the extra price

Av Nigel S.
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (03/01/2019)
Datum för upplevelse: 12/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Plats





5 / 5,0

So close to Victoria Station, the hotel allows you to be anywhere in London very quickly

Rum





5 / 5,0

Lovely room, the attention to detail really made a difference and although the bathroom was small the use of space is fantastic and the shower was excellent. The bed is super comfortable

Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Receptionisters vänlighet





5 / 5,0
Valuta för pengarna





5 / 5,0
Av Abel R.
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (01/01/2019)
Datum för upplevelse: 12/2018

Totalmente recomendable y para los fans de Harry Potter es un “must”.

Plats





5 / 5,0

Barrio bonito, tranquilo y bien comunicado

Rum





5 / 5,0

La Wizard Chamber está muy buen ambientada, cómoda y limpia.

Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Receptionisters vänlighet





5 / 5,0

Atención muy cuidada, se esfuerzan en que todo sea cómodo

Valuta för pengarna





5 / 5,0
Av Roman S.
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (31/12/2018)
Datum för upplevelse: 12/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Plats





4 / 5,0
Rum





4 / 5,0
Renlighet





4 / 5,0
Receptionisters vänlighet





5 / 5,0
Valuta för pengarna





4 / 5,0
Av STAUB
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (30/12/2018)
Datum för upplevelse: 12/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Plats





4 / 5,0
Rum





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Receptionisters vänlighet





5 / 5,0
Valuta för pengarna





5 / 5,0
Av Darjs K.
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (30/12/2018)
Datum för upplevelse: 12/2018

Great !

Plats





5 / 5,0
Rum





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Receptionisters vänlighet





5 / 5,0
Valuta för pengarna





4 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKAT Vad är det här?