Georgian House Hotel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,887 reviews
:
By Linda
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (26/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Super happy, will recommend to friends

Location





5 / 5.0

Close to Victoria station

Room





5 / 5.0

Cozy and genuin, feels very Victorian London

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Smells nice too!

Friendliness of the reception





4 / 5.0

Pleasant and helpful

Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Victor M.
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (25/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

We loved our stay at Georgian House and would recommend it to friends and family heading to London.

Location





5 / 5.0

Close enough to Victoria Station that we used it as a hub for getting around London.

Room





4 / 5.0

I'd suggest a better door to the bathroom to offer better privacy. And to replace the table with a chest of drawers. Other than that, it was great. We had an excellent view of the street outside, clean room, biscuits and tea.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0

Arrived a little earlier than normal check in and was graciously greeted by the host. We were up in our room in no time. The second bed for our daughter was already made up and ready to go.

Value for money





5 / 5.0

Had we known booking at your website would have offered us the full breakfast option, we would have done it.

By Anonymous
Friends
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (22/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Das Hotel hat uns gut gefallen, die Einrichtung war wirklich sehr geschmackvoll.

Location





5 / 5.0

Das Georgian House Hotel liegt nur wenige Gehminuten von der Victoria Station entfernt, in der man, mal abgesehen von U-Bahn fahren, auch Essen und Einkaufen gehen kann.

Room





4 / 5.0

Das Zimmer war ziemlich klein, hat aber für einen kurzen Städtetrip vollkommen ausgereicht. Es war sehr schön eingerichtet und man hat sich wohl gefühlt.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Das Zimmer und das Hotel insgesamt waren sehr sauber. Es wurde täglich geputzt und frische Handtücher gab es auch immer.

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0

Die Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption waren mehr als freundlich und wahnsinnig hilfsbereit! Sie hatten immer Zeit für unsere Anliegen und waren sehr kompetent.

Value for money





5 / 5.0

Der Preis mit Frühstück ist für eine Stadt wie London wirklich sehr günstig.

By Amanda B.
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (17/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Location





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Esther W.
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (16/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Superb !!! First class

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0

Everything the Room the Hotel the food the people

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0

People welcoming helpful very nice

Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Matt
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (16/11/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Relaxed and enjoyable

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (15/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Location





4 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





3 / 5.0
Value for money





3 / 5.0
By HEYBERGER
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (13/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

J'apprécie toujours de séjourner dans votre hôtel (7ème fois). J'y retrouve toujours un cadre agréable avec du personnel très aimable et des prestations telles que je les souhaite.

Location





5 / 5.0

Proche de Victoria Station

Room





4 / 5.0

Moquette un peu usée

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Talvat
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (13/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Très bonne , je ne vous cache pas qu' après une journée de balade dans Londres, il est parfois difficile de monter les 5 étages . Je pense qu'il faudrait le préciser à la réservation.

Location





5 / 5.0

Très proche de la gare Victoria , dans un quartier très charmant et calme .

Room





4 / 5.0

Pas très grande mais coucouning, dommage que toute les chambres ne soient pas équipé d'un lit 160/200 au minimun

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0

Personnel très très agréable et à notre écoute

Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Laura
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (13/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Tornerò sicuramente qui e consiglierò questo hotel ad amici. Mi è piaciuto molto passeggiare nel quartiere e l'ho trovato molto comodo per la vicinanza al centro e alla stazione Victoria.

Location





5 / 5.0

quartiere elegante e tranquillo, vicino a victoria station, comodo per arrivi a Gatwick

Room





4 / 5.0

Il bagno non aveva una vera e propria porta ma sembrava più una porta di armadio. Sconsigliato a chi non è in confidenza con i compagni di viaggio.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0

disponibile e cordiale la ragazza italiana.

Value for money





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?