Georgian House Hotel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,922 reviews
:
By Anonymous
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (29/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Good

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0

Comfy bed and magazines

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Window in the room was open on arrival so rather cold

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (28/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

I felt incredibly welcome and was made to feel special from the time I walked through the door, I absolutely will be back.

Location





5 / 5.0

The location was convenient to central london for my business and very friendly.

Room





5 / 5.0

The room was well proportioned and laid out perfectly with all of my wants & needs anticipated.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Absolutely spotless!

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0

I arrived early afternoon and despite the team being in some sort of meeting, I was made to feel very welcome.

Value for money





5 / 5.0
By silvia
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (28/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

una bellissima,esperienza hotel pulitissimo, colazione meravigliosa

Location





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0

stanza bellissima a tema harry potter

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Olivier B.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (28/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

very pleasant home feel

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (17/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

It wouldn't let me choose reasons for stay, which were price, location, decor and option to have a full breakfast. We had a very comfortable and pleasant evening and would definitely come again.

Location





5 / 5.0

Very handy for Victoria station. Lovely part of London with eateries/pubs nearby

Room





5 / 5.0

Very cosy, comfortable and clean with lovely decor and great TV

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0

Very discrete and helpful

Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (10/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Séjour très agréable hormis la serrure de la chambre qui est restée deux fois coincée... nous sommes restés enfermés...
Une odeur désagréable dans la chambre est survenue les deux derniers jours
Et la salle d’eau qui est vraiment spartiate.

Location





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





4 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Peter S.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (09/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Was like staying in the countryside, but 5 minutes walk away the London feeling started.

Location





4 / 5.0

Close to Victoria Station, but very calm area.

Room





4 / 5.0

Small, but very cosy. The facilities was top of line.

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0

Lovely towels and bedlinen

Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0

Always with a distance, but very friendly.

Value for money





4 / 5.0

Everything

By Anonymous
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (08/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

I just wanted to say thank you for remembering my birthday, it was very kind of you to leave a card and chocolates in the room. My only comment and I shall bear this in mind on my next visit is that the light shining in the window from outside kept me awake a little bit so I will ask for another room next time.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0

The location and peace and quiet.

Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (07/01/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2018

We had a lovely time and your staff are very friendly.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0

Harry Potter room was brilliant

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





5 / 5.0

so welcoming

Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Nicola
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (06/01/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Ok. There had been a double booking so we had to swap rooms every night and that meant we had no access to a room between 10-2. Not ok considering a booking error not our error.

Location





5 / 5.0

Smack bang in the heart of London

Room





4 / 5.0

Themed great, non themed great- space/size of room challenging.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Friendliness of the reception





4 / 5.0

Smiled, say hello, but if you ask for help not so friendly just matter of fact and not really interested

Value for money





3 / 5.0

Breakfast amazing but really the double price for some pictures and fixtures in the basement not worth the extra price

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?