Gold Beach Hotel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
83%

"Excellent"

Based on 4,911 reviews across 10 portals
:
By Grace
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (14/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

We will recommend this hotel to beach lovers who want to visit Normandy. It fulfilled most of the basic requirements and the mini kitchen and access to the garden is a bonus. Staff are very friendly. Room is more spacious than we expected and we especially love the comfortable bed. We are happy they welcome dogs. It definitely needs to improve the ventilation inside the room.

By Miguel Angel
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (12/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Lugar de paso para ir a la. Playa de Omaha. Muy limpio y buena relación calidad precio

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (08/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

La vue sur la rangée de garages au lieu d'une vraie vue sur mer nous a vraiment déçus. Mais nous avons très bien dormi dans ce grand lit et c'est l'essentiel.

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (03/10/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Très contente de ce petit séjour cela fait plusieurs fois que je viens et je reviendrai sans problème

No Public Name
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (28/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

The best thing about the hotel was it was quite on a night.

No Public Name
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (28/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Satisfait , bien situé, bien accueilli,

By Françoise
Couple
80+ years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (26/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Vrai restaurant fermé le dimanche soir. La cantine qui le remplace n'est pas à niveau, Plats peu appétissant, la plupart des plats n'étaient plus disponible , prix exagéré pour la qualité.

No Public Name
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (25/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Bon hôtel, personnel gentil et accueillant. Léger bémol pour le coin cuisine, il manquait le nécessaire pour la vaisselle type éponge et liquide vaisselle si on utilise la cuisine. Sinon, impeccable.

By M Adamczyk
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (25/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

The hotel was in a good location for me to tour the D-Day beaches with plenty of parking.

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (24/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Restaurant menu pas assez varies

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?