Grand Hotel Cravat Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
88%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 286 Bewertungen
:
Von Anonym
Einzelperson
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (16.05.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2019

Excellent location and accommodations

Dear Guest, We thank you for your excellent comments and happy to see that we met your expectations and above. Could we ask you to support us even further in putting the same comments with 5 dots on Tripadvisor in order to support us even more. Thank you very much for your precious help.
Carlo Cravat
Zimmer





100 %

Beautiful room; very comfy bed. Love the window/door to a small balcony. Bathroom great!

Lage





100 %
Ordnung und Sauberkeit der Räumlichkeiten





100 %
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





100 %
Preisempfinden





100 %
Von Anonym
Paar
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (15.05.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2019

Very enjoyable old style hotel

Dear Guest, We thank you for your nice descriptions of our hotel and happy to see that you enjoyed our iconic hotel. Could we ask you to support us even further in putting the same remarks with 5 dots on Tripadvisor in order to help us to improve our ranking. Thank you very much for your precious support.
Best regards, Carlo Cravat
Zimmer





100 %
Freundlichkeit des Barkeeper





100 %
Lage





100 %
Qualität Buffet





100 %
Atmosphäre





100 %
Ordnung und Sauberkeit der Räumlichkeiten





100 %
Frühstück





100 %
Vielfalt des Angebots





100 %
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





100 %
Bar





100 %
Preisempfinden





100 %
Von Michael
Paar
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (14.05.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2019

In die Jahre gekommen, teilweise marode. Unangenehmer Geruch. Laut bzw sehr hellhörig, essen durchschnittlich. Zu teuer für die Leistung

Lieber Gast, ich hoffe dass Sie in Ihrem Leben nie schlechter wohnen werden als bei mir. Ich werde mich nicht weiter über Ihr Kommentar äussern.
Bitte schlagen Sie im Deutschlexikon das Wort "marode" nach dann vesrstehen Sie meine Entrüstung.
Hochachtungsvoll, Carlo Cravat
Qualität Home / Service





80 %
Zimmer





40 %

Altes Badezimmer, kaputte Türen, Lärmbelästigung durch Straße und Aufzugtüren.

Qualität Buffet





40 %
Lage





100 %

Top Lage

Frühstück





40 %
Ordnung und Sauberkeit der Räumlichkeiten





60 %
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





80 %
Preisempfinden





40 %
Von Robyn
Paar
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (11.05.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2019

We had a very nice and comfortable stay. Location of the hotel was very good (both close to the train station and very central), and the staff was friendly. We really like the authentic look of the hotel and its rooms.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive remarks about your stay with us. Best regards, Carlo Cravat
Qualität Home / Service





80 %
Zimmer





80 %

Loved the corner room, great view from the balcony and the authentic look of the rooms (and the whole hotel)

Qualität Buffet





80 %
Lage





80 %
Frühstück





80 %
Ordnung und Sauberkeit der Räumlichkeiten





80 %
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





80 %

Especially the breakfast staff was very good!

Preisempfinden





80 %
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (09.05.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2019

Excellent emplacement, ambiance agréable, un peu retro

Cher client,
Merci pour votre commentaire. Oui, nous sommes un hôtel un peu différent de la moyenne moderne avec un style rétro-vintage des années soixante.
Bien à vous, Carlo Cravat
Zimmer





80 %
Lage





100 %
Ordnung und Sauberkeit der Räumlichkeiten





100 %
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





100 %
Preisempfinden





80 %
Von CLAREMBAUX F.
Einzelperson
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (07.05.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2019

Très Positive

Prix avec la promotion très bien

Cher client, Nous vous remercions de votre commentaire fort positif et apprécié.
Bien à vous,
Carlo Cravat
Zimmer





80 %

La Vue restreinte Avantage pas de Bruit

Qualität Home / Service





100 %

Rien à dire

Lage





100 %

Près du Parking

Qualität Buffet





80 %

Plus de choix dans les pains

Ordnung und Sauberkeit der Räumlichkeiten





100 %

Rien à Dire

Frühstück





100 %

Je suis sorti rassasier

Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





100 %

Tous le personnel prêt à aider

Preisempfinden





100 %

Très BON avec la promotion

Von Anonym
Einzelperson
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (07.05.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 05.2019

Very good, enjoyed my stay =)

Dear Guest, We thank you for your nice feed back about your stay and happy to read that all went fine.
Best regards,
Carlo Cravat
Zimmer





80 %
Qualität Home / Service





80 %
Lage





100 %
Qualität Buffet





60 %
Ordnung und Sauberkeit der Räumlichkeiten





100 %
Frühstück





80 %
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





100 %
Preisempfinden





80 %
Von Hope U.
Paar
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (02.05.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2019

Excellent place, would recommend and will stay there again. One of our favorite hotels in three weeks in Europe.

Dear Guest, We thank you for your great comment. May I ask to support us further and put the same comment on Tripadvisor with 5 dots. Thank you very much for your precious help, Carlo Cravat
Zimmer





100 %

Location was great, room was very clean.

Qualität Home / Service





100 %
Lage





100 %
Qualität Buffet





100 %
Ordnung und Sauberkeit der Räumlichkeiten





100 %
Frühstück





100 %
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





100 %
Preisempfinden





80 %
Von Anonym
Einzelperson
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (02.05.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2019

It was a perfect stay. The highlight was Betim. He went out of his way to make my stay better than memorable.

Dear Guest, We thank you for your excellent comment in relation to our receptionnist Betim. May I ask to post the same comment on Tripadvisor with 5 dots to help us improving our ranking. Thank you very much for your precious support, Carlo Cravat
Zimmer





100 %

The view!

Qualität Home / Service





100 %
Lage





100 %

Central

Qualität Buffet





100 %
Ordnung und Sauberkeit der Räumlichkeiten





100 %
Frühstück





100 %
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





100 %

Betim was amazingly thoughtful and kind.

Preisempfinden





80 %
Von Anonym
Paar
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Wochen (01.05.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2019

We enjoyed our one-night stay and would return with pleasure on any future trip. Friendly and efficient front desk. We appreciated early access to our very spacious, quiet & comfortable room and the hotel's proximity to the Place d'Armes, museums and old city. Thank you.

Dear Guest, We thank you for these very positive lines in relation to your stay at my hotel. May I ask you if you wish to support us further to write these comments on Tripadvisor in giving us 5 dots. Thank you very much in advance for your help and I remain, yours sincerely, Carlo Cravat
Qualität Home / Service





100 %
Zimmer





100 %
Qualität Buffet





80 %
Lage





100 %
Frühstück





80 %
Ordnung und Sauberkeit der Räumlichkeiten





100 %
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





100 %
Preisempfinden





100 %
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?