Grand Hotel Cravat hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

"Excellent"

Based on 286 reviews
:
By Anonymous
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (16/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Excellent location and accommodations

Dear Guest, We thank you for your excellent comments and happy to see that we met your expectations and above. Could we ask you to support us even further in putting the same comments with 5 dots on Tripadvisor in order to support us even more. Thank you very much for your precious help.
Carlo Cravat
Room





100 %

Beautiful room; very comfy bed. Love the window/door to a small balcony. Bathroom great!

Location





100 %
Tidiness and cleanliness of the location





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (15/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Very enjoyable old style hotel

Dear Guest, We thank you for your nice descriptions of our hotel and happy to see that you enjoyed our iconic hotel. Could we ask you to support us even further in putting the same remarks with 5 dots on Tripadvisor in order to help us to improve our ranking. Thank you very much for your precious support.
Best regards, Carlo Cravat
Room





100 %
friendliness of the bartender





100 %
Location





100 %
quality buffet





100 %
atmosphere





100 %
Tidiness and cleanliness of the location





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
variety of supply





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Bar





100 %
Price





100 %
By Michael
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (14/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

In die Jahre gekommen, teilweise marode. Unangenehmer Geruch. Laut bzw sehr hellhörig, essen durchschnittlich. Zu teuer für die Leistung

Lieber Gast, ich hoffe dass Sie in Ihrem Leben nie schlechter wohnen werden als bei mir. Ich werde mich nicht weiter über Ihr Kommentar äussern.
Bitte schlagen Sie im Deutschlexikon das Wort "marode" nach dann vesrstehen Sie meine Entrüstung.
Hochachtungsvoll, Carlo Cravat
Quality Home / Service





80 %
Room





40 %

Altes Badezimmer, kaputte Türen, Lärmbelästigung durch Straße und Aufzugtüren.

quality buffet





40 %
Location





100 %

Top Lage

Breakfast





40 %
Tidiness and cleanliness of the location





60 %
Staff friendliness





80 %
Price





40 %
By Robyn
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (11/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

We had a very nice and comfortable stay. Location of the hotel was very good (both close to the train station and very central), and the staff was friendly. We really like the authentic look of the hotel and its rooms.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive remarks about your stay with us. Best regards, Carlo Cravat
Quality Home / Service





80 %
Room





80 %

Loved the corner room, great view from the balcony and the authentic look of the rooms (and the whole hotel)

quality buffet





80 %
Location





80 %
Breakfast





80 %
Tidiness and cleanliness of the location





80 %
Staff friendliness





80 %

Especially the breakfast staff was very good!

Price





80 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (09/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Excellent emplacement, ambiance agréable, un peu retro

Cher client,
Merci pour votre commentaire. Oui, nous sommes un hôtel un peu différent de la moyenne moderne avec un style rétro-vintage des années soixante.
Bien à vous, Carlo Cravat
Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Tidiness and cleanliness of the location





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





80 %
By CLAREMBAUX F.
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (07/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Très Positive

Prix avec la promotion très bien

Cher client, Nous vous remercions de votre commentaire fort positif et apprécié.
Bien à vous,
Carlo Cravat
Room





80 %

La Vue restreinte Avantage pas de Bruit

Quality Home / Service





100 %

Rien à dire

Location





100 %

Près du Parking

quality buffet





80 %

Plus de choix dans les pains

Tidiness and cleanliness of the location





100 %

Rien à Dire

Breakfast





100 %

Je suis sorti rassasier

Staff friendliness





100 %

Tous le personnel prêt à aider

Price





100 %

Très BON avec la promotion

By Anonymous
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (07/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Very good, enjoyed my stay =)

Dear Guest, We thank you for your nice feed back about your stay and happy to read that all went fine.
Best regards,
Carlo Cravat
Room





80 %
Quality Home / Service





80 %
Location





100 %
quality buffet





60 %
Tidiness and cleanliness of the location





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





80 %
By Hope U.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (02/05/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Excellent place, would recommend and will stay there again. One of our favorite hotels in three weeks in Europe.

Dear Guest, We thank you for your great comment. May I ask to support us further and put the same comment on Tripadvisor with 5 dots. Thank you very much for your precious help, Carlo Cravat
Room





100 %

Location was great, room was very clean.

Quality Home / Service





100 %
Location





100 %
quality buffet





100 %
Tidiness and cleanliness of the location





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





80 %
By Anonymous
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (02/05/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

It was a perfect stay. The highlight was Betim. He went out of his way to make my stay better than memorable.

Dear Guest, We thank you for your excellent comment in relation to our receptionnist Betim. May I ask to post the same comment on Tripadvisor with 5 dots to help us improving our ranking. Thank you very much for your precious support, Carlo Cravat
Room





100 %

The view!

Quality Home / Service





100 %
Location





100 %

Central

quality buffet





100 %
Tidiness and cleanliness of the location





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %

Betim was amazingly thoughtful and kind.

Price





80 %
By Anonymous
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (01/05/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

We enjoyed our one-night stay and would return with pleasure on any future trip. Friendly and efficient front desk. We appreciated early access to our very spacious, quiet & comfortable room and the hotel's proximity to the Place d'Armes, museums and old city. Thank you.

Dear Guest, We thank you for these very positive lines in relation to your stay at my hotel. May I ask you if you wish to support us further to write these comments on Tripadvisor in giving us 5 dots. Thank you very much in advance for your help and I remain, yours sincerely, Carlo Cravat
Quality Home / Service





100 %
Room





100 %
quality buffet





80 %
Location





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
Tidiness and cleanliness of the location





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





100 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?