hotellogo Grand Hotel Cravathotel logo
Onze klanttevredenheidsindex
88%

"Fantastisch"

Op basis van 286 beoordelingen
:
Van Anoniem
Alleen
60-69 jaren
Beoordeeld: 1 week geleden (16/05/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 05/2019

Excellent location and accommodations

Dear Guest, We thank you for your excellent comments and happy to see that we met your expectations and above. Could we ask you to support us even further in putting the same comments with 5 dots on Tripadvisor in order to support us even more. Thank you very much for your precious help.
Carlo Cravat
Kamer





100 %

Beautiful room; very comfy bed. Love the window/door to a small balcony. Bathroom great!

Locatie





100 %
Orde en netheid van de locatie





100 %
Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers





100 %
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





100 %
Van Anoniem
Stel
60-69 jaren
Beoordeeld: 2 weeks ago (15/05/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 05/2019

Very enjoyable old style hotel

Dear Guest, We thank you for your nice descriptions of our hotel and happy to see that you enjoyed our iconic hotel. Could we ask you to support us even further in putting the same remarks with 5 dots on Tripadvisor in order to help us to improve our ranking. Thank you very much for your precious support.
Best regards, Carlo Cravat
Kamer





100 %
vriendelijkheid van de barman





100 %
Locatie





100 %
kwaliteit buffet





100 %
atmosfeer





100 %
Orde en netheid van de locatie





100 %
Ontbijt





100 %
verscheidenheid van het aanbod





100 %
Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers





100 %
Bar





100 %
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





100 %
Van Michael
Stel
40-49 jaren
Beoordeeld: 2 weeks ago (14/05/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 05/2019

In die Jahre gekommen, teilweise marode. Unangenehmer Geruch. Laut bzw sehr hellhörig, essen durchschnittlich. Zu teuer für die Leistung

Lieber Gast, ich hoffe dass Sie in Ihrem Leben nie schlechter wohnen werden als bei mir. Ich werde mich nicht weiter über Ihr Kommentar äussern.
Bitte schlagen Sie im Deutschlexikon das Wort "marode" nach dann vesrstehen Sie meine Entrüstung.
Hochachtungsvoll, Carlo Cravat
Kwaliteit Home / Dienst





80 %
Kamer





40 %

Altes Badezimmer, kaputte Türen, Lärmbelästigung durch Straße und Aufzugtüren.

kwaliteit buffet





40 %
Locatie





100 %

Top Lage

Ontbijt





40 %
Orde en netheid van de locatie





60 %
Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers





80 %
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





40 %
Van Robyn
Stel
30-39 jaren
Beoordeeld: 2 weeks ago (11/05/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 05/2019

We had a very nice and comfortable stay. Location of the hotel was very good (both close to the train station and very central), and the staff was friendly. We really like the authentic look of the hotel and its rooms.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive remarks about your stay with us. Best regards, Carlo Cravat
Kwaliteit Home / Dienst





80 %
Kamer





80 %

Loved the corner room, great view from the balcony and the authentic look of the rooms (and the whole hotel)

kwaliteit buffet





80 %
Locatie





80 %
Ontbijt





80 %
Orde en netheid van de locatie





80 %
Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers





80 %

Especially the breakfast staff was very good!

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





80 %
Van Anoniem
Zakenreizigers
40-49 jaren
Beoordeeld: 2 weeks ago (09/05/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 05/2019

Excellent emplacement, ambiance agréable, un peu retro

Cher client,
Merci pour votre commentaire. Oui, nous sommes un hôtel un peu différent de la moyenne moderne avec un style rétro-vintage des années soixante.
Bien à vous, Carlo Cravat
Kamer





80 %
Locatie





100 %
Orde en netheid van de locatie





100 %
Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers





100 %
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





80 %
Van CLAREMBAUX F.
Alleen
60-69 jaren
Beoordeeld: 3 weeks ago (07/05/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 05/2019

Très Positive

Prix avec la promotion très bien

Cher client, Nous vous remercions de votre commentaire fort positif et apprécié.
Bien à vous,
Carlo Cravat
Kamer





80 %

La Vue restreinte Avantage pas de Bruit

Kwaliteit Home / Dienst





100 %

Rien à dire

Locatie





100 %

Près du Parking

kwaliteit buffet





80 %

Plus de choix dans les pains

Orde en netheid van de locatie





100 %

Rien à Dire

Ontbijt





100 %

Je suis sorti rassasier

Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers





100 %

Tous le personnel prêt à aider

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





100 %

Très BON avec la promotion

Van Anoniem
Alleen
30-39 jaren
Beoordeeld: 3 weeks ago (07/05/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 05/2019

Very good, enjoyed my stay =)

Dear Guest, We thank you for your nice feed back about your stay and happy to read that all went fine.
Best regards,
Carlo Cravat
Kamer





80 %
Kwaliteit Home / Dienst





80 %
Locatie





100 %
kwaliteit buffet





60 %
Orde en netheid van de locatie





100 %
Ontbijt





80 %
Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers





100 %
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





80 %
Van Hope U.
Stel
50-59 jaren
Beoordeeld: 3 weeks ago (02/05/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 04/2019

Excellent place, would recommend and will stay there again. One of our favorite hotels in three weeks in Europe.

Dear Guest, We thank you for your great comment. May I ask to support us further and put the same comment on Tripadvisor with 5 dots. Thank you very much for your precious help, Carlo Cravat
Kamer





100 %

Location was great, room was very clean.

Kwaliteit Home / Dienst





100 %
Locatie





100 %
kwaliteit buffet





100 %
Orde en netheid van de locatie





100 %
Ontbijt





100 %
Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers





100 %
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





80 %
Van Anoniem
Alleen
60-69 jaren
Beoordeeld: 3 weeks ago (02/05/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 04/2019

It was a perfect stay. The highlight was Betim. He went out of his way to make my stay better than memorable.

Dear Guest, We thank you for your excellent comment in relation to our receptionnist Betim. May I ask to post the same comment on Tripadvisor with 5 dots to help us improving our ranking. Thank you very much for your precious support, Carlo Cravat
Kamer





100 %

The view!

Kwaliteit Home / Dienst





100 %
Locatie





100 %

Central

kwaliteit buffet





100 %
Orde en netheid van de locatie





100 %
Ontbijt





100 %
Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers





100 %

Betim was amazingly thoughtful and kind.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





80 %
Van Anoniem
Stel
60-69 jaren
Beoordeeld: 4 weeks ago (01/05/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 04/2019

We enjoyed our one-night stay and would return with pleasure on any future trip. Friendly and efficient front desk. We appreciated early access to our very spacious, quiet & comfortable room and the hotel's proximity to the Place d'Armes, museums and old city. Thank you.

Dear Guest, We thank you for these very positive lines in relation to your stay at my hotel. May I ask you if you wish to support us further to write these comments on Tripadvisor in giving us 5 dots. Thank you very much in advance for your help and I remain, yours sincerely, Carlo Cravat
Kwaliteit Home / Dienst





100 %
Kamer





100 %
kwaliteit buffet





80 %
Locatie





100 %
Ontbijt





80 %
Orde en netheid van de locatie





100 %
Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers





100 %
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





100 %
Terug naar boven CERTIFICAAT wat is dit?