hotellogo Grand Hotel Cravathotel logo
Onze klanttevredenheidsindex
88%

"Fantastisch"

Op basis van 262 beoordelingen
:
Van William S.
Stel
50-59 jaren
Beoordeeld: 6 dagen geleden (19/03/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 03/2019

Excellent, location great, clear management dedication to a quality experience

Dear Guest, we thank you for your fine comments about my staff and the general dedication . Best regards, Carlo Cravat
Kamer





100 %

Reasonably spacious and good view

Locatie





100 %

Right beside what is to be seen

Orde en netheid van de locatie





100 %

As you would expect

Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers





100 %

Had a problem early Sunday morning with the room safe - the manager drove in at 7am to sort it out, and was delighted to help.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





80 %

Good for the location

Van Anoniem
Stel
30-39 jaren
Beoordeeld: 2 weeks ago (14/03/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 03/2019

Nice experience. The only plug located in the bathroom did not work.

Dear Guest, we thank you for your comments. Sorry for the plug. I hope you have made a little note to reception in order to fix it during your stay.
Best regards, Carlo Cravat
Kamer





100 %
Locatie





100 %
Orde en netheid van de locatie





100 %
Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers





100 %
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





60 %
Van Anoniem
Zakenreizigers
60-69 jaren
Beoordeeld: 2 weeks ago (13/03/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 03/2019

Super location, friendly and helpful staff.

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your great input and your fine rating. If you wish to support us even more on an international level we invite you to post the same comments with 5 dots on Tripadvisor.
Best regards,
Carlo cravat
Kamer





100 %
Locatie





100 %
Orde en netheid van de locatie





100 %
Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers





100 %
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





100 %
Van Aj A.
Alleen
40-49 jaren
Beoordeeld: 2 weeks ago (12/03/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 03/2019

My experience was good. The only thing was that my room was near the elevator, and the elevator was pretty loud throughout the night.

Dear Guest, we thank you for your interesting comments. Sorry that the elevator woke you up during the night.
We will look after that issue. Best regards, Carlo Cravat
Kamer





100 %

Very clean and lovely

Locatie





100 %
Orde en netheid van de locatie





100 %
Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers





100 %
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





100 %
Van Anoniem
Zakenreizigers
30-39 jaren
Beoordeeld: 2 weeks ago (12/03/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 03/2019

clean, good bed, quiet

Dear Guest, we thank you for your fine comment about your stay and the cleanliness of your room.
Best regards, Carlo Cravat
Kamer





100 %
Locatie





100 %
Orde en netheid van de locatie





100 %
Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers





100 %
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





60 %
Van Jack S.
Stel
50-59 jaren
Beoordeeld: 2 weeks ago (10/03/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 03/2019

Prima centraal gelegen hotel. Oude chique.

Dear Guest, we thank you for your nice feed back and your positive rating. May I ask you to support us even more in writing on Tripadvisor the same comments and giving us 5 dots. Best regards, Carlo Cravat
Kamer





80 %
Locatie





100 %
Orde en netheid van de locatie





100 %
Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers





100 %
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





100 %
Van Anoniem
Zakenreizigers
30-39 jaren
Beoordeeld: 2 weeks ago (09/03/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 03/2019

Very good. The bed was perhaps a bit soft but beyond that all was great.

Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your sensation about your bed and the rest of your stay. Best regards, Carlo Cravat
Kamer





100 %
Locatie





100 %
Orde en netheid van de locatie





100 %
Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers





100 %
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





80 %
Van Anoniem
Zakenreizigers
50-59 jaren
Beoordeeld: 2 weeks ago (08/03/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 03/2019

Loved it I will stay here again

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your fine comment. If you wish to support us on an international level please write the same comment and give us 5 dots on Tripadvisor. Best regards, Carlo Cravat
Kamer





100 %

But I missed having a long shoehorn

Locatie





100 %
Orde en netheid van de locatie





80 %
Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers





100 %
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





100 %
Van Anoniem
Zakenreizigers
60-69 jaren
Beoordeeld: 3 weeks ago (07/03/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 03/2019

Classic Europan Grand Hotel!

Dear Guest, we thank you for your kind and fine comment about our hotel.
Best regards, Carlo Cravat
Kamer





100 %

Classic elegance.

Locatie





100 %

At the vety hearth of the City.

Orde en netheid van de locatie





60 %
Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers





80 %
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





100 %
Van Anoniem
Alleen
50-59 jaren
Beoordeeld: 3 weeks ago (06/03/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 03/2019

A special place to stay with plenty of history and character. The staff are very friendly, experienced and constant. They recognise regular customers and make them feel at home. Always a pleasure to visit

Dear Guest, we thak you for the positive feedback about my staff and the Grand Hotel Cravat. Looking forward to seeing you soon again in Luxembourg.
Best regards, Carlo Cravat
Kamer





80 %
Locatie





100 %
Orde en netheid van de locatie





100 %
Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers





100 %
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





80 %
Terug naar boven CERTIFICAAT wat is dit?