Grand Hotel & La Pace hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

"Excellent"

Based on 303 reviews
:
By Manuel
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (05/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Struttura storica che tradisce gli sfarzi di un tempo, assolutamente abbandonata ad un lento declino. Peccato

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (05/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Bell albergo ma non dovrebbe offrire camere non all altezza del luogo

No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (05/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Situato in una bellissima posizione con zona ZTL compresa nel prezzo, si nota che l'hotel in passato era assolutamente fantastico però non è stato mantenuto in maniera adeguata al suo prestigio.

By Antonio Laterza
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (05/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Ambiente raffinato ed esclusivo, avrebbe bisogno di un bel po di manutenzione straordinaria. Personale educato e competente.

No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (01/11/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Great.
.............

No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (31/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

We had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel. We were upgraded to a beautiful spacious suite overlooking the courtyard dining patio. Dinner at the restaurant was lovely - food was very tasty and the wait staff was very attentive. We enjoyed the use of the Spa and the couples massage was one of the best we have ever had. The breakfast buffet had an excellent variety of breakfast foods displayed elegantly in a well appointed spacious room. We also loved the location of this hotel and would definitely recommend it.

No Public Name
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (15/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Buono rilassante ottima posizione

By J.L.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (07/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Hôtel extrêmement bien placé et personnel très agréable, par contre il nécessité des travaux de rénovation

By Oliver
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (03/10/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Hotel versprüht den Charme vergangener Tage bietet aber einen zeitgemässen Service

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (29/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

great romantic hotel.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?