Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
96%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 1.052 Bewertungen
:
Von Naruemon
Familie
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Tagen (16.04.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2019

I love this place my family have a wonderful time.

Frühstück





100 %

Yummy kids love so much

Preisempfinden





100 %

Valuable price

Zimmer





100 %

Large clean and nice

Lage





100 %

Great location near famous sightseeing

Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %

Great service

Von Bob and Heather H.
Paar
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (12.04.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2019

Absolute Perfection. Thank you for giving us a wonderful stay. Your hospitality was the best part of our visit to Rothenburg.

Preisempfinden





100 %
Frühstück





100 %

Delicious Food and great service.

Restaurant





100 %

The restaurant in the hotel was closed, but we loved Zur Holl so much that we dined there twice.

Zimmer





100 %

Open and spacious room. beautifully decorated.

Lage





100 %

Perfect location on a quiet street, but within walking distance of the entire walled city.

Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Von RAQUEL REIS S.
Paar
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (28.03.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2019

FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE OF JOY AND WARMTH. A WONDERFUL PLACE TO HAVE A ROMANTIC WEEKEND.

Preisempfinden





100 %
Zimmer





100 %
Lage





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Von Anonym
Paar
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (27.03.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2019

Our stay was amazing. Very clean and the staff was accommodating! The room was amazingly big and it was awesome going up a small platform to the bathroom!

Preisempfinden





100 %
Restaurant





100 %

food was good and plentiful! LOVED THE BREAD AND JAM!

Zimmer





100 %

The room was spacious and decorated very nicely!

Lage





100 %

very close to the main square

Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %

Uli was so accommodating! Provided us with welcome drink and departure water! She also provided everything we needed during our stay. she was very warm and welcoming!

Von Antonio F.
Paar
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (27.03.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2019

Nice and quiet hotel, the city worth the visit. In summary the experience was better than expected...

Preisempfinden





80 %

Good service, warmfull and helpfull people!

Zimmer





80 %
Lage





80 %
Sauberkeit





80 %
Service





100 %

Excellent as mentioned above

Von Fischer
Paar
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (27.03.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2019

Das kleine Hotel Herrenschlösschen hält alles, was es verspricht. Liebevoll gstaltet, ruhig mit einem unvergleichlichen Charme. Der Service ist ausgezeichnet, das Frühstück köstlich und man hat jederzeit das Gefühl gut umsorgt zu werden.

Preisempfinden





80 %
Frühstück





100 %

Hervorragende Auswahl und Qualität. Individuell zusammenstellbares Angebot, die zweite Weißwurst wird frisch und heiß gelifert, nachdem die erste genossen wurde.

Zimmer





100 %

Sehr ruhige, geräumige liebevoll eingerichtete Junior Suite.

Lage





100 %

Malerisch im Zentrum der Altstadt gelegen und dennoch sehr ruhig.

Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %

Rundum aufmerksamer Service, der auf die individuellen Wünsche und Bedürfnisse der Gäste eingeht.

Von Anonym
Familie
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Wochen (25.03.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2019

My family and I loved our stay, everything was beyond our expectations. The refurbishments to the hotel infrastructure are excellent and the staff treat you like family and are so very helpful. Without a doubt we would repeat our stay at the Herrnschlösschen.

Preisempfinden





100 %
Frühstück





100 %
Zimmer





100 %

Top suite was excellent but please ensure better wifi signal.

Lage





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %

Personal attention and family style friendliness; also extremely helpful staff!

Von Michael & S.
Familie
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Wochen (24.03.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2019

My parents and I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel March 2019. Our stay was absolutely wonderful. Upon checking in, Urlike was friendly, warm and welcoming. She went out of her way to make sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. Fritz was extremely helpful in helping us with our luggage and truck. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a nice stay in Rothenburg.

Preisempfinden





100 %
Frühstück





100 %
Zimmer





100 %
Lage





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Von Anonym
Familie
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Wochen (24.03.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2019

Das Hotel vereint den Charme der Vergangenheit mit modischen Annehmlichkeiten.

Preisempfinden





100 %

Für sein Geld bekommt man mehr, als in vielen anderen Hotels

Frühstück





100 %
Zimmer





100 %

So viele liebevolle Details und alles, was man sich nur Wünschen kann.

Lage





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %

Die Betreiber des Hotels sind einfach nur unglaublich. Mehr Aufmerksamkeit, Liebe und Warmherzigkeit habe ich noch nie erlebt.

Von Morgan
Paar
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Wochen (22.03.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2019

Wonderful experience! The rooms were very spacious and the location was perfect!

Preisempfinden





100 %
Frühstück





100 %
Zimmer





100 %
Lage





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?