Hollywood Media Hotel Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
88%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 11.116 Bewertungen auf 18 Portalen
:
Kein öffentlicher Name
Unternehmen
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Tagen (13.02.2020)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2020

Convenient (conference and hotel in the same building) and good overall.

Kein öffentlicher Name
Unternehmen
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Tagen (13.02.2020)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2020

Very Nice.

Kein öffentlicher Name
Familie
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Tagen (13.02.2020)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2020

Wer bei seinem Berlin-Aufenthalt in die Filmwelt eintauchen möchte, ist im HMH richtig. Im ganzen Hotel begegnet man auf Fotos, Postern und Biografien bekannten Filmstars. Wir fanden diese Entdeckungsreise sehr spannend und bereichernd zu unserem Hotelaufenthalt.

Lieber Gast,
ich möchte mich für den vergangenen Besuch im Hollywood Media Hotel in Berlin bedanken. Es ist sehr schön, dass Sie sich bei uns vollkommen wohlgefühlt haben und die Atmosphäre im Hotel Ihnen gefallen hat. Auch freut es mich zu hören, dass Ihnen die Lage unseres Hauses gefallen hat und ich hoffe, dass sie der ideale Ausgangspunkt war, um die vielen Orte zu besichtigen, die Berlin zu bieten hat. Wir freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch.
Mit den besten Grüßen vom Kurfürstendamm,
Laura vom Guest Relation Service & das gesamte Hollywood Media Hotel Team
Kein öffentlicher Name
Unternehmen
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Tagen (13.02.2020)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2020

Gute Lage, alles gepflegt und sauber. Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal.

Kein öffentlicher Name
Familie
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Tagen (12.02.2020)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2020

Pænt og rent hotel, meget god beliggenhed. Venligt og hjælpsomt personale.

Kein öffentlicher Name
Familie
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Tagen (12.02.2020)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2020

Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert

Von Sarah Hassouna
Unternehmen
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Tagen (11.02.2020)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2020

Breakfast was not good, items seemed to be not cooled and laying there for hours (dried out). I am pregnant and did not dare to eat any of the ‘fresh’ products. So, I definitely feel I overpaid for the breakfast. Also, in the bathroom there was a text on the wall that a sewing kit was available, just what I needed! But it was not there and I asked at the front desk and there it was also not available.

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve.
We apologize for the unpleasant situation that you had with your room. The negligence of our services we regret very much. Please be assured that this does not meet our standard. We have consulted our housekeeping-team and sensitised them once again to their control function, so that such a thing does not happen again.
Together with my team we would like to give you the opportunity to get to know us from a different perspective. Therefore we look forward to welcoming you as our guest again here at the beautiful Kurfürstendamm in our hotel.
Until then we wish you all the best.
Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team & Laura from the Guest Relation Service
Von Alexiy Troitskiy
Unternehmen
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (10.02.2020)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2020

Super! Thank you!
Except for the fact that I was asked not to take the coffee pot from the area of breakfast to my room. But the personal was very polite, I must admit.
Please, dismiss this rule.
It is convenient to continue on having coffee at one’s room.
All in all, excellent!
As usual.
Thank you very much!

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your great feedback! We are glad to read that over all you seem to have enjoyed your stay in our Hollywood Media Hotel in Berlin.
While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.
Kind regards ,
Laura from the Guest Relation Service & the whole Hollywood Media Hotel Team
Kein öffentlicher Name
Unternehmen
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (08.02.2020)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2020

Good experience. Nice facilities and amazing restaurant. Very central in one of the nices areas of Berlin

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the moment for a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our house.

We are pleased to welcome you again in our house. Until then we wish you all the best.

Your Hollywood Media Hotel team
Von M.Seifert
Paar
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (07.02.2020)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2020

Wunderbarer Kurzurlaub mit meiner Frau.Lage,Garage,Zimmer,Frühstück alles perfekt.Gute Energie.

Lieber Gast,

herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich im Hollywood Media Hotel in Berlin wohl gefühlt haben und Sie uns so positiv bewertet haben.

Kommen Sie uns doch bald mal wieder besuchen. Ganz viele Grüße senden wir Ihnen vom Ku'damm.

Ihr Hollywood Media Hotel Team
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?