Hollywood Media Hotel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

"Excellent"

Based on 10,582 reviews across 19 portals
:
No Public Name
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (20/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Sehr positiv!

Lieber Gast,

besten Dank für die hervorragende Bewertung.Es hat uns sehr gefreut, dass Sie unser Gast waren. Ihr positives Feedback bzgl. des Zimmers leiten wir gerne an das Housekeeping weiter.
Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns noch lange so positiv in Erinnerung behalten und freuen uns, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt in Berlin wieder als unsere Gäste zu begrüßen.

Bis dahin, Ihr Hollywood Media Team
By Sherly
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (20/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Absolutely loved it! The room was spacious, neat, and tidy. They provided enough slippers for the number of guests. Plenty of plugs to charge devices. The staff was attentive and quick to help. The breakfast had a wide variety of quality food. Definitely will stay here next time I'm in the area. It was close to various metro stations, restaurants, and shopping areas. The only negative was the wifi. It was unreliable in the rooms, but worked fine in the lobby.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time and write a feedback about your stay with us. We are happy to hear you had a good vacation. We will evaluate the WLAN-problem accordingly and hope to see you soon here in our Hotel.

Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team
By Pierre
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (19/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Nous avons découvert avec plaisir votre hôtel et son univers. Tout était parfait !

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your kindly rating and for choosing the Hollywood Media Hotel. It a pleasure to hear how satisfied you were with our performances.
We are pleased to welcome you again in our house. Until then we wish you all the best.

Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team
No Public Name
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (19/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Guest has not commented on review

No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (19/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

We, a family of 2 adults and 2 teenagers, spent 7 nights in your hotel. It was our first time in your hotel, though definitely not the last. We liked our suite very much, it was cozy, nice and clean. We also liked your breakfast very much.

Dear guests,

Thank you for being with us. We are so enthusiastic about so much praise. Nice, that you enjoyed your short break here so much and could really relax. In this sense, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team
No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (19/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

It was a good option for a family stay.

Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you for staying with us and thank you very much for taking the time to rate us. Only then will we have the opportunity to become even better.
We are sorry that you did not feel comfortable in your room, but did you see the new renovated Deluxe-Rooms on our homepage ?
We will evaluate the points you mentioned and discuss them with the relevant departments.

We wish you all the best and would be glad if you would consider our house again when planning your next trip.

Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team
By Jörg Oberschmidt
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (19/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Top Lage, super Empfang, Zimmer ok, Frühstück sehr gut.

Lieber Gast,

vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback. Es freut uns sehr zu hören, dass es Ihnen bei uns im Haus gefallen hat. Gerne leiten wir Ihr Lob bzgl. unseres Cafe's Callas weiter.
Wir freuen uns schon darauf, Sie bald hier wieder zu begrüßen.

Bis dahin, Ihr Hollywood Media Hotel Team
No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (19/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

The overall experience was good, the staff members were friendly, the hotel was clean, there was a great breakfast and we had a good sized family room.

Dear Guest,

First of all we want to thank you for deciding to stay at Hollywood Media Hotel. With regret we read that the stay did not meet your expectations. We are very sorry that you had inconveniences with your room, especially the bed-situation. You can be sure we will consult the relevant departement to solve the matter.
We would be happy to welcome you back to our house and wish you all the best until then.

Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team
By bernd Lindenau
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (19/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Ein sehr freundlicher Empfang. Alle Formalitäten waren sehr schnell erledigt.

Lieber Gast,
vielen Dank, dass Sie bei uns waren. Wir sind begeistert von so viel Lob. In diesem Sinne freuen wir uns schon darauf, Sie bald wieder bei uns zu begrüßen.

Ihr Hollywood Media Hotel Team
No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (19/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

piacevole

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for taking the time to rate us. Only then we will have the opportunity to become even better. We are sorry for your inconveniences and we will forward this to the appropriate departement.
We would be pleased to welcome you again in our house.

Until then, Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?